Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Mabes  Nancy  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10B  mabesn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Maffia  Daniel  ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  FTF126  maffiad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4331566

 Magee  Patrick  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC11  mageep@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446

 Mahoney  Regina  Director/Financial Aid  SDC120  mahoneyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8527

 Main  Sarah  PT Accounts Technician  SDC120  mains@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8527

 Maldonado  Nelida  Teacher Assistant/ECC  ECC130  maldonan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Malloy  Sharlene  Math Instructor  HOS618P  malloys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9827

 Maloy  Edison  Print Shop Tech  POS7C  maloye@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8318

 Maness  Rodney  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  manessr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Mangrum  Tonya  Not_Available  HTC105  mangrumt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Manion  Tyler  Auto Systems Tech Instructor  ATC15  maniont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780040

 Manley  Daniel  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  manleyd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Manning  Janelle  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC10B  manningj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Marlow  Sandra  Not_Available  S223223  marlows@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863983

 Marrero  Kristen  PT Secretary  CEC223  marrerok@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7370

 Marrow  Harvey  PT Success Ctr Instructor  VCC232  marrowh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076

 Mars  Prentiss  Welding Instructor  LAH149A  marsp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1031

 Marsh  David  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378C  marshd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1089

 Marsh  Jolee  Associate VP Continuing Ed  NC1B  marshj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8217

 Marshall  Clifton  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  marshalc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Marshall  Lakeisha  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  EDC9  marshall@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495

 Martin  Chursten  PT Learning Lab Hourly Instr  VCC232  martinc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076

 Martinez  Whitney  Not_Available  SDC0  martinew@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143

 Masa  Joseph  ACE PT Instructor  LEEM202  masap@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330

 Maskill  Angela  Curr PT Instructor  HTC201  maskilla@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Mason  Monica  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC154H  masonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7355

 Massie  Cynthia  MIS Support Manager  ATC159C  massiec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8406

 Massie  Ronald  Instructor/Architectural Technology  ATC244G  massier@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8539

 Matthews  Janis  Not_Available  LAH120b  matthewjr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313

 Matthews  Jessica  Cooperative Innovative High School Liaison  CEC223  matthewj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7305

 Maw  Margaret  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC257  mawm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Maye  Felicia  Not_Available  NC10B  mayef@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Mayes  Joshua  Not_Available  HOS616  mayesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Maynard  Judith  Curr PT Instructor  HTC242B  maynardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Maynor  Leon  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  maynorl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 McAllister  Christina  Curr PT Instructor  HTC253  mcallisc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9872

 McArdle  Robyn  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  mcardler@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 McArn  Lu  Teacher Assistant/ECC  ECC124  mcarnl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 McBryde  Lorene  Curr PT Instructor  HTC242C  mcbrydel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 McCabe  Barbara  Administrative Secretary  HOS603  mccabeb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8338

 McCall  Jocleen  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  mccallj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 McCallum  Karmella  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  mccalluk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8254

 McCarty  Robin  Basic Skills Instructor  BTECG119  mccartyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 396-2351

 McClain  Karen  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC119  mcclaink@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9766

 McClung  Charles  Computer Support Technician II  ATC159B  mcclungc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7357

 McConago  Adrian  Housekeepers  LAH111C  mcconaga@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 McCray  Kenjuana  Prog Coor-Psychology & Sociology  HOS616L  mccrayk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8511

 McCready  Matthew  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  mccreadm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 McCrimmon  Niesha  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC0  mccrimmn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 McDaniel  Valada  Records Clerk  SDC3  mcdaniev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0171

 McDonald  Shirley  Teacher Asst/Information Desk Student Center  GCB205  mcdonals@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8568

 McDonough  Lynne  Physical Therapy Asst Dept Chair  HTC201D  mcdonoul@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8259

 McDougald  Michelle  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC218  mcdougam@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 McEwan  Jo  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH381  mcewanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9768

 McGaw  Jeffrey  Computer Support Technician II  ATC133  mcgawj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3926

 McGee  James  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  mcgeej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 McGlown  Shawna  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  mcglowns@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Mcilnay  Kevin  Not_Available  ECC202  mcilnayk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 McIntosh  Tanja  Not_Available  CUH377  mcintost@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 McIver  Erica  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102D  mcivere@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 McKechnie  Stuart  PT Coach Intercollegiate  SDC15  mckechns@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3630

 McKellar  Charles  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  mckellac@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 McKenzie  Christine  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  mckenzic@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 McKnight  Anita  Dept Chair/Radiography  HTC169F  mcknigha@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8303

 McLamb  Amy  Dean of Career & Community Enrichment  NC10A  mclamba@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788227

 McLauchlin  Connie  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  mclauchc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 McLauchlin  Delores  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC6  mclauchd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454

 McLean  John  Grounds Technician  LAH205  mcleanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304

 McLymore  Gingerlyn  Senior Secretary  GCB205  mclymorg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8496

 McMahon  Timothy  Computer Support Technician II  ATC133  mcmahont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1065

 McMillan  Addie  Teacher Assistant/ECC  ECC122  mcmillaad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503

 McMillan  Aisha  Curr PT Instructor  HTC169  mcmillaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 McMillan  Candace  ACE PT Inst (321-41007)  CEC203  mcmillcd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 McMillan  Laura  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  mcmillal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 McMillan  Misty  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  mcmillam@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 McMillian  Henry  Housekeepers  LAH111C  mcmillah@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 McMillian  Patrick  PT OSHA Service Coordinator  AD166  mcmillip@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0185

