Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Hahn  Shawna  Curr PT Instructor  HTC201H  hahns@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8482

 Hair  Patrick  PT Coach Intercollegiate  SDC15  hairp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3630

 Hales  Stephanie  Curr PT Instructor  HTC201  haless@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8254

 Hall  George  Curr PT Hourly Inst  LEEM202  hallg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330

 Hall  Joshua  Not_Available  ECC202  hallj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Hall  Joyce  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  halljo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Hall  Michelle  State, County, Grants Funds Manager  AD100A  hallmi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8333

 Hall  Milton  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  hallm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Hamilton  Billie  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  hamiltob@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Hamilton  Ronnie  Electrical/Electronics Instructor  CUH334I  hamiltor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8326

 Hamlin  Jared  PT Student Lab Tech-Biology  LAH120  hamlinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Hamm  Stefanie  Admissions Technician  HTC202  hamms@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788252

 Hammond  Deborah  Medical Coding/Allied Health Inst  NC4  hammondd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-3972

 Haney  Varina  Not_Available  CUH377  haneyv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Hardee  Donna  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  hardeed@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Hardin  Raymond  Not_Available  CEC208B  hardinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788481

 Harmon  Larry  Auto Systems Tech Instructor  ASA101  harmonl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3975

 Harmon  Melissa  Science Division Chair  LAH120A  harmonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9882

 Harrell  Ikkeia  Not_Available  ECC202  harrelli@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Harrell  Linda  Payroll & Benefits Supervisor  AD101B  harrelll@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8341

 Harriott  Sonya  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC208B  harriots@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Harris  Audra  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  harrisa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Harris  Caroline  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  harrisc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Harris  Cornelia  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  harrisca@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Harris  Shelia  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  harrissh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8292

 Harrison  Laura  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8  harrisol@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368

 Harrison  Patricia  Instructor-CNA  SLC204  harrisop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788469

 Hasapis  Constantinos  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  hasapisc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Hastie  Geraldine  Not_Available  NC2  hastieg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788224

 Hatchett  William  Not_Available  CUH377  hatchetw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Haumann  Ka-Ron  Curr PT Instructor  HTC201D  haumannk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8259

 Hawkes  Justin  AC/Heat/Refrig Dept Chair  LAH146A  hawkesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8428

 Hawley  Terri  Not_Available  ECC202  hawleyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Hawley-Demendoza  Belva  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC203  demendob@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8425

 Haworth  Christan  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  NC9D  haworthc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7368

 Hayes  Unnah  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102D  hayesu@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 Haywood  Lisa  Assistant Registrar-Corporate & Continuing Education  NC4  haywoodl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8306

 Henderson  Brian  Department Chair Bus Administration/Hurman Resources Mgmt  CUH377F  hendersb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788235

 Henderson  Joshua  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  hendersj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Henry  Kevin  Machining Tech Instructor  LAH137C  henryk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0025

 Henry  Rashad  Pt Studentcomp Supp Tech I (mis)  ATC147  henryr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9812

 Hernandez  Georgianne  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  hernandg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Herring  Chris  Department Chair-Systems Security & Analysis  GCB202T  herringc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8509

 Herring  David  Electrical/Electronics Instructor  CUH334F  herringd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7375

 Herring  Katherine  Instructor-Fine Arts  HOS602A  herringk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8493

 Herring  Terry  Division Chair/Surgical Services  HTC201E  herringt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8358

 Hewin  James  Electronics Engineering Tech Inst  ATC220C  hewinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8516

 Hicks  Catherine  Records Clerk  GCB202Q  hicksc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8421

 Hicks  Frank  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC11  hicksf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446

 High  Stephanie  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  highs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Hill  Elisa  Radiography Instructor  HTC169D  hille@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9867

 Hill  Preston  Director Center Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Small Bus.  GCB221A  hillp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8462

 Hines  Andrea  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  hinesa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8566

 Hines  Theadoshia  Curr PT Instructor  HTC169  hinest@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Hinkle  James  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC204  hinklej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9790

 Hinson  Garry  Housekeepers  LAH111  hinsong@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8202

 Hoag  Stephen  PT Lab Tech  HOS611  hoags@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8546

 Hobgood  Thomas  Applications Development Manager  ATC157D  hobgoodt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8409

 Hoefling  Eunice  Radiography Instructor  HTC169C  hoefline@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0153

 Hogans  Napoleon  Computer Support Technician II  ATC122  hogansn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9897

 Hogeland  Cara  Math Instructor  HOS618Q  hogelanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9829

 Hogsten  Kimberly  Dental Hygiene Instructor  HTC101F  hogstenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8254

 Holder  Crystal  Not_Available  ATC244H  holderc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7327

 Holland  Donna  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  hollandd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Holland  Sharon  Not_Available  CUH378  hollands@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Holley  Rhiannon  Administrative Secretary  GCB214A  holleyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7309

 Holley  Tanesa  Accounting Technician  AD114  holleyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8315

 Hollingsworth  Judith  Sr Accounting Technician  AD101D  hollingj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788356

 Holly  John  ACE PT Specialty Instructor  LEEM202  hollyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 786-7330

 Holmes  David  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC108  holmesd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181

 Holmes  Loretta  Not_Available  HTC201  holmesl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Holmes  Sonji  Records Clerk  LEEM202  holmess@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330

 Holt  Tonya  Curr PT Instructor  CSEC21  holtt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780162

 Hooks  Naomi  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  hooksn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Hooten  Kari  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  hootenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Horner  Edward  Auto Systems Tech Instructor  ATC14  hornere@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3919

 Horner  Michael  Instructor-Gunsmithing  CUH334I  hornerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Houston  Bridget  Instructional Lab Technincian-Chemistry  LAH120J  houstonb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9891

 Howard  Almira  Senior Admissions Technician  SDC3  howarda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9860

 Howard  Denise  Records Clerk  SDC113  howardd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8362

 Howard  Jason  Housekeepers  LAH111C  howardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Howard  Richard  Not_Available  ATC113  howardr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Howell  Lilibeth  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  CEC101  howelll@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495

 Hrabar  John  Dean of Corporate & Industry Training  CBI106A  hrabarj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8210

 Hubbard  Jennifer  Instructor Information Technology/Network Management  GCB202S  hubbardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8547

 Hubbard  Katie  Curr PT Instructor  HTC101  hubbardk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8574

 Hudock  Darla  Faculty Secretary I  HTC102A  hudockd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8254

 Hueman  Thomas  Not_Available  LAH120  huemant@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Huey  Arthur  Math Instructor  HOS618J  hueya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9818

 Huggins  Gerald  Computer Support Supervisor  SLC216A  hugginsg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1013

 Humphrey  Judith  Faculty Secretary I  HOS618  humphrej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8237

 Hunt  Frances  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  huntf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Hunter  Cannie  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH313A  hunterc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9774

 Hurd  Brian  PT Coach Intercollegiate  HOS809  hurdb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3630

 Hurd  Wally  Senior Network Comm. Technician  ATC149C  hurdw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0075

 Hutcheson  Thomas  PT Comp Supp Tech I (MIS)  ATC133  hutchest@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780076