Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Data Management Tech-Learning Technologies  Davis  Leasha  VCC211  davisl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0083
Data Management Technician  Black  Melinda  AD166  blackm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8248
Data Management Technician  Britton  Serina  ATC105  brittons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0093
Data Management Technician  Cummins  Laura  ATC109  cumminsl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0090
Data Management Technician  Jones  Lauren  VCC104  jonesle@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0191
Data Management Technician  Small  Jessica  AD166  smallj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8281
Data Management Technician  Smith  Krista  AD162  smithk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8418
Data Management Technician  Williams  Karen  ATC107  williamk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8218
Dean Computer/Info Technologies  Prevatte  Jewel  GCB215A  prevattt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7353
Dean Math & Sciences  Diorietes  Chris  HOS600A  diorietc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8244
Dean of Business Program  Burns  Cynthia  CUH371A  burns@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8564
Dean of Career & Community Enrichment  McLamb  Amy  NC10A  mclamba@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788227
Dean of Enrollment Management  Shackelford  Harper  SDC123B  shackelh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8413
Dean of Health Programs  Ellis  Susan  HTC204  elliss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8372
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness  Castano  Vincent  AD167C  castanov@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8535
Dean of Instructional Design & Quality Assurance  Smith  Theron  VCC206  smithd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0157
Dean/Engineering-Applied Tech  Gibson  Pamela  ATC145  gibsonp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3930
Dental Assisting Dept Chair  Walker  Sandra  HTC101H  walkers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8574
Dental Hygiene Instructor  Crowell  Jodi  HTC101A  crowellj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8311
Dental Hygiene Instructor  Hogsten  Kimberly  HTC101F  hogstenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8254
Dental Hygiene Instructor  Jones  Jessica  HTC101B  jonesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8552
Dental Hygiene Instructor  Tucker  Steven  HTC101E  tuckers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9857
Depart Chair Information Techn/Computer Prg & Development  Cameron  Anthony  ATC113F  camerona@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8571
Department Chair - Collision Repair & Refinishing Tech  Irish  Doug  CUSF103  irishd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3995
Department Chair - Corp & Cont Ed/Community Enrichment  Baughard  Courtney  NC10C  baugharc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
Department Chair - Curriculum & Con Ed  Pate  Denise  HTC201A  pated@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9868
Department Chair - Human Resources Development  Lewis  Kim  CBI102  lewisk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8297
Department Chair Bus Administration/Hurman Resources Mgmt  Henderson  Brian  CUH377F  hendersb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788235
Department Chair Corporate & Continuing Education  Nowiski  Adam  CBI107  nowiskia@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7354
Department Chair Health & Fitness Physical Education  Butler  Larzaris  HOS809  butlerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8352
Department Chair Mammography  Walden  Michelle  HTC169H  waldenm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8533
Department Chair Welding Technology  Scott  Steven  LAH149A  scotts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8460
Department Chair/Criminal Justice Technology  Zack  Jeffrey  HOS632  zackj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0043
Department Chair/Gunsmithing  Horner  Michael  LAH139A  hornerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3969
Department Chair-Barber  Stinney  Virginia  CEC150  stinneyv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0146
Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/ABE  Crawford  Phillip  EDC0  crawforp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8497
Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/AHS  Williams  Randolph  CEC203B  williara@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8498
Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/BSEP Ft Bragg  Sasaki  Sybil  BTECG105  sasakis@faytechcc.edu  (910) 396-6982
Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/HSE  Cain  Amy  CEC203A  caina@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8459
Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/Sp Proj/Disb Se  Morley  Margarete  EDC18  morleym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0182
Department Chair-Corp & Cont Ed/Career & Community Enrichme  Darden  Sydney  NC11A  dardens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8404
Department Chair-Corp & Cont Ed/Corp Training  Allen  Kimberly  NC5A  allenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0033
Department Chair-Culinary Arts  Miller  Carl  HOS616D  millerca@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789810
Department Chair-Emergency Medical Services (EMS)  Christensen  Helen  SLC111  christeh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1019
Department Chair-Global Logistics & Distribution Management  Carroll  Luesena  CUH348E  carrollu@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8444
Department Chair-Industrial Systems Technology  Wilkins  Darius  CBI117  wilkinsd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1064
Department Chair-Phlebotomy & Registered Medical Assisting  Turner  Lashonda  CEC111  turnerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1084
Department Chair-Systems Security & Analysis  Herring  Chris  GCB202T  herringc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8509
