Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
NC Pre-K Teacher/ECC  Murray  Lorena  ECC143  murrayl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Network Administrator  Rogers  Daniel  ATC149D  rogersd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0028
Not_Available  Adams  Robin  ECC133  adamsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503
Not_Available  Allain  Robert  HOS616  allainr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Allen  Gale  ATC113  alleng@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
Not_Available  Aucutt  Nicholas  ATC113  aucuttn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
Not_Available  Austin  Dari  CBI105  austind@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
Not_Available  Barnes  Meghan  CUH378  barnesm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Barrington  Stephen  CUH378  barrings@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Bartlett  Hallie  CEC131  bartleth@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7340
Not_Available  Bateman  Demarie  HTC242B  batemand@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392
Not_Available  Becker  Zachary  HOS616  beckerz@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Bell  Adrion  NC10B  bella@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
Not_Available  Bell  Javonna  ECC2  bellj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8423
Not_Available  Bergan  Nicholas  CUH377  bergann@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Bird  Martika  CEC101  birdm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788450
Not_Available  Bloom  Jasmine  CEC101  bloomj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
Not_Available  Booth  Fredric  HEC101  boothf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447
Not_Available  Boyer  Thea  HOS616  boyert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Brower  Bessie  CEC108  browerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181
Not_Available  Brown  Kraig  CEC101  brownk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
Not_Available  Bryant  Yvette  CUH378  bryanty@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Burgin  Sarah  HOS616P  burgins@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9765
Not_Available  Buryk  Ronald  HOS616  burykr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Butler  Nicole  HOS616  butlern@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Callaghan  Nicole  ECC202  callaghn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Castillo  Tatiana  SDC0  castillt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
Not_Available  Coates  Tess  CBI105  coatest@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
Not_Available  Coats  Francis  ATC149B  coatsb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8577
Not_Available  Cobb  Stacey  SDC127  cobbs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
Not_Available  Cole  John  CUH314  colej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3912
Not_Available  Colvin  Winifred  CUH377  colvinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Craver  Pamela  CEC205  craverp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780053
Not_Available  Crupi  Thomas  HOS616  crupit@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Davis  Christopher  ECC202  davisc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8566
Not_Available  Daych  Gennadiy  CUH377  daychg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Disbrow  Deborah  CUH377  disbrowd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Dobbins  Jennifer  CUH377  dobbinsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Doerner  John  HOS616  doernerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Ealey  Paulette  CEC101  ealeyp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
Not_Available  Edwards  John  CUH314A  edwardsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9772
Not_Available  Evans  Anisha  ECC127  evansa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Not_Available  Evans  Raymond  NC9B  evansr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
Not_Available  Farmer  Bessie  NC8  farmerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
Not_Available  Ferrell  Sherry  ECC202  ferrells@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Fisk  Stephen  CUH334  fisks@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
Not_Available  Flach Pittman  Mirian  SDC134  flachpim@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
Not_Available  Foust  Katanya  LAH120  foustk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313
Not_Available  Frick  Daniel  LAH139A  frickd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3969
Not_Available  Fulks  Daniel  GCB202-W  fulksd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1090
Not_Available  Gambill  William  CUH378  gambillw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Garcia  Luis  CUH377  garcial@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Gardner  Heather  HOS616  gardnerh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Gaster  Michael  CBI108D  gasterm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0081
Not_Available  Gerow  Darryl  ECC202  gerowd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Ginn  Donna  CUH378  ginnd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Gonzales  Angela  HOS616  gonzalea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Gonzalez  Christina  HTC201  gonzalec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392
Not_Available  Gore  Olga  NC8A  goreo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
Not_Available  Green  Charnell  CUH377  greenc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Green  Shante  ECC202  greensh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Griffin  Angela  ECC202  griffina@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Grissom  Michael  HOS616  grissomm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Hall  Joshua  ECC202  hallj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Haney  Varina  CUH377  haneyv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Hardin  Raymond  CEC208B  hardinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788481
Not_Available  Harrell  Ikkeia  ECC202  harrelli@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Hastie  Geraldine  NC2  hastieg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788224
Not_Available  Hatchett  William  CUH377  hatchetw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Hawley  Terri  ECC202  hawleyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Hinson  Garry  LAH111  hinsong@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8202
Not_Available  Holder  Crystal  ATC244H  holderc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7327
