Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Pacheco  Audrey  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  CEC101  pachecoa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495

 Paden  Delvon  Housekeepers  LAH111C  padend@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Pagan  Kellen  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH383  pagank@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8545

 Page  Gerald  Military/Veterans Service Technician  GCB202F  pageg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8284

 Page  Jeremy  Sr Accounting Technician  AD114  pagej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8223

 Page  Melanie  Not_Available  CUH378  pagem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Page  Pamela  PT Records Clerk  CSEC2  pagep@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158

 Palmer  Beth  Not_Available  HOS616  palmerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Pappas  Daniel  Instructor-Fine Arts  CUH365  pappasd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1047

 Pareshnev  Evgeny  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  pareshne@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Parker  Melanie  Faculty Secretary I  HTC253  parkerme@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780183

 Parker  Monique  Exe Sec/AVP Off Campus Programs  SLC116  parkerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1010

 Parker  Wesley  Chemistry Instructor  LAH131  parkerw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9884

 Parrish  Robin  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  parrishr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Parry  Samantha  Administrative Secretary  VCC232C  parrys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8261

 Parry  William  Director of Bookstore  SDC3  parryw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7348

 Paschal  Alecia  Director/Early Childhood Ctr  ECC104  paschala@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8551

 Pash  Melinda  Social Science Instructors  HOS616K  pashm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9803

 Pastari  Jasmin  PT Comp Supp Tech I (MIS)  ATC147  pastarij@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8233

 Pate  Denise  Department Chair - Curriculum & Con Ed  HTC201A  pated@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9868

 Patterson  Quintin  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSL110A  pattersq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788213

 Patton-Peek  Antigone  Not_Available  CEC203  pattonpa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459

 Paul  Roni  Not_Available  HTC169  paulr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8264

 Pauly  Angela  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  paulya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Payne  Traci  ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  CBI102  paynet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0032

 Payton  Denise  Not_Available  HOS616  paytond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Payton  Laretha  Not_Available  CEC203  paytonla@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Peeples  Mary  Not_Available  LAH120  peeplesm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Pelland  Travis  Computer Support Technician II  ATC133A  pellandt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1066

 Pena  Rebecca  Horticulture/Lab Tech  HEC101A  penar@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0063

 Peniston  Judy  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC131  penistoj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9875

 Peppers  Timothy  Dept Chair/Architectural Tech  ATC244A  pepperst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7366

 Perez  Isis  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC10B  perezi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Perez  Jacqueline  Not_Available  SDC4  perezj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3943

 Perez  Kelly  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  perezk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Perez  Steven  Not_Available  HOS616  perezs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Perkins  Yvonne  Pt Student Lab Tech  HEC101  perkinsy@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447

 Perrington  Moneak  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS633A  perringm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0044

 Perry  Rex  Student Athletics Technician  SDC8  perryr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0084

 Person  Thomas  Not_Available  EDC11  persont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495

 Peterkin  Tonia  Teacher Assistant/ECC  ECC0  peterkit@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503

 Peters  Nicole  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  petersn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Peterson  Beata  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH389  petersb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9761

 Peterson  James  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  petersoj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Peterson  Megan  Textbook Coordinator  GCB104D  petersom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8291

 Pettaway  Johnny  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  pettawaj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Pettengill  Joyce  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  SLC106  pettengj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1017

 Philligin  John  Not_Available  CUH334  philligj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Pilkay  Grant  Instructor/Biology  LAH133  pilkayg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9885

 Pinckney  Eugene  Basic Skills Instructor  CEC114  pincknee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8388

 Pineiro  Marlina  Coordinator - Enrollment Management  SDC108  pineirom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8214

 Pines  Mary  Instructor/Physical Education  GYM800A  pinesm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9852

 Ping  Michelle  Division Chair-Dental  HTC101D  pingm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8575

 Pinkett  Reginald  Grounds Technician  LAH205  pinkettr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788304

 Pino  Risa  Instructor/Biology  LAH114  pinor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9886

 Pirtle  Cory  ACE PT Inst (310-42202)  CEC138  pirtlec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909

 Pittman  Grace  Curr PT Instructor  LAH120b  pittmang@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313

 Pitts  Susan  Administrative Secretary  HOS610C  pittss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9815

 Plummer  Christopher  Maintenance Tech II  LAH202  plummerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371

 Plummer  Karen  Not_Available  CUH377  plummerk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Poggetti  Barbara  Personnel Manager  AD162A  poggettb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8246

 Pomeroy  Deborah  Senior Library Assistant  LRC105  pomeroyd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8305

 Pone  Stephen  Housekeepers  LAH111C  pones@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Pope  Elizabeth  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  popee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Powell  Charles  Not_Available  CEC203  powellc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498

 Powell  Jaime  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  powellja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Presnell  Hattie  Humanities Instructor  HOS616P  presnelh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9765

 Prevatte  Jewel  Dean Computer/Info Technologies  GCB215A  prevattt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7353

 Pride  Robin  Not_Available  NC10B  prider@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Princy  Paul  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  paulp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Provost  Lisa  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  provostl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Pruitt  Shelly  Math Instructor  HOS618S  pruitts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9835

 Pugh  Katherine  Not_Available  CUH377  pughk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Pugh  Phillip  Prog Coor-Humanities  HOS616B  pughp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9811

 Pulliam  David  ACE PT Instr (310-44002)  NC9B  pulliamd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381

 Punzel  Mollie  PT Senior Secretary Institutional Effectiveness  AD167  punzelm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8535

 Pusztay  Robin  Horticulture Tech Dept Chair  HEC101B  pusztayr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447

 Pylypiw  Debra  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  pylypiwd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Pyo  Cindy  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  BTECG121  pyoc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 3966982