Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Radiography Instructor  Grove  Evelyn  HTC169A  grovee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8280
Radiography Instructor  Hill  Elisa  HTC169D  hille@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9867
Radiography Instructor  Hoefling  Eunice  HTC169C  hoefline@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0153
Records Clerk  Bellomy  Stephanie  NC3  bellomys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8488
Records Clerk  Byrd  Elizabeth  NC2  byrde@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8279
Records Clerk  Council  Michael  SDC124  councilm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788567
Records Clerk  Dickerson  Tatila  SDC124  dickerst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8262
Records Clerk  Guin  Wallace  SDC113-7  guinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3694
Records Clerk  Hicks  Catherine  GCB202Q  hicksc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8421
Records Clerk  Holmes  Sonji  LEEM202  holmess@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330
Records Clerk  Johnson  Charlotte  NC3  johnscha@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8455
Records Clerk  Johnson  Cynthia  NC3  johnsocc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8386
Records Clerk  McDaniel  Valada  SDC113-9  mcdaniev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8330
Records Clerk  McNeil  Monica  SDC113  mcneilmj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780022
Records Clerk  Montgomery  Cynthia  SDC124  montgomc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8416
Records Clerk  Ross  Chakita  SDC113  rossc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8286
Records Clerk  Shorter  Renisha  SDC113-6  shorterr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8537
Records Clerk  Simmons  Michelle  SDC113  simmonsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8472
Records Clerk  Wynne  Julie  LAH111  wynnej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8288
Records Clerk/HR  Benito  Sarah  AD162  benitos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7342
Recruiter  Rizzolo  Reade  SDC110B  rizzolor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8579
Recruiter  Sikes  Angela  SDC110A  sikesa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8319
Respiratory Care Dept Chair  Thompson  Kecie  HTC201H  thompsok@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9869
Respiratory Therapy Instructor  Nietman  Thomas  HTC201B  nietmant@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8316