Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Armour  Joshua  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSL101  armourj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3908
 Bellflowers  Jessie  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377O  bellfloj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8328
 Berry  Angela  Instructor-Criminal Justice/Latent Evidence  HOS633D  berrya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8506
 Betts  Mark  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  NC9D  bettsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8469
 Blankenship  George  Instructor-CDL Driving  CEC138  blankeng@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909
 Britt  Melinda  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  CDPK201  brittm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1086
 Brown  Ross  Instructor Bus Adm/Marketing  CUH377Q  brownr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8410
 Campbell  Cheryl  Instructor - Human Resources Mgmt  CUH377B  campbelc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8595
 Carey  Jenne  Instructor-Fine Arts  CUH394  careyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9824
 Carlton  Kimberly  Instructor-Cosmetology  S2220  carltonk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3980
 Carter  Darryl  Instructor-Systems Security & Analysis  GCB202R  carterd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781069
 Castellon  Ruben  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS633F  castellr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8293
 Chapa  Debra  Instructor-Developmental Studies  CUH378H  chapad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9764
 Christensen  Helen  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  SLC111  christeh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1019
 Chute  Jenie  Instructor/Biology  LAH132  chutej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9888
 Conklin  Carol  Instructor-Dev. Studies  HOS618V  conklinc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0176
 Conley  Matthew  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSL111B  conleymt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8213
 Coomer  Nat  Instructional Lab Technician  LAH137A  coomern@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789375
 Costello  Ryan  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377R  costellr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0149
 Cummings  Nakia  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC220H  cummingn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8426
 Derby  Jeremy  Instructor-Systems Security & Analysis  GCB216A  derbyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863976
 DeVault  Donna  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377L  devaultd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8596
 DeVenero  Joseph  Instructor-CDL Driving  NC208  devenerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3626
 Dover  Alan  Instructor/Culinary Technology  HOS701  dovera@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8283
 Dowlatshahi  Shahpour  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377X  dowlatss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8597
 Duncan  Pia  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS633E  duncanp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0145
 Evans  Tisha  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC206  evansti@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9793
 Ewert  William  Instructor/Occupational Ext  CBI108E  ewertw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8536
 Foxx  Daisy  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377J  foxxd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8598
 Galvan  Laura  Instructor Information Technology/Pc Support & Service  ATC154A  galvanl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8513
 Gilbertson  Nell  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC208  gilbertn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0180
 Goss  Callie  Instructor-Fine Arts  HOS602D  gossc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0042
 Harrison  Patricia  Instructor-CNA  SLC204  harrisop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788469
 Hawley-Demendoza  Belva  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC203  demendob@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8425
 Haworth  Christan  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  NC9D  haworthc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7368
 Herring  Katherine  Instructor-Fine Arts  HOS602A  herringk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8493
 Hinkle  James  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC204  hinklej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9790
 Horner  Michael  Instructor-Gunsmithing  CUH334I  hornerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
 Houston  Bridget  Instructional Lab Technincian-Chemistry  LAH120J  houstonb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9891
 Hubbard  Jennifer  Instructor Information Technology/Network Management  GCB202S  hubbardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8547
 Ivarsson  Sandra  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC220F  ivarssos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0048
 Jennings  John  Instructor AC/Heat/Refrigeration  LAH146A  jenningj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9853
 Johnson  Valerie  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC220A  johnsonv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8504
 Jones  Vinessa  Instructor/Physical Education  HOS624  jonesvr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9836
 Joyner  David  Inst-Simulation & Game Development  ATC113C  joynerd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9845
 Kleiner  Kenneth  Instructor-Mobile & Web Programming  ATC113A  kleinerk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8572
 Linney  Jeffrey  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC113G  linneyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7346
 Lockett  Willie  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC154C  lockettw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8393
 Lucas  Diane  Instructor - Pharmacy Technology  HTC253E  lucasd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8554
 Mason  Monica  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC154H  masonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7355
 Massie  Ronald  Instructor/Architectural Technology  ATC244G  massier@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8539
