Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
AC/Heat/Refrig Dept Chair  Hawkes  Justin  LAH146A  hawkesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8428
Academic Dean/Public Service  Novak  Linda  HOS603A  novakl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8225
Academic Dean-Arts  Jackson  Antonio  HOS610I  jacksonal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0058
Accounting Dept Chair  Elsom  Karen  CUH377M  elsomk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8519
Accounting Instructor  Creedon  David  CUH377N  creedond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8517
Accounting Instructor  Moisley  James  CUH346B  moisleyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7378
Accounting Instructor  O'Brien  Warren  CUH377V  obrienr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8512
Accounting Technician  Dodd  Terri  NC3  doddt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9846
Accounting Technician  Holley  Tanesa  AD114  holleyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8315
Accounting Technician  Quesnel  Kelly  AD101  quesnelk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8499
Accounting Technician  Shipley  Sharon  AD107  shipleys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8339
Accounting Technician  Sloan  Okjin  SDC119  sloano@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3952
Accounting Technician  Woodard  Quanda  AD107  woodardq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3956
Accounts Receivable Manager  Torres  Kathryn  AD107  torresk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8320
ACE PT Inst (310-42202)  Carr  Clifton  CEC138  carrc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909
ACE PT Inst (310-42202)  Flores  Arturo  CEC138  floresa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909
ACE PT Inst (310-42202)  Pirtle  Cory  CEC138  pirtlec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909
ACE PT Inst (310-44006)  Barnes  Patrice  NC8  barnesp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7368
ACE PT Inst (310-44006)  Smith  Elizabeth  NC8  smithel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
ACE PT Inst (310-44006)  Wilburn  Hannelore  NC8  wilburnh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
ACE PT Inst (310-44007)  Lee  Debra  NC8  leed@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
ACE PT Inst (310-44007)  Spivey  Carolyn  NC8  spiveyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
ACE PT Inst (321-41007)  Copeland  Hilda  CEC203  copelanh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
ACE PT Inst (321-41007)  Covington  Patricia  CEC203  covingtp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
ACE PT Instr (310-42004)  Arnold  Franklin  CBI116  arnoldf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7369
ACE PT Instr (310-42004)  Ferguson  Clyde  CBI107  fergusoc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
ACE PT Instr (310-42004)  Sprague  Boyd  CBI106A  spragueb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493
ACE PT Instr (310-42004)  Turner  Edgar  CUH334  turnere@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  Bowman  Henrike  CBI105  bowmanh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  Early  Andrew  CBI105  earlya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  Eubanks  Marcella  CBI105  eubanksm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  Payne  Traci  CBI102  paynet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0032
ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  Crowder  Michael  NC8A  crowderm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  McArdle  Robyn  NC8A  mcardler@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  Morris  Terry  NC8A  morrist@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8251
ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  Sifford  Hieu  NC8A  siffordh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  Washington  Kevin  NC8A  washingk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (310-44002)  Pulliam  David  NC9B  pulliamd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
ACE PT Instr (310-44002)  Turner  Teresa  NC9B  turnert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  Godwin  Robert  NC8A  godwinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  Maffia  Daniel  FTF126  maffiad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4331566
ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  Murphy  Kevin  FTF126  murphyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4331566
ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  Richtmeyer  David  FTF126  richtmed@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4331566
ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  Anderson  Deborah  NC11  andersod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  Leake  Louis  NC10B  leakel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  Manning  Janelle  NC10B  manningj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  Perez  Isis  NC10B  perezi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  Smith  Kristy  NC11  smithkr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  Dolan  Chrisha  LAH114  dolanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789886
ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  Geraldo  Novy  CBI102  geraldon@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8495
ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  Howell  Lilibeth  CEC101  howelll@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  Lee  Delmar  CEC101  leede@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  Marshall  Lakeisha  EDC9  marshall@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  Pacheco  Audrey  CEC101  pachecoa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
ACE PT Instr (321) - SPLK  Yancey  Latasha  LEEM214  yanceyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Atkinson  Peggy  CEC203  atkinsop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Basinger  Jane Ann  CEC203  basingej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Bynum  Cleophus  CEC214  bynumc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Cheney  Lorisa  BTECG121  cheneyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 3966982
