Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Facility Services Assistant  Kinnison  Denise  LAH100A  kinnisod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8228
Faculty Secretary  Barnes  Ernestine  HOS616  barnese@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Faculty Secretary  Stum  Dionne  CUH378  stumd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Faculty Secretary I  Adams  Charmelle  HTC169  adamsc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264
Faculty Secretary I  Austin  Wendy  CSEC2  austinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158
Faculty Secretary I  Doyle  Jennifer  CUSF100  doylej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3990
Faculty Secretary I  Hudock  Darla  HTC102A  hudockd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8254
Faculty Secretary I  Humphrey  Judith  HOS618  humphrej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8237
Faculty Secretary I  Meier  Danielle  CUH377  meierd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Faculty Secretary I  Nicholas  Dawn  CUH334  nicholad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
Faculty Secretary I  Norris  Carol  LAH120  norrisc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
Faculty Secretary I  Parker  Melanie  HTC253  parkerme@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780183
Faculty Secretary I  Simchuk  Judith  ECC202  simchukj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Faculty Secretary I  Ursery  Tricia  HTC201  urseryt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392
Financial Accountant  Bell  Kiara  AD115  bellk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788569
Financial Accountant  Cameron  Jamese  AD116  cameronja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8452
Financial Accountant  Kramer  Meagan  AD101  kramerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0072
Financial Aid Advisor  Finney  Brandy  SDC2  finneyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8423
Financial Aid Advisor  Johnston  Linoshka  SDC2  johnstol@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9849
Financial Aid Advisor  Koonce  Torian  SDC2  kooncet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8380
Financial Aid Advisor  Wiley  Barbara  SDC2  wileyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789849
Financial Aid Technician  Butler  Sophia  SDC119  butlers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0023
Financial Aid Technician  Campbell  Debra  SDC119  campbeld@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8591
Financial Aid Technician  Smith  Jennifer  SDC119  smithjk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8562
Fire Protection Tech Instructor  Rzycki  John  HOS640C  rzyckij@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0175
Foreign Language Instructor  Lucio  Victor  HOS611  luciov@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7346
FTCC Security Officer  Brewer  Bracken  GCB102D  brewerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Cannon  Ebonie  GCB102  cannone@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433
FTCC Security Officer  Colston  Clara  GCB102D  colstonc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Dewitt  Carla  GCB102D  dewittc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9795
FTCC Security Officer  Duval  Rene'  GCB102D  duvalr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Ely  Troy  GCB102D  elyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Gange  Mathew  GCB102D  gangem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Hayes  Unnah  GCB102D  hayesu@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Rogers  Antwan  GCB102D  rogersan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Russell  Summer  GCB102D  russells@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Sostre  Juliemar  GCB102D  sostrej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Staley  Gail  GCB0  staleyg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
FTCC Security Officer  Wolff  Heather  GCB102D  wolffh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433