 McPherson  Elaine  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  SLC109  mcpherse@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Mena  Gabriel  Instructor-Foreign Languages  HOS611  menag@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9794
 Midyette  Michael  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSF101  midyettm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8592
 Milligan  Brittany  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377P  milligab@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8526
 Minniti  Nadia  Instructor/Culinary Tech  HOS611  minnitin@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8207
 Mobley  Stephanie  Instructional Lab Tech/Biology  LAH105  mobleys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1030
 Morrill  Katharine  Instructor-Fine Arts  HOS602E  morrillk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0041
 Norman  Kelly  Instructor-Dev. Studies  HOS618O  normank@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9780
 Norris  Andrew  Inst Info Tech/Com Prg & Dev  ATC244B  norrisa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-3967
 Oliver  Shelly  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC205  olivers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9787
 Osborn  Joshua  Instructor/Biology  CUH375(1)  osbornj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7371
 Owens  Donald  Instructional Lab Tech/Biology  LAH107B  owensd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8489
 Pappas  Daniel  Instructor-Fine Arts  CUH365  pappasd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1047
 Patterson  Quintin  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSL110A  pattersq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788213
 Perrington  Moneak  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS633A  perringm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0044
 Pettengill  Joyce  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  SLC106  pettengj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1017
 Pilkay  Grant  Instructor/Biology  LAH133  pilkayg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9885
 Pines  Mary  Instructor/Physical Education  GYM800A  pinesm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9852
 Pino  Risa  Instructor/Biology  LAH114  pinor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9886
 Rasheed-Spriggs  Qadeerah  Instructor/Physical Education  HOS800B  rasheedq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0024
 Register  Lori  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH348F  registel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8541
 Robinson  Otis  Instructor/HRD  ECC14  robinsoo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8456
 Rodabaugh  Shawna  Instrutor/Funeral Service Ed  CUH311D  rodabaus@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7373
 Rodriguez  Paul  Instructor-IT/Digital Media Technology  ATC154-B  rodrigup@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7367
 Rojas  Antonio  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSF101B  rojasa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7315
 Rosser  Daniel  Instructor/Physical Education  GYM811  rosserd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9854
 Rucker  Timothy  Instructional Lab Technician  CUSF108  ruckert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3990
 Salada  Paul  Instructor/Bus/Oper Mgmt  CUH377W  saladap@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8521
 Schoolcraft  Kelly  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS633B  schoolck@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0045
 Scott  Mark  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC113  scottm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3966
 Seidi  Hana  Instructor Information Tech/Computer Programming Development  ATC154G  seidih@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Sheridan  Dennis  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377T  sheridad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8573
 Sikes  Perry  Instructor-System Security & Analysis  GCB202W  sikesp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8346
 Smedick  Courtney  Integrated Marketing & Events Coordinator  VCC102  smedickc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0193
 Smith  Eric  Instructor-CDL Driving  CEC138  smither@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863909
 Smith  Sara  Instructor/Adv-Graphic Design  VCC200  smithsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9841
 Soliman  Gehan  Instructor/Biology  LAH114  solimang@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9894
 Tate  David  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  SLC103  tated@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1087
 Teas  Robin  Instructor-Fine Arts  HOS602F  teasr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8540
 Teter  David  Instructor Information Tech/Computer Programming Development  ATC244D  teterd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9844
 Thomas  Roseann  Instruction Information Technology/Network Management  GCB108  thomasr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8323
 Thompson  Angel  Instructor-Emergency & Health Programs  NC8  thompsoad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
 Tomasic  Kelly  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH348G  tomasick@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8594
 Tuley  Mary  Instructor Student Learning Center  VCC232  tuleym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
 Walker  Kara  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC207  walkerkl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9789
 Walters  Ray  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH346F  waltersr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8508
 Webb  Jack  Instructor Information Technology/Network Management  GCB202V  webbjh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7344
 Wenrich  Sherry  Instructor-CNA  HTC233  wenrichs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788469
 Willet-Cutler  Elizabeth  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS616E  willete@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0071
 Wilson  Stephanie  Instructor/Dental Assisting  HTC101G  wilsons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9858
 Wood  Darlene  Instructor Systems Security & Analysis  GCB202W  woodd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8346
 Woods  Jessica  Instructional Lab Tech/Biology  LAH120J  woodsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1030
 Yandle  Richard  Instructor - Welding  CBI108F  yandler@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1027