Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Machining Tech Instructor  Henry  Kevin  LAH137C  henryk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0025
Mail Distribution Clerk  Davis  Donna  LAH110  davisd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8317
Maintenance Supervisor  Rogers  William  LAH202  rogersw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
Maintenance Tech I  Bullard  Joseph  LAH111  bullardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468
Maintenance Tech I  Cain  James  LAH202  cainj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
Maintenance Tech I  King  Oscar  LAH200  kingo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7356
Maintenance Tech II  Foutz  Charles  LAH202  foutzc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468
Maintenance Tech II  Ivey  Scott  LAH202  iveysc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
Maintenance Tech II  Plummer  Christopher  LAH202  plummerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
Maintenance Tech II  Taylor  Joseph  LAH202  taylorjo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
Maintenance Tech II  Vick  Leslie  LAH203  vicklw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468
Maintenance Tech II  Windham  Stanley  LAH111  windhams@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468
Maintenance Tech III  Wells  Robert  LAH202  wellsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
Math Instructor  Cash  Marie  HOS618T  cashm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9833
Math Instructor  Eads  Rita  HOS618I  eadsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9830
Math Instructor  Gibbs  Charlese  HOS618X  gibbsc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9828
Math Instructor  Hogeland  Cara  HOS618Q  hogelanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9829
Math Instructor  Huey  Arthur  HOS618J  hueya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9818
Math Instructor  Kenney  Dianne  HOS618C  kenneyd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9817
Math Instructor  Lee  Lindsay  HOS618W  leeli@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9834
Math Instructor  Lewis  Joyce  HOS643B  lewisj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7370
Math Instructor  Malloy  Sharlene  HOS618P  malloys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9827
Math Instructor  Murray  Midori  HOS618K  murraym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9832
Math Instructor  Pruitt  Shelly  HOS618S  pruitts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9835
Math Instructor  Raman  Bala  HOS618M  ramanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9825
Math Instructor  Robinson  Michelle  HOS618L  robinsom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0060
Math Instructor  Rodgers  Joannis  HOS618A  rodgersj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7362
Math Instructor  Sei  Vincent  HOS618U  seiv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0059
Math Instructor  Song  Yan  HOS618R  songy@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9838
Math Instructor  Talasnik  Daniel  HOS618B  talasnid@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8277
Math Instructor  Thomas  Akeyta  HOS643A  thomasa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0057
Math Instructor  Welch  Tracy  HOS643D  welcht@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0086
Math Instructor  West  Jessica  HOS618Y  westj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9770
Media Production Specialist  Brown  Natasha  VCC115E  brownn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0173
Media Production Specialist  Losh  Brad  VCC111  loshb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8344
Medical Coding/Allied Health Inst  Hammond  Deborah  NC4  hammondd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-3972
Medical Office Adm.-Inst.  Strickland  Brandy  CUH348D  strickbt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8298
Military Business Center Coordinator  Tew  Joseph  VCC105  tewj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0192
Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  Crisostomo-Rivera  Cynthia  BTEC121  crisostc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1053
Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  Richardson  Cathy  BTEC120  richardc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1054
Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  Smith  Yolanda  BTEC118  smithy@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1058
Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  Trevor  Robin  GCB202N  trevorr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3954
Military/Veteran Services Assistant  Brown  Jack  BTEC118  brownja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1052
Military/Veteran Services Assistant  Keyes  Winter  BTEC118  keyesw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1056
Military/Veterans Service Technician  Page  Gerald  GCB202F  pageg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8284
MIS Support Manager  Massie  Cynthia  ATC159C  massiec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8406
MIS Support Manager  Wells  Joseph  ATC118  wellsjo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8314