Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Eads  Rita  Math Instructor  HOS618I  eadsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9830

 Ealey  Paulette  Not_Available  CEC101  ealeyp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495

 Early  Andrew  ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  CBI105  earlya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033

 Easters  Victoria  Teacher/ECC  ECC122  eastersv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Ebbert  Melanie  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC124 B  ebbertm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9873

 Eddy  Gaylyn  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  eddyg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Edwards  April  Teacher/ECC  ECC124  edwardsa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Edwards  John  Not_Available  CUH314A  edwardsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9772

 Elkins-Earl  Vicki  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  elkinsev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Elks  Erin  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  elkse@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Ellinwood  John  Curr PT Hourly Inst  LEEM202  ellinwoj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330

 Ellis  Renee  Dept Chair/Practical Nursing  HTC169K  ellisr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9866

 Ellis  Susan  Dean of Health Programs  HTC204  elliss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8372

 Elmore  Rebecca  Accounting Technician  SDC132  elmorer@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7347

 Elsom  Karen  Accounting Dept Chair  CUH377M  elsomk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8519

 Emanuel  Amy  Teacher/ECC  ECC134  emanuela@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Emery  Stephen  Chemistry Instructor  LAH100C  emerys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9878

 Epler  Larry  Curr PT Hourly Inst  LEEM202  eplerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330

 Erazo  Iris  Housekeepers  LAH111  erazoi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8228

 Eubanks  Marcella  ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  CBI105  eubanksm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033

 Evangelisto  Christa  Biology Instructor  CUH375(4)  evangelc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7374

 Evans  Anisha  Not_Available  ECC127  evansa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Evans  Latoya  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  evansl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Evans  Maryanne  Curr PT Instructor  CUH375  evansm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8556

 Evans  Pendy  Transition Tech Recruiter  GCB202P  evansp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3626

 Evans  Raymond  Not_Available  NC9B  evansr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381

 Evans  Tisha  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC206  evansti@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9793

 Ewert  William  Instructor/Occupational Ext  CBI108E  ewertw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8536