Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Abel  Leigh  Social Science Instructors  HOS616R  abell@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1078

 Adams  Cassandra  Financial Accountant  AD115  adamsca@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8569

 Adams  Charmelle  Faculty Secretary I  HTC169  adamsc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Adams  Dina  Dept Chair/Pharmacy  HTC253F  adamsd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8229

 Adams  Robin  Not_Available  ECC133  adamsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503

 Agee  Jenifer  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  ageej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Aguayo-Perez  Hector  Programmer/Analyst  ATC157C  aguayoph@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8528

 Aiken  Saresa  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC3  aikens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454

 Alderman  Tonia  Teacher/ECC  ECC138  aldermat@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 All  Heather  Curr PT Instructor  ECC229  allh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Allain  Robert  Not_Available  HOS616  allainr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Allee  James  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC11  alleej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446

 Allen  Craig  Curr PT Instructor  ATC244  allenc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7327

 Allen  Gale  Not_Available  ATC113  alleng@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Allen  Kimberly  Department Chair-Corp & Cont Ed/Corp Training  CBI102  allenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0033

 Allen  Nicia  Teacher/ECC  ECC130  allenn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Allen  Samara  Senior Library Assistant  LRC108  allens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8253

 Allen  Terry  AC/Heat/Refrig Instructor  LAH146C  allente@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9895

 Alston  Stacie  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  alstons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Ancherico  Pamela  PT Coordinator  NC9A  ancherip@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9881

 Anderson  Deborah  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC11  andersod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446

 Angle  Tracy  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  anglet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Aquino  Cynthia  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  aquinoc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Argo  Karen  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10B  argok@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Armour  Joshua  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSL101  armourj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3908

 Arndt  Steven  Director of Facilities  LAH111A  arndts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788287

 Arnold  Franklin  ACE PT Instr (310-42004)  CBI116  arnoldf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7369

 Arp  Lauren Melissa  Program and Systems Manager  VCC114  arpl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0094

 Artz  Timothy  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  artzt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Atkinson  Peggy  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  atkinsop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8497

 Aucutt  Nicholas  Not_Available  ATC113  aucuttn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Austin  Dari  Not_Available  CBI105  austind@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033

 Austin  Wendy  Faculty Secretary I  CSEC2  austinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158