Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Health & Fitness Instructor  Davis  Joseph  HOS611  davisjo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8544
Health Programs Admissions Coordinator  Gorum  Patricia  HTC202  gorump@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8457
Horticulture Tech Dept Chair  Pusztay  Robin  HEC101B  pusztayr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447
Horticulture/Lab Tech  Pena  Rebecca  HEC101A  penar@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0063
Housekeepers  Boone  Jairus  LAH111  boonej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Brooks  Derrick  LAH111  brooksd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788490
Housekeepers  Byrd  Debra  LAH111  byrdd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Clowney  Bernard  LAH111C  clowneyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Daniel  Ressa  LAH111C  danielr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Dunlap  Dinah  LAH111  dunlapd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Erazo  Iris  LAH111  erazoi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8228
Housekeepers  France  Quentin  LAH111C  franceq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Freeman  Victoria  LAH111C  freemanv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Gillis  Kristal  LAH111  gillisk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Green  Sylvia  LAH111C  greens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Hinson  Garry  LAH111  hinsong@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8202
Housekeepers  Howard  Jason  LAH111C  howardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Jarman  Linda  LAH111  jarmanl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Jones  Christopher  LAH111  jonescr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Lewis  Eraina  LAH111C  lewise@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Lucas  Ignatius  LAH111C  lucasi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  McConago  Adrian  LAH111C  mcconaga@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  McMillian  Henry  LAH111C  mcmillah@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Mebane  Frederick  LAH0  mebanef@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8202
Housekeepers  Melvin  Reuben  LAH111C  melvinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Newcomb  Douglas  LAH111C  newcombd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Newman  Clifton  LAH111C  newmanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Paden  Delvon  LAH111C  padend@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Pone  Stephen  LAH111C  pones@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Sanders  Anthony  LAH111C  sandersa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Sims  Juliana  LAH111C  simsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Torrey  Jerry  LAH111C  torreyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Washington  Rebecca  LAH111C  washingr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Wright  James  LAH111C  wrightj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeepers  Wright  Patrick  LAH111  wrightp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Housekeeping Supervisor  Cannon  Larry  LAH111D  cannonl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
Humanities Dept Chair  Cruz  Jose  HOS611  cruzj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8546
Humanities Instructor  Presnell  Hattie  HOS616P  presnelh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9765
Humanities Instructor  Stewart  Daniel  HOS616G  stewartd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9800
Humanities Instructor  Young  David  HOS611  youngda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8549