Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Yancey  Latasha  ACE PT Instr (321) - SPLK  LEEM214  yanceyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Yandle  Richard  Instructor - Welding  CBI108F  yandler@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1027

 Yarborough  Kristina  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  yarborokr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Yates  April  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  yatesa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Yergin  Celeste  Not_Available  LAH120  yerginc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Young  Bertha  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC218  youngb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Young  David  Humanities Instructor  HOS611  youngda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8549

 Young  Debora  Computer Support Technician II  ATC159  youngd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3996

 Young  Jessica  Computer Support Technician II  ATC133B  youngj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0021

 Young  Natalie  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  youngn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Youngblood  Tiffany  Assistant Director of Student Financial Aid Services  SDCRoom2  youngblt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8576