Dept Chair Information Technology/Network Management  Bodden  Carlos  GCB202U  boddenc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7367
Dept Chair Information Technology/PC Support & Services  Sobers  Tomica  ATC154D  sobersto@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7365
Dept Chair Simulation & Gaming Dev/Digital Media Technology  Umland  Stephen  ATC113D  umlands@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9792
Dept Chair Speech Lang Pathology Asst  Gainey  Charisse  ATC154F  gaineyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8492
Dept Chair/Adv & Graphic Design  Fisher  Jennifer  VCC200 B  fisherjl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9839
Dept Chair/Architectural Tech  Peppers  Timothy  ATC244A  pepperst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7366
Dept Chair/Associate in Fine Arts  Johnson  Dennis  HOS602E  johnsden@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0092
Dept Chair/Biology  Fitch  Christina  LAH120-B  fitchc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313
Dept Chair/Business Administration  Bellflowers  Jessie  CUH377O  bellfloj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8328
Dept Chair/Carpentry  Carter  Donald  CUH319  carterk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8475
Dept Chair/Computer-Integrated Machining  Smith  Gary  LAH137A  smithga@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8375
Dept Chair/Early Childhood  Bennett  Rondell  ECC203  bennettr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9788
Dept Chair/Electrical Technologies  Guzman  Frank  CUH334I  guzmanf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7377
Dept Chair/Electronics Eng Technology  Bevill Jr.  Beymer  ATC220D  bevillb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8216
Dept Chair/Funeral Service  Montgomery  Ronald  CUH311B  montgomr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8301
Dept Chair/Healthcare Mgt Technology  White  Larissa  CUH377H  whitel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8518
Dept Chair/Medical Office Administration  Dedeaux  Denise  CUH377D  dedeauxd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8343
Dept Chair/Office Administration  Fagan  Lisa Emily  CUH377G  faganl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8361
Dept Chair/Pharmacy  Adams  Dina  HTC253F  adamsd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8229
Dept Chair/Plumbing  Bullard  Stephen  CUH334B  bullards@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8522
Dept Chair/Practical Nursing  Ellis  Renee  HTC169K  ellisr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9866
Dept Chair/Radiography  McKnight  Anita  HTC169F  mcknigha@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8303
Dept Chair-Civil Engineering & Geomatics Technology  Christianson  Cathy  ATC244C  christic@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8249
Digital Content & Social Media Specialist  Banks  Alicia  AD167  banksa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3927
Dir/Public Safety & Security  Bailer  Joseph  GCB102B  bailerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8585
Director Center Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Small Bus.  Hill  Preston  GCB221A  hillp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8462
Director of Admissions & Counseling  Castleman  Louanna  SDC134A  castleml@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0141
Director of Bookstore  Parry  William  GCB104  parryw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8334
Director of Career Development & Work Based Learning  Nunnery  Jeanette  CBI108B  nunneryj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788268
Director of Customized & Industry Training  Moore  Gregory  CBI104A  mooreg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0168
Director of Disbursements  Todd  Debbie  AD114A  toddd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7343
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics  Neal  Michael  SDC15  nealm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863630
Director of Library Services  Gavin  Laurence  LRC202  gavinl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788382
Director of Media Services  Warren  Janan  VCC112  warrenj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8439
Director of Military Programs  Bradley  Leroy  BTEC125  bradleyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1094
Director of Procurement & Equipment  Samperton  Amy  AD102A  samperta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8236
Director of Student Accounts & Fiscal Controls  Silvey  Holly  AD101A  silveyh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8364
Director of Student Activities  Daniel  Gerald  SDC14  danielg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8385
Director of Student Learning Center  Chavis  Kareka  VCC232D  chaviska@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
Director of Veterans Programs  Murphy  Tony  GCB202  murphyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8568
Director/Early Childhood Ctr  Paschal  Alecia  ECC104  paschala@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8551
Director/Financial Aid  Mahoney  Regina  SDC120  mahoneyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8527
Director-Continuing Education, Emergency & Health Programs  Baxley  Cathy  NC9B  baxleyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8469
Disability Support Services Coordinator  Groover  Casey  SDC127B  grooverc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8479
Division Chair - Mathematics  Kiel  Lori  HOS618G  kiell@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8523
Division Chair / Cosmetology  Guions  Veronica  CSEC2A  guionsv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0159
Division Chair / Public Safety  Buckey  Kenneth  HOS640D  buckeyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0046
Division Chair/Surgical Services  Herring  Terry  HTC201E  herringt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8358
Division Chair-Dental  Ping  Michelle  HTC101D  pingm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8575
Division Chair-Nursing  Sporbert  Hadley  HTC253M  sporberh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789872