Not_Available  Holland  Sharon  CUH378  hollands@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Holmes  Loretta  HTC201  holmesl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392
Not_Available  Howard  Richard  ATC113  howardr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
Not_Available  Hrabar  John  CBI106A  hrabarj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8210
Not_Available  Hueman  Thomas  LAH120  huemant@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
Not_Available  Ivey  Connie  ATC113  iveyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
Not_Available  Johnson  Eric  CUH334  johnsone@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
Not_Available  Johnson  Tillette  HTC105  johnsont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264
Not_Available  Johnson  Victoria  HTC169  johnsonvi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8264
Not_Available  Jones  Nathan  HOS800  jonesn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0197
Not_Available  Kaehler  Cynthia  NC10C  kaehlerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
Not_Available  Keating  Stephen  LRC118  keatings@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3625
Not_Available  Kelly  Sonny  CUH378  kellys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Keough  Patrick  HOS616  keoughp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Kingsberry  Patrick  SDC4  kingsbep@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3947
Not_Available  Kirby  Kamisha  CUH378  kirbyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Lake  Isaac  SDC134  lakei@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
Not_Available  Lamothe  Shala  NC10B  lamothes@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
Not_Available  Landy  Barbara  CUH377  landyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Lariviere  Nichelle  SDC2  larivien@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8562
Not_Available  Laton  Ryan  CUH377  latonr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Lee  Christine  ATC113  leec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
Not_Available  Lewis  Dana  CUH377  lewisdn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Lewis  Shakeshia  BTEC118  lewiss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1056
Not_Available  Lorenzo Alonso  Maria  HOS616  lorenzom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Lucas  April  CUH377  lucasap@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Mangrum  Tonya  HTC105  mangrumt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264
Not_Available  Marlow  Sandra  S223223  marlows@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863983
Not_Available  Martinez  Whitney  SDC0  martinew@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
Not_Available  Matthews  Janis  LAH120b  matthewjr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313
Not_Available  Maye  Felicia  NC10B  mayef@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
Not_Available  Mayes  Joshua  HOS616  mayesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  McArn  Lu  ECC124  mcarnl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Not_Available  Mcilnay  Kevin  ECC202  mcilnayk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  McIntosh  Tanja  CUH377  mcintost@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  McIver  Erica  GCB102D  mcivere@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256
Not_Available  McNair  Calvin  CDPK201  mcnairc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781080
Not_Available  McNeill  Cathy  CSEC21  mcneillc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0162
Not_Available  McPherson  Maura  ECC202  mcphersm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Melvin  Brandon  ECC202  melvinb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Mengle  Keith  NC10B  menglek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
Not_Available  Mercer  Marlo  CEC203  mercerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
Not_Available  Miller  Ralph  NC8A  millerr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
Not_Available  Mills  Randall  CDPK201  millsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781080
Not_Available  Mitchell  Jeremiah  CUH377  mitchelj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Mitchell  Jonathon  CUH377  mitcheljo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Moore  Lashanda  CEC203  moorela@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
Not_Available  Moore  Maggie  LAH120  moorem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 378-8383
Not_Available  Morrisey  Christy  ECC202  morrisec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Moss  Patricia  CUH377  mossp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Moyer  Rebecca  ECC202  moyerr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Nobles  Leslie  HOS616  noblesl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Nusbaum  Patricia  SDC127  nusbaump@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
Not_Available  O'Sullivan  Virginia  NC10B  osullivc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
Not_Available  Overton  Marietta  CBI135A  overtonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788462
Not_Available  Page  Melanie  CUH378  pagem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Palmer  Beth  HOS616  palmerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Patton-Peek  Antigone  CEC203  pattonpa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
Not_Available  Paul  Roni  HTC169  paulr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8264
Not_Available  Payton  Denise  HOS616  paytond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Payton  Laretha  CEC203  paytonla@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
Not_Available  Peeples  Mary  LAH120  peeplesm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
Not_Available  Perez  Jacqueline  SDC4  perezj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3943
Not_Available  Perez  Steven  HOS616  perezs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Person  Thomas  EDC11  persont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
Not_Available  Philligin  John  CUH334  philligj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
Not_Available  Plummer  Karen  CUH377  plummerk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Powell  Charles  CEC203  powellc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
Not_Available  Pride  Robin  NC10B  prider@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
Not_Available  Pugh  Katherine  CUH377  pughk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Raper  Amber  S222222  rapera@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863980