 McNair  Calvin  Not_Available  CDPK201  mcnairc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781080

 McNair-Williams  Shandrika  Social Science Instructor  HOS616N  mcnairs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9801

 McNeil  Monica  Records Clerk  SDC113  mcneilmj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780022

 McNeill  Cathy  Not_Available  CSEC21  mcneillc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0162

 McNeill  Paul  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  mcneillp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 McPherson  Elaine  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  NC8  mcpherse@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 McPherson  Maura  Not_Available  ECC202  mcphersm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Mead  Jaime  Curr PT Instructor  LAH120  meadj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Meadows  Kionna  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC0  meadowsk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Mebane  Frederick  Housekeepers  LAH0  mebanef@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8202

 Meier  Danielle  Faculty Secretary I  CUH377  meierd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Melvin  Brandon  Not_Available  ECC202  melvinb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Melvin  Joy  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC10  melvinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454

 Melvin  Latoya  Teacher/ECC  ECC117  melvinl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Melvin  Olukemi  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  melvinos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Melvin  Reuben  Housekeepers  LAH111C  melvinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Mena  Gabriel  Instructor-Foreign Languages  HOS611  menag@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9794

 Mendez  Mary  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC14  mendezm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0182

 Mendoza  Aimee  EMS Instructor  HTC169B  mendozaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0054

 Mengle  Keith  Not_Available  NC10B  menglek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Mercer  Marlo  Not_Available  CEC203  mercerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459

 Michaels  Brent  Executive Director Marketing & Public Relations  AD167D  michaelb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8209

 Midyette  Michael  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSF101  midyettm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8592

 Miller  Beverly  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC7  millerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8348

 Miller  Carl  Department Chair-Culinary Arts  HOS616D  millerca@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789810

 Miller  Jennifer  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC0  millerje@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Miller  Kristine  Curr PT Instructor (31103)  CUH377  millerk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Miller  Ralph  Not_Available  NC8A  millerr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Miller  Stephanie  Senior Secretary  SDC134  millers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143

 Milligan  Brittany  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377P  milligab@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8526

 Mills  Randall  Not_Available  CDPK201  millsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781080

 Minniti  Nadia  Instructor/Culinary Tech  HOS611  minnitin@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8207

 Mitchell  Carl  VP Human Resources  AD162B  mitchelc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8373

 Mitchell  Jeremiah  Not_Available  CUH377  mitchelj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Mitchell  Jonathon  Not_Available  CUH377  mitcheljo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Mitchell  Mary  Web Master  AD167A  mitchelm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8204

 Mitchell  Rose Mary  Secretary II  SDC113  mitchelr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8417

 Mobley  Stephanie  Instructional Lab Tech/Biology  LAH105  mobleys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1030

 Moisley  James  Accounting Instructor  CUH346B  moisleyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7378

 Moncrieffe-Heath  Tanya  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  moncriet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Montgomery  Cynthia  Records Clerk  SDC124  montgomc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8416

 Montgomery  Ronald  Dept Chair/Funeral Service  CUH311B  montgomr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8301

 Moore  Athena  PT Secretary  GCB205  moorea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8496

 Moore  Gregory  Director of Customized & Industry Training  CBI104A  mooreg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0168

 Moore  Lashanda  Not_Available  CEC203  moorela@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459

 Moore  Maggie  Not_Available  LAH120  moorem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 378-8383

 Moorehead  Tanielle  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC15  moorehet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491

 Morales  Jennifer  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  moralesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Morgan  Margaret  Social Science Instructors  HOS616Q  morganm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7326

 Morley  Margarete  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/Sp Proj/Disb Se  EDC18  morleym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0182

 Morrill  Dexter  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  morrilld@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Morrill  Katharine  Instructor-Fine Arts  HOS602E  morrillk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0041

 Morris  Monika  Secretary to the President  AD0  morrism@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8219

 Morris  Steven  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  morriss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Morris  Sylvia  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10C  morrissc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243

 Morris  Terry  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  morrist@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8251

 Morrisey  Christy  Not_Available  ECC202  morrisec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Morse  David  Curr PT Instructor  LAH120  morsed@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Moss  Patricia  Not_Available  CUH377  mossp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Mott  Lonnie  Chemistry Instructor  LAH120K  mottl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9889

 Mouzon  Angelina  Curr PT Instructor  CSEC2  mouzona@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158

 Moyer  Rebecca  Not_Available  ECC202  moyerr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Mullens  Caitlin  Teacher/ECC  ECC0  mullensc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Mundell  Darcy  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  mundelld@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Murphy  Adrienne  Program Coordinator/Testing  SDC113B  murphya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8340

 Murphy  Elicia  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  murphye@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Murphy  Kevin  ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  FTF126  murphyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4331566

 Murphy  Tony  Director of Veterans Programs  GCB202  murphyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8568

 Murray  Angela  Admissions Evaluator  SDC113  murraya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8414

 Murray  Lorena  NC Pre-K Teacher/ECC  ECC143  murrayl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Murray  Midori  Math Instructor  HOS618K  murraym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9832

 Myricks  Teresa  PT Secretary  ATC219  myrickst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3682