Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Adams  Dina  Dept Chair/Pharmacy  HTC253F  adamsd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8229
 Allen  Kimberly  Department Chair-Corp & Cont Ed/Corp Training  CBI102  allenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0033
 Arndt  Steven  Director of Facilities  LAH111A  arndts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788287
 Bailer  Joseph  Dir/Public Safety & Security  GCB102B  bailerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8585
 Banks  Alicia  Digital Content & Social Media Specialist  AD167  banksa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3927
 Baughard  Courtney  Department Chair - Corp & Cont Ed/Community Enrichment  NC10C  baugharc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
 Baxley  Cathy  Director-Continuing Education, Emergency & Health Programs  NC9B  baxleyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8469
 Bennett  Rondell  Dept Chair/Early Childhood  ECC203  bennettr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9788
 Bevill Jr.  Beymer  Dept Chair/Electronics Eng Technology  ATC220D  bevillb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8216
 Bodden  Carlos  Dept Chair Information Technology/Network Management  GCB202U  boddenc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7367
 Bradley  Leroy  Director of Military Programs  BTEC125  bradleyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1094
 Britton  Serina  Data Management Technician  ATC105  brittons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0093
 Buckey  Kenneth  Division Chair / Public Safety  HOS640D  buckeyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0046
 Bullard  Stephen  Dept Chair/Plumbing  CUH334B  bullards@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8522
 Burns  Cynthia  Dean of Business Program  CUH371A  burns@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8564
 Butler  Larzaris  Department Chair Health & Fitness Physical Education  HOS809  butlerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8352
 Cain  Amy  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/HSE  CEC203A  caina@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8459
 Cameron  Anthony  Depart Chair Information Techn/Computer Prg & Development  ATC113F  camerona@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8571
 Carroll  Luesena  Department Chair-Global Logistics & Distribution Management  CUH348E  carrollu@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8444
 Carter  Donald  Dept Chair/Carpentry  CUH319  carterk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8475
 Castano  Vincent  Dean of Institutional Effectiveness  AD167C  castanov@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8535
 Castleman  Louanna  Director of Admissions & Counseling  SDC134A  castleml@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0141
 Chavis  Kareka  Director of Student Learning Center  VCC232D  chaviska@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
 Christianson  Cathy  Dept Chair-Civil Engineering & Geomatics Technology  ATC244C  christic@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8249
 Crawford  Phillip  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/ABE  EDC0  crawforp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8497
 Crowell  Jodi  Dental Hygiene Instructor  HTC101A  crowellj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8311
 Cummins  Laura  Data Management Technician  ATC109  cumminsl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0090
 Daniel  Gerald  Director of Student Activities  SDC14  danielg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8385
 Darden  Sydney  Department Chair-Corp & Cont Ed/Career & Community Enrichme  NC11A  dardens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8404
 Davis  Leasha  Data Management Tech-Learning Technologies  VCC211  davisl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0083
 Dedeaux  Denise  Dept Chair/Medical Office Administration  CUH377D  dedeauxd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8343
 Diorietes  Chris  Dean Math & Sciences  HOS600A  diorietc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8244
 Ellis  Renee  Dept Chair/Practical Nursing  HTC169K  ellisr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9866
 Ellis  Susan  Dean of Health Programs  HTC204  elliss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8372
 Fagan  Lisa Emily  Dept Chair/Office Administration  CUH377G  faganl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8361
 Fisher  Jennifer  Dept Chair/Adv & Graphic Design  VCC200 B  fisherjl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9839
 Fitch  Christina  Dept Chair/Biology  LAH120-B  fitchc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313
 Frick  Daniel  Department Chair/Gunsmithing  LAH139A  frickd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3969
 Gainey  Charisse  Dept Chair Speech Lang Pathology Asst  ATC154F  gaineyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8492
 Gavin  Laurence  Director of Library Services  LRC202  gavinl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788382
 Gibson  Pamela  Dean/Engineering-Applied Tech  ATC145  gibsonp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3930
 Groover  Casey  Disability Support Services Coordinator  SDC127B  grooverc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8479
 Guions  Veronica  Division Chair / Cosmetology  CSEC23  guionsv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0159
 Guzman  Frank  Dept Chair/Electrical Technologies  CUH334I  guzmanf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7377
 Henderson  Brian  Department Chair Bus Administration/Hurman Resources Mgmt  CUH377F  hendersb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788235
 Herring  Chris  Department Chair-Systems Security & Analysis  GCB202T  herringc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8509
 Herring  Terry  Division Chair/Surgical Services  HTC201E  herringt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8358
 Hill  Preston  Director Center Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Small Bus.  GCB221A  hillp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8462
