Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Barber Inst/Occupational Ext  Richardson  David  CEC150  richardd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0147
Basic Skills Instructor  Aiken  Saresa  EDC3  aikens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
Basic Skills Instructor  Bullock  Kaira  EDCCLab 9  bullockk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
Basic Skills Instructor  Carman  Barbara  BSDC0  carmanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1095
Basic Skills Instructor  Guzman  David  BTECG121  guzmand@faytechcc.edu  (910) 396-6982
Basic Skills Instructor  Harriott  Sonya  CEC208B  harriots@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
Basic Skills Instructor  McCarty  Robin  BTECG119  mccartyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 396-2351
Basic Skills Instructor  McLauchlin  Delores  EDC6  mclauchd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
Basic Skills Instructor  Melvin  Joy  EDC10  melvinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
Basic Skills Instructor  Mendez  Mary  EDC14  mendezm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0182
Basic Skills Instructor  Miller  Beverly  EDC7  millerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8348
Basic Skills Instructor  Moorehead  Tanielle  EDC15  moorehet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491
Basic Skills Instructor  Pinckney  Eugene  CEC114  pincknee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8388
Basic Skills Instructor  Richard  Andrea  EDC5  richarda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
Basic Skills Instructor  Richard  Bridget  CEC203  richardb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491
Basic Skills Instructor  Sloan  John  EDC8  sloanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
Basic Skills Instructor  Wagoner  Brian  CEC203  wagonerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491
Basic Skills Instructor  Whitfield  Tamekia  EDC12  whitfita@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
Biology Instructor  Butorina-Langdon  Olga  LAH120C  butorino@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9879
Biology Instructor  Carlucci  Benjamin  CUH375(6)  carluccb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7376
Biology Instructor  Evangelisto  Christa  CUH375(4)  evangelc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7374
Biology Instructor  Fulmer  Latoria  CUH375(8)  fulmerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7377
Biology Instructor  Johnston  Renie  LAH120E  johnstor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9893
Biology Instructor  Lawrence  Cynthia  LAH135  lawrecl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8296
Biology Instructor  Lodhi  Muhammad  LAH100D  lodhim@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9883
Biology Instructor  Stabler  Latasha  LAH134  stablerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8536
Biology Instructor  Stuckey  Bridget  LAH114  stuckeyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8548
Blackboard Systems Administrator  Riddle  Duncan  VCC209  riddled@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0096
Bookstore Assistant  Grissom  Timothy  GCB104C  grissomt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1037
Bookstore Assistant  Smith  Cynthia  GCB104  smithcv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8348
Bookstore Assistant  Zwan  Nicholas  GCB104  zwann@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1036
Bus Adm/Marketing Prog Coordinator  Seaford  Sharon  CUH377C  seafords@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8208
Bus Mgt Division Chair  Gold  Kelly  CUH377K  goldk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8507
Buyer Business & Finance  Dozier  Felipa  AD102  dozierf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8335
Buyer Business & Finance  Watkins  Mona  AD102  watkinsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8272