Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Science Division Chair  Harmon  Melissa  LAH120A  harmonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9882
Secretary 1  Goins  Sheila  SDC119A  goinss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3951
Secretary I  Bellomy  Kristi  NC12C  bellomyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8309
Secretary I  Callagy  Christopher  SDC128  callagcs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8583
Secretary I  Chavis  Marqueeta  NC8  chavism@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3923
Secretary I  Daughtry  Nicole  CBI105  daughtrn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9896
Secretary II  Burgos  Rosania  NC11  burgosr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
Secretary II  Cannady  Samantha  NC5  cannadys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0032
Secretary II  Canon  Dixie  SDC127A  canond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
Secretary II  Mitchell  Rose Mary  SDC113  mitchelr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8417
Secretary II  Simmons  Renata  CBI108  simmonsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8453
Secretary II  Sims  Taylor  EDC14  simstl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491
Secretary II  Wilson  Jaquia  CEC203  wilsonjb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
Secretary II-Off Campus Programs  Owen  Karen  SLC116B  owenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781006
Secretary to the President  Morris  Monika  AD0  morrism@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8219
Security Officer-State Funds  Savage  Tanya  GCB102  savaget@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433
Security Officer-State Funds  Williams  Elizabeth  GCB102  williamel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
Senior Accounts Technician  Turner  Anke  NC12  turnera@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8241
Senior Admissions Technician  Howard  Almira  SDC3  howarda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9860
Senior Admissions Technician  Novak  Timothy  SDC4  novakt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7396
Senior Bookstore Assistant  Bahr  Grover  GCB109D  bahrg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8588
Senior Library Assistant  Allen  Samara  LRC108  allens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8253
Senior Library Assistant  Pomeroy  Deborah  LRC105  pomeroyd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8305
Senior Library Assistant  Williamson  Pamela  LRC110  williamp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0068
Senior Mail Rm ASSISTANT  Guy  Joseph  LAH111  guyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8397
Senior Media Production Specialist  Jones  Jason  VCC121  jonesjt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3922
Senior Media Production Specialist  Nixon  Winston  VCC109  nixonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8245
Senior Media Production Specialist  Talarico  Joseph  VCC114  talaricj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9813
Senior Network Comm. Technician  Davis  Derek  ATC151  davisde@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1098
Senior Network Comm. Technician  Hurd  Wally  ATC149C  hurdw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0075
Senior Network Comm. Technician  Kowalski  Jeremiah  ATC151  kowalskj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1045
Senior Network Comm. Technician  Stevens  Michael  ATC155B  stevensm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8529
Senior Registrar  Jones  Melissa  SDC118  jonesma@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8474
Senior Secretary  Colores  Amanda  GCB102  coloresa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788433
Senior Secretary  Givens  Carolyn  NC9D  givensc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8251
Senior Secretary  Guin  Mabel  ATC147  guinm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8233
Senior Secretary  Locklear  Ethel  CBI106  lockleae@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8230
Senior Secretary  McLymore  Gingerlyn  GCB205  mclymorg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8496
Senior Secretary  Miller  Stephanie  SDC134  millers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
Senior Secretary  O'Hern  Lisa  NC10B  ohernl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8431
Senior Secretary  Sloan  Letachia  EDCD  sloanl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8388
Senior Secretary  Taylor  Lynnsey  AD167  taylorl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8480
Senior VP for Business & Finance  Deaver  Robin  AD107A  deaverr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8250
Server Technician  Judge  Taylor  ATC151  judget@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1099
Social Science Instructor  Johnson  Danette  HOS616H  johnsodm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9809
Social Science Instructor  McNair-Williams  Shandrika  HOS616N  mcnairs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9801
Social Science Instructor  Sobers  Tomecia  HOS633C  soberst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9805
Social Science Instructors  Abel  Leigh  HOS616R  abell@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1078
Social Science Instructors  Beltran  Julian  HOS616M  beltranj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8302
Social Science Instructors  Bledsole  Jennifer  CUH390  bledsolj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9837
Social Science Instructors  Boyd  Karen  HOS616E  boydk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9802
Social Science Instructors  Collins  Pamela  HOS616L  collinsp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9808
Social Science Instructors  Dammer  Steven  CUH391  dammers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9804
Social Science Instructors  Gilbreath  Vernette  HOS616F  gilbreav@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7386
Social Science Instructors  Kiker  Jessie  HOS616J  kikerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1060
Social Science Instructors  Nance  Carrie  HOS616S  nancec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9798
Social Science Instructors  Nelms  Robert  HOS616I  nelmsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9807
Social Science Instructors  Pash  Melinda  HOS616K  pashm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9803
Sports Information Director  Shambaugh  Jaclyn  AD167  shambauj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7392
Sr Accounting Tech - Foundation  Cribb  Lakeisha  VCC114  cribbl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0095
Sr Accounting Technician  Brown  Tameka  AD109  brownt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8359
Sr Accounting Technician  Cochran  Paula  AD107C  cochranp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8337
Sr Accounting Technician  Elmore  Rebecca  SDC132  elmorer@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7347
Sr Accounting Technician  Gibbs  Kimberly  AD115A  gibbsk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8282
Sr Accounting Technician  Griffin  Cynthia  AD107  griffinc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8263
Sr Accounting Technician  Hollingsworth  Judith  AD101D  hollingj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788356
Sr Accounting Technician  Page  Jeremy  AD114  pagej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8223
Sr Financial Aid Technician  Frazier  Tamu  SDC119A  fraziert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0038
Sr Financial Aid Technician  Rettig  Katherine  SDC119A  rettigk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1044
Sr Financial Aid Technician  Willock  Susanna  SDC119  willocks@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8420
Sr. Grounds Technician  Fox  Robert  LAH111  foxre@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304
Sr. VP Acad & Stud Svcs  Sorrells  Mark  AD4A  sorrellm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8307
State, County, Grants Funds Manager  Hall  Michelle  AD100A  hallmi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8333
Student Athletics Technician  Blim  Katie  SDC3  blimk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7355
Student Athletics Technician  Perry  Rex  SDC8  perryr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0084
Success Coach  DeJesus  Alysia  SDC102  dejesusa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7360
Success Coach  Greenlee  Melissa  SDC103  greenlem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3907
Success Coach  Scott  Timothy  SDC109  scottt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3933
Success Coach  Terrell-Camper  Shavon  SDC107  terrells@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3935
Success Coach  Walker  Tiffany  SDC108  walkert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8380
Success Ctr Facilitator/Instructor  Conklin  William  VCC232F  conklinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
Success Ctr Facilitator/Instructor  Diaz  Socorro  VCC232F  diazs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
Success Ctr Facilitator/Instructor  Harris  Brenda  VCC232F  harrisbr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
Switchboard Operator  Williams  Tina  GCB103  williamt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8400
Systems Administrator  Stamey  Jimmy  ATC149  stameyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1070
Systems Administrator Technician  Figueroa  Jose  ATC149A  figueroj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7371
Systems Administrator Technician  Tyler  Micheal  ATC149  tylerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8265