 Hogsten  Kimberly  Dental Hygiene Instructor  HTC101F  hogstenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8254
 Hrabar  April  Division Chair-Nursing  HTC253M  hrabara@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8482
 Hrabar  John  Dean of Corporate & Industry Training  CBI106A  hrabarj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8210
 Irish  Doug  Department Chair - Collision Repair & Refinishing Tech  CUSF103  irishd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3995
 Johnson  Dennis  Dept Chair/Associate in Fine Arts  HOS602E  johnsden@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0092
 Jones  Lauren  Data Management Technician  VCC104  jonesle@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0191
 Kiel  Lori  Division Chair - Mathematics  HOS618G  kiell@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8523
 Lewis  Joyce  Depart. Chair-Math Pre-Curriculum  HOS618H  lewisj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7370
 Lewis  Kim  Department Chair - Human Resources Development  CBI102  lewisk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8297
 Lowery  Elmore  Dean College & Career Readiness  EDC22  lowerye@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8351
 Mahoney  Regina  Director/Financial Aid  SDC120  mahoneyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8527
 McGee  Mark  Director of Bookstore  GCB109B  mcgeem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8334
 McKnight  Anita  Dept Chair/Radiography  HTC169F  mcknigha@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8303
 McLamb  Amy  Dean of Career & Community Enrichment  NC10A  mclamba@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788227
 Miller  Carl  Department Chair-Culinary Arts  HOS616D  millerca@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789810
 Montgomery  Ronald  Dept Chair/Funeral Service  CUH311B  montgomr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8301
 Moore  Gregory  Director of Customized & Industry Training  CBI104A  mooreg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0168
 Morley  Margarete  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/Sp Proj/Disb Se  EDC18  morleym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0182
 Murphy  Tony  Director of Veterans Programs  GCB202  murphyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8568
 Neal  Michael  Director of Intercollegiate Athletics  SDC15  nealm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863630
 Nowiski  Adam  Department Chair Corporate & Continuing Education  CBI107  nowiskia@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7354
 Nunnery  Jeanette  Director of Career Development & Work Based Learning  CBI108B  nunneryj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788268
 Paschal  Alecia  Director/Early Childhood Ctr  ECC104  paschala@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8551
 Pate  Denise  Department Chair - Curriculum & Con Ed  HTC201A  pated@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9868
 Peppers  Timothy  Dept Chair/Architectural Tech  ATC244A  pepperst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7366
 Ping  Michelle  Division Chair-Dental  HTC101D  pingm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8575
 Prevatte  Jewel  Dean Computer/Info Technologies  GCB215A  prevattt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7353
 Samperton  Amy  Director of Procurement & Equipment  AD102A  samperta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8236
 Sasaki  Sybil  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/BSEP Ft Bragg  BTECG105  sasakis@faytechcc.edu  (910) 396-6982
 Scott  Steven  Department Chair Welding Technology  LAH149A  scotts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8460
 Shackelford  Harper  Dean of Enrollment Management  SDC123B  shackelh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8413
 Silvey  Holly  Director of Student Accounts & Fiscal Controls  AD101A  silveyh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8364
 Small  Jessica  Data Management Technician  AD166  smallj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8281
 Smith  Gary  Dept Chair/Computer-Integrated Machining  LAH137A  smithga@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8375
 Smith  Krista  Data Management Technician  AD162  smithk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8418
 Smith  Theron  Dean of Instructional Design & Quality Assurance  VCC206  smithd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0157
 Sobers  Tomica  Dept Chair Information Technology/PC Support & Services  ATC154D  sobersto@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7365
 Stinney  Virginia  Department Chair-Barber  CEC150  stinneyv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0146
 Todd  Debbie  Director of Disbursements  AD114A  toddd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7343
 Tucker  Steven  Dental Hygiene Instructor  HTC101E  tuckers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9857
 Turner  Lashonda  Department Chair-Phlebotomy & Registered Medical Assisting  CEC111  turnerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1084
 Umland  Stephen  Dept Chair Simulation & Gaming Dev/Digital Media Technology  ATC113D  umlands@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9792
 Walden  Michelle  Department Chair Mammography  HTC169H  waldenm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8533
 Walker  Sandra  Dental Assisting Dept Chair  HTC101H  walkers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8574
 Warren  Janan  Director of Media Services  VCC112  warrenj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8439
 White  Larissa  Dept Chair/Healthcare Mgt Technology  CUH377H  whitel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8518
 Wilkins  Darius  Department Chair-Industrial Systems Technology  CBI117  wilkinsd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1064
 Williams  Karen  Data Management Technician  ATC107  williamk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8218
 Williams  Randolph  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/AHS  CEC203B  williara@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8498
 Zack  Jeffrey  Dept Chair/Criminal Justice Technology  HOS633F  zackj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0043