Not_Available  Reckler  Meghan  SDC127  recklerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
Not_Available  Reed  Lauren  HTC202  reedl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8252
Not_Available  Reid  Sheila  CEC214  reids@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788478
Not_Available  Rickman  Raymond  NC10C  rickmanr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
Not_Available  Rico  David  ECC202  ricod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Roach  Kyna  CUH377  roachk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Rodriguez  Cynthia  SDC111  rodriguc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3940
Not_Available  Rogers  Joseph  CBI106A  rogersj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493
Not_Available  Rogers  Keith  ECC202  rogersk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Romagano  Michael  HOS616  romaganm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Rowe-Ralls  Lisa  CUH377  rowerall@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Ruffin  Denise  SDC127  ruffind@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
Not_Available  Sammons  Wendy  CEC203  sammonsw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
Not_Available  Schmieder  Eric  ATC113  schmiede@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
Not_Available  Servello  Todd  VCC230  servellt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0178
Not_Available  Sessoms  Karla  CUH377  sessomsk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Settles  Alexis  GCB102  settlesa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433
Not_Available  Shaw  Pamela  VCC232L  shawp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8273
Not_Available  Shelton  Ameeka  ECC202  sheltona@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Sifford  Cindy  HTC201A  siffordc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9868
Not_Available  Simmons  Aiesha  NC8  simmonsa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
Not_Available  Simmons  Garistine  CUH377  simmonsg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Simons  Lashanda  CEC101  simonsl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
Not_Available  Sinclair  Timothy  CEC203C  sinclait@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788478
Not_Available  Sloan  Rhonda  CEC101  sloanr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789495
Not_Available  Small  Donna  ECC202  smalld@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Smith  Hal  CBI106A  smithh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493
Not_Available  Smith  Marquitta  LAH120  smithm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
Not_Available  Smith  Maurice  ECC202  smithma@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Spivey  Orin  CBI106A  spiveyo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493
Not_Available  Stafford  Jeffrey  ECC202  stafforj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Stanford  Kristie  CEC108  stanfork@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181
Not_Available  Stanley  Shane  LAH120  stanleys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
Not_Available  Stedman  Brooks  NC8A  stedmanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
Not_Available  Stiff  Jessica  CBI102  stiffj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0032
Not_Available  Strickland  Sandra  ECC202  strickls@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Sudzina  David  VCC232  sudzinad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
Not_Available  Swann-Binaxis  Tina  CEC203  swannbit@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
Not_Available  Tatum  Portia  CEC203  tatump@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
Not_Available  Taylor  Reed  HOS616  taylorr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8295
Not_Available  Thomas  Diane  HTC105  thomasd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264
Not_Available  Thomas  Kishana  AD109  thomask@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8238
Not_Available  Thomas  Terry  CEC203  thomaste@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
Not_Available  Thompson  Amiee  CUH377  thompsoa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Totherow  Meghann  CUH378  totherom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Traylor  Michael  VCC232  traylorm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
Not_Available  Tyler  Brian  ECC202  tylerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
Not_Available  Vaden  Lewis  SLC118  vadenl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1016
Not_Available  Vince  Sasheena  HOS633F  vinces@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0043
Not_Available  Walker  Helen  CEC203  walkerh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
Not_Available  Wallace  Antonio  HOS809  wallacea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8352
Not_Available  Wallace  Korene  HTC105  wallacek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264
Not_Available  Wells  Angela  CUH377  wellsa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Wells  Janeyah  SDC107  wellsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9822
Not_Available  Westphal  Ria  HOS616  westphar@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  White  Clay  CUH377  whitecl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Wiggs  Catherine  CUH378  wiggsc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Williams  Algernon  NC8  williamal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
Not_Available  Williams  Carmen  CEC203  williamc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
Not_Available  Williams  Charisma  SLC0  williamch@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1000
Not_Available  Williams  Jamie  HTC242B  williaja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392
Not_Available  Williamson  Wilma  CUH377  williamw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
Not_Available  Wilson  Jamie  CUH378  wilsonja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Wise  Ella  CBI106A  wisee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
Not_Available  Wojt  Anthony  CUH378  wojta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
Not_Available  Wold  Aurore  ATC113  wolda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
Not_Available  Wright  Kenneth  HOS616  wrightk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
Not_Available  Yergin  Celeste  LAH120  yerginc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
Not_Available  Young  Coral  HOS611  youngc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8546