Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Dail  Wanda  Public Relations/Mkting Assistant  AD167B  dailw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8203

 Dammer  Steven  Social Science Instructors  CUH391  dammers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9804

 Daniel  Gerald  Director of Student Activities  SDC14  danielg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8385

 Daniel  Ressa  Housekeepers  LAH111C  danielr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Darden  Sheila  Program Coordinator-Cosmetology/Cont. Ed  CSEC24  dardesh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3980

 Darden  Sydney  Department Chair-Corp & Cont Ed/Career & Community Enrichme  NC11A  dardens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8404

 Daughtry  Nicole  Secretary I  CBI105  daughtrn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9896

 Davis  Broin  Barber Inst/Occupational Ext  CEC151A  davisb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0147

 Davis  Christopher  Not_Available  ECC202  davisc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8566

 Davis  Derek  Senior Network Comm. Technician  ATC151  davisde@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1098

 Davis  Donna  Mail Distribution Clerk  LAH110  davisd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8317

 Davis  Gail  Administrative Assistant II  AD162C  davisg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8378

 Davis  Joseph  Health & Fitness Instructor  HOS611  davisjo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8544

 Davis  Leasha  Data Management Tech-Learning Technologies  VCC211  davisl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0083

 Davis  Michael  Ace PT Instructor (91004)  CBI107  davism@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230

 Davis  Robert  PT Curr Instructor  CUH334I  davisr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Davis  Stephanie  PT Clerical  SDC127  daviss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8559

 Davis  Victoria  Teacher/ECC  ECC122  davisv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Davison  Michele  Curr PT Instructor  LAH120  davisonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Daych  Gennadiy  Not_Available  CUH377  daychg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 De Ridder  Heather  Lab Technician-Health Div Technology & Simulation Support  HTC206 B  deriddeh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0179

 Deaver  Robin  Senior VP for Business & Finance  AD107A  deaverr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8250

 Dedeaux  Denise  Dept Chair/Medical Office Administration  CUH377D  dedeauxd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8343

 Dee  Wayne  PT Success Ctr Instructor  VCC232  deew@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076

 DeJesus  Alysia  Success Coach  SDC102  dejesusa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7360

 Demus  Melissa  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  demusm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Depusoir  Dejay  Computer Support Technician II  ATC159A  depusoid@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7365

 Derby  Jeremy  Instructor-Systems Security & Analysis  GCB216A  derbyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863976

 Derka  Vicki  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378D  derkav@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9821

 DeVault  Donna  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377L  devaultd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8596

 DeVenero  Joseph  Instructor-CDL Driving  NC208  devenerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3626

 Dewitt  Carla  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102D  dewittc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9795

 Diaz  Socorro  Success Ctr Facilitator/Instructor  VCC232F  diazs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266

 Dickerhoff  Jane  Practical Nursing Instructor  HTC169L  dickerhj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8534

 Dickerson  Tatila  Records Clerk  SDC124  dickerst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8262

 Diorietes  Chris  Dean Math & Sciences  HOS600A  diorietc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8244

 Disbrow  Deborah  Not_Available  CUH377  disbrowd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Disbrow  Shane  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  disbrows@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Dobbins  Jennifer  Not_Available  CUH377  dobbinsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Dodd  Terri  Accounting Technician  NC3  doddt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9846

 Doerner  John  Not_Available  HOS616  doernerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Dolan  Chrisha  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  LAH114  dolanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789886

 Dorney  Scott  Exe Dir Military Business Ctr  VCC103  dorneys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0190

 Dover  Alan  Instructor/Culinary Technology  HOS701  dovera@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8283

 Dowlatshahi  Shahpour  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377X  dowlatss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8597

 Doyle  Jennifer  Faculty Secretary I  CUSF100  doylej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3990

 Dozier  Felipa  Buyer Business & Finance  AD102  dozierf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8335

 Driggers  Stephen  PT Asst Dir of Fundraising & Donor Relations  VCC114  driggers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8201

 Duke  Debra  Administrative Secretary  SDC113  duked@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8387

 Duval  Rene'  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102D  duvalr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 Dziondziak  Kimberly  PT Records Clerk  CEC150D  dziondzk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0148