Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Gagnon  Kimberly  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS633F  gagnonk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0071

 Gainey  Charisse  Dept Chair Speech Lang Pathology Asst  ATC154F  gaineyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8492

 Galan  Colleen  Asst Blackboard Administrator/Instructional Designer  VCC210  galanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8273

 Galloway  Charles  ACE PT Specialty Instructor  NC9B  gallowac@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381

 Galloway  Sacha  Program Coordinator - Central Sterile Processing  HTC201C  gallowas@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9861

 Galvan  Laura  Instructor Information Technology/Pc Support & Service  ATC154A  galvanl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8513

 Gambill  William  Not_Available  CUH378  gambillw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Gange  Mathew  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102D  gangem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 Garcia  Luis  Not_Available  CUH377  garcial@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Gardner  Heather  Not_Available  HOS616  gardnerh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Garrett  Lori  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  garrettl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Gaskins  Billy  PT Coach Intercollegiate  SDC15  gaskinsb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3630

 Gause  Deborah  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  gaused@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Gavin  Laurence  Director of Library Services  LRC202  gavinl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788382

 Gaydosh  April  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  gaydosha@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Geans  Kimae'  Curr PT Instructor  HTC169  geansk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Gear  Michelle  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC0  gearm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Geraldo  Novy  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  CBI102  geraldon@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8495

 Gerow  Darryl  Not_Available  ECC202  gerowd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Gibbs  Charlese  Math Instructor  HOS618X  gibbsc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9828

 Gibbs  Kimberly  Sr Accounting Technician  AD115A  gibbsk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8282

 Gibbs  Sarah  Administrative Assistant I  AD3  gibbss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8212

 Gibson  James  Ace PT Instructor (91004)  CBI107  gibsonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230

 Gibson  Pamela  Dean/Engineering-Applied Tech  ATC145  gibsonp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3930

 Gilbert  Jay  PT Coord Small Business  CBI135A  gilbertj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788462

 Gilbertson  Nell  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC208  gilbertn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0180

 Gilbreath  Vernette  Social Science Instructors  HOS616F  gilbreav@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7386

 Gillis  Dawn  Office Systems Tech Instructor  CUH348  gillisd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7352

 Gillis  Kristal  Housekeeping Shift Leader  LAH111  gillisk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Gilluly  Janice  Curr PT Instructor  HTC239  gillulyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Ginn  Donna  Not_Available  CUH378  ginnd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Givens  Carolyn  Senior Secretary  NC9D  givensc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8251

 Glass  Jeremy  PT Security Officer  GCB102  glassj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433

 Godwin  Robert  ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  NC8A  godwinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Goins  Sheila  Secretary 1  SDC119A  goinss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3951

 Gold  Kelly  Bus Mgt Division Chair  CUH377K  goldk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8507

 Gonzales  Angela  Not_Available  HOS616  gonzalea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Gonzalez  Christina  Not_Available  HTC201  gonzalec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Gooden  Roderick  PT Peer Mentoring Coach  HOS616  goodenr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3940

 Gordon  Colleen  Program Coordinator - Associate Degree Nursing  HTC253L  gordonc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9876

 Gore  Olga  Not_Available  NC8A  goreo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Gorum  Adrian  Computer Support Technician II  ATC122  goruma@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7348

 Gorum  Patricia  Health Programs Admissions Coordinator  HTC202  gorump@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8457

 Gowland  Meagan  Library Assistant  LRC109  gowlandm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7324

 Graham  Judy  Program Coordinator-Cosmetology/Cont. Ed  CSEC23  grahamj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0161

 Green  Charnell  Not_Available  CUH377  greenc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Green  Ryan  Curr PT Instructor  HTC201H  greenr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8482

 Green  Shante  Not_Available  ECC202  greensh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Green  Sylvia  Housekeepers  LAH111C  greens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Greene  Mary  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  greenem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Greenlee  Melissa  Success Coach  SDC103  greenlem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3907

 Greer  Kandi  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  greerk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Griffin  Angela  Not_Available  ECC202  griffina@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Griffin  Cynthia  Sr Accounting Technician  AD107  griffinc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8263

 Griffin  Rose  Print Shop Tech II  POS2  griffinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8221

 Griffith  Virginia  Administrative Assistant II  AD117  griffitv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8234

 Grissom  Michael  Not_Available  HOS616  grissomm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Grissom  Timothy  Bookstore Assistant  GCB104C  grissomt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1037

 Grobosky  Matthew  Paralegal Tech Dept Chair  CUH346C  groboskm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7379

 Groover  Casey  Disability Support Services Coordinator  SDC127B  grooverc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8479

 Grove  Evelyn  Radiography Instructor  HTC169A  grovee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8280

 Grundy  Lisa  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH383  grundyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8531

 Guin  Mabel  Senior Secretary  ATC147  guinm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8233

 Guin  Wallace  Records Clerk  SDC113-7  guinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3694

 Guions  Veronica  Division Chair / Cosmetology  CSEC2A  guionsv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0159

 Guy  Joseph  Senior Mail Rm ASSISTANT  LAH111  guyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8397

 Guzman  David  Basic Skills Instructor  BTECG121  guzmand@faytechcc.edu  (910) 396-6982

 Guzman  Frank  Dept Chair/Electrical Technologies  CUH334I  guzmanf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7377

 Gyursco  Dennis  Print Shop Supervisor  POS1  gyurscod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8221