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Harris  Caroline  CEC203  harrisc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Holmes  David  CEC108  holmesd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Jackson  Hyon  CEC203  jacksonh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Marshall  Clifton  CEC203  marshalc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Maw  Margaret  CEC257  mawm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  McDougald  Michelle  CEC218  mcdougam@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  McLauchlin  Connie  CEC203  mclauchc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  McMillan  Laura  CEC203  mcmillal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Melvin  Olukemi  CEC203  melvinos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Pettaway  Johnny  CEC203  pettawaj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Pyo  Cindy  BTECG121  pyoc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 3966982
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Sinclair  Roberta  CEC103  sinclair@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Williams  Margaret  CEC203  williama@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  Young  Bertha  CEC218  youngb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (321-41002)  Fields  Vivian  CEC203  fieldsv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
ACE PT Instr (322-41001)  Baker  Jesse  CEC203  bakerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8459
ACE PT Instr (322-41001)  Knight  Terri  CEC203  knightt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
ACE PT Instr (322-41001)  Thomas  Adolphus  CEC203  thomasad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Allee  James  NC11  alleej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Argo  Karen  NC10B  argok@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Bonner  Felicia  NC10  bonnerf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8309
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Hicks  Frank  NC11  hicksf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Mabes  Nancy  NC10B  mabesn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Magee  Patrick  NC11  mageep@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Morris  Sylvia  NC10C  morrissc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Reynolds  Timothy  NC11  reynoldt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Robinson  Emily  NC10C  robinsoe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
ACE PT Instr (91007)  Wooten  Anthony  NC10B  wootena@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  Connelly  John  SLC103  connellj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1087
ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  Cosme Franco  Pablo  NC8A  cosmefrp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  Harrison  Laura  NC8  harrisol@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  Marksberry  Christopher  NC8A  marksbec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  Riddle  Keith  NC8A  riddlek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  Sawyers  Robin  NC8A  sawyersr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  Schmitt  John  NC8A  schmittj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  Willis  Joshua  NC8A  willisj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instructor  Kane  Bret  CBI107  kaneb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
ACE PT Instructor  Livingston  Natasha  AD162  livingsn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8378
ACE PT Instructor  Masa  Joseph  LEEM202  masap@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330
ACE PT Instructor  Sutton  Veronica  S2222  suttonv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158
Ace PT Instructor (91004)  Davis  Michael  CBI107  davism@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
Ace PT Instructor (91004)  Gibson  James  CBI107  gibsonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
ACE PT Instructor (91005)  Brown  Michael  NC11  brownm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
ACE PT Instructor (91009)  Ward  Jean  NC8A  wardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
ACE PT Instructor-Summerscapes  Jones  Nathan  HOS800  jonesn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0197
ACE PT Instructor-Summerscapes  Smith  Derek  HOS616  smithdk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
ACE PT Specialty Instructor  Christian  Lakesia  NC9B  christil@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
ACE PT Specialty Instructor  Galloway  Charles  NC9B  gallowac@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
ACE PT Specialty Instructor  Holly  John  LEEM202  hollyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 786-7330
Adm Secretary  Burden  Georgia  HOS600  burdeng@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8467
Adm Secretary/Health Programs  Burleson  Theresa  HTC204  burlesot@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8532
Administrative Assistant I  Gibbs  Sarah  AD3  gibbss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8212
Administrative Assistant I  Williams  Lorraine  VCC114  williaml@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8466
Administrative Assistant II  Davis  Gail  AD162C  davisg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8378
Administrative Assistant II  Griffith  Virginia  AD117  griffitv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8234
Administrative Assistant II  Verrier  Tracy  AD4  verriert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8370
Administrative Secretary  Camacho  Sarah  CUH371  camachos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8565
Administrative Secretary  Cosgray  Misty  ATC143  cosgraym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3963
Administrative Secretary  Duke  Debra  SDC113  duked@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8387
