Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Educational Television Programming Coordinator  Villines  Vickie  VCC114  villinev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9898
Electrical/Electronics Inst  Herring  David  CUH334F  herringd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7375
Electrical/Electronics Instructor  Hamilton  Ronnie  CUH334I  hamiltor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8326
Electronics Engineering Tech Inst  Hewin  James  ATC220C  hewinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8516
Employee Benefits Specialist  Nightingale  Brenda  AD101CC  nightinb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8240
EMS Dept Chair  Kaylor  Mary  HTC169M  kaylorm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9863
EMS Instructor  Mendoza  Aimee  HTC169B  mendozaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0054
EMS Instructor  Ramos  Leslie  HTC101C  ramosl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8515
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Barham  Kevin  CUH378F  barhamk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0174
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Benenhaley  Anne  CUH378E  benenhaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9778
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Chiodo  Peter  CUH387  chiodop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9760
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Corpening  Leslie  CUH313A  corpenil@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8599
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Derka  Vicki  CUH378D  derkav@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9821
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Grundy  Lisa  CUH383  grundyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8531
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Hunter  Cannie  CUH313A  hunterc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9774
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Isenhour  John  CUH388  isenhouj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9775
English/Speech Comm Instructor  James  Joshua  CUH392  jamesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9777
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Lossie  Cheryl  LRC121  lossiec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9842
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Marsh  David  CUH378C  marshd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1089
English/Speech Comm Instructor  McClain  Karen  LRC119  mcclaink@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9766
English/Speech Comm Instructor  McEwan  Jo  CUH381  mcewanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9768
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Morales  Jennifer  CUH378A  moralesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Overturf  Matthew  LRC118  overturm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9772
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Pagan  Kellen  CUH383  pagank@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8545
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Peterson  Beata  CUH389  petersb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9761
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Ramphal  Dwarka  LRC122  ramphald@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9784
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Smith  Lindsay  CUH390  smithl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9773
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Smyth  Kenneth  LRC122  smythk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3958
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Sutton  Tecarra  CUH382  suttont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9769
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Wilson  Shane  CUH378B  wilsonsh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8285
English/Speech Comm Instructor  Zahran  Samuel  CUH378G  zahrans@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9779
Environmental Service Technician  Cameron  Sheila  LAH111B  camerons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8275
Equipment Control Tech  Taylor  Maurice  SR014  taylorm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8276
Equipment Control Technician  Roberts  Donald  CBI118A  robertsd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8555
Esthetics Instructor  Sneed  Silvia  CSEC24A  sneeds@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0199
Exe Dir Military Business Ctr  Dorney  Scott  VCC103  dorneys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0190
Exe Sec/AVP Off Campus Programs  Parker  Monique  SLC116  parkerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1010
Exe. Sec-AVP Stud. SRVCS  Carter  Mary  SDC122  carterm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8226
Executive Assistant to the President  Williams  Lana  AD1  willialk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8222
Executive Secretary  Finley  Brandi  NC1  finleyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8224
Executive Secretary  Rogers  Lola  VCC201  rogersl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8255