Administrative Secretary  Frazee  Melissa  VCC114  frazeem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8441
Administrative Secretary  Holley  Rhiannon  GCB214A  holleyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7309
Administrative Secretary  McCabe  Barbara  HOS603  mccabeb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8338
Administrative Secretary  Parry  Samantha  VCC232C  parrys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8261
Administrative Secretary  Pitts  Susan  HOS610C  pittss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9815
Administrative/Programming Assistant  Malone  Timothy  VCC230  malonet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0193
Admissions Counselor  Carver  Lynne  SDC109  carverl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3933
Admissions Counselor  Cole-Abinleko  Elaine  SDC103  colee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3907
Admissions Evaluator  Johnson  Tiffany  SDC110  johnsontr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0166
Admissions Evaluator  Murray  Angela  SDC113  murraya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8414
Admissions Evaluator  Smith  Charita  SDC113  smithc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8274
Admissions Evaluator  Thompson  Martha  SDC113  thompsonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3988
Admissions Technician  Hamm  Stefanie  HTC202  hamms@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788252
Admissions Technician  Ross  Martha  SDC2  rossml@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8242
Admissions Technician  Smith  Brittany  SDC3  smithbri@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8581
Advertising/Graphic Design Instructor  Forrester  Victor  VCC200  forrestv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8231
Advertising/Graphic Design Instructor  Smith  Sara  VCC200  smithsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9841
Applications Development Manager  Hobgood  Thomas  ATC157D  hobgoodt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8409
Assessment Retention Specialist  Ingram  Adrienne  CEC208A  ingrama@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8348
Assessment Retention Specialist  Kallhoff  Ann Marie  GCB202C  kallhofa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3989
Assessment Retention Specialist  Toro  Matilda  BTEC118  torom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781050
Assistant Director Admissions-Recruitment  Booyer  Raquel  SDC110C  booyerr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0142
Assistant Director of Bookstore  Viamontes  Angela  GCB104E  viamonta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8437
Assistant Director of Student Financial Aid Services  Youngblood  Tiffany  SDCRoom2  youngblt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8576
Assistant Director-ECC  Locklear  Ashley  ECC0  lockleaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Assistant Registrar  Brennan  Sara  SDC124  brennans@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788271
Assistant Registrar-Corporate & Continuing Education  Haywood  Lisa  NC4  haywoodl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8306
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  Bilbrew  Emerald  HTC253H  bilbrewe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7339
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  Bower  Christine  HTC253B  bowerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7391
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  Chapman-Nellis  Barbara  CEC131  chapmanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8402
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  Cook  Julee  HTC253J  cookj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7341
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  Ebbert  Melanie  CEC124 B  ebbertm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9873
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  Kivett  Robin  HTC253G  kivettr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8538
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  Peniston  Judy  CEC131  penistoj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9875
Associate VP Academic Support  Washington  Desandra  SLC116F  washingd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1009
Associate VP Business & Finance  Smith  Charles  AD116A  smithch@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8484
Associate VP Continuing Ed  Marsh  Jolee  NC1B  marshj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8217
Associate VP for Management Information Services  Scully  Pamela  ATC147A  scullyp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8232
Associate VP Student Services  Kelly  Rosemary  SDC122A  kellyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8325
Asst Acct Receivable Manager  Jordan  Gloria  AD109A  jordang@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1096
Asst Blackboard Administrator/Instructional Designer  Galan  Colleen  VCC210  galanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8273
Asst Dir/Financial Aid Operations  Bryant  Evelyn  SDC119B  bryante@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7322
Asstant Director of Public Safety and Security  Fennema  Jonathan  GCB102C  fennemaj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8584
Audio Visual Engineer  Frydl  Joseph  VCC123B  frydlj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8377
Audio Visual Tech  Longley  Justin  VCC123C  longleyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3949
Auto Systems Tech Dept Chair  Oldham  Brian  ATC15A  oldhamb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8260
Auto Systems Tech Instructor  Boyles  Julian  ATC15  boylesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7359
Auto Systems Tech Instructor  Harmon  Larry  ASA101  harmonl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3975
Auto Systems Tech Instructor  Horner  Edward  ATC14  hornere@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3919
Auto Systems Tech Instructor  Manion  Tyler  ATC15  maniont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780040