Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Salada  Paul  Instructor/Bus/Oper Mgmt  CUH377W  saladap@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8521

 Sammons  Wendy  Not_Available  CEC203  sammonsw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Samperton  Amy  Director of Procurement & Equipment  AD102A  samperta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8236

 Sampson  Timothy  Financial Aid Advisor  SDC2  sampsont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3910

 Sanchez  Geanyra  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  sanchezg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Sander  Carli  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  sanderc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Sanders  Anthony  Housekeepers  LAH111C  sandersa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Sanders  Bruce  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  sandersb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Sanders  William  Carpentry Instructor  CUH334D  sanderw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7374

 Sasaki  Sybil  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/BSEP Ft Bragg  BTECG105  sasakis@faytechcc.edu  (910) 396-6982

 Sawyers  Robin  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8A  sawyersr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Scarpa  Lauren  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  scarpal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Schmieder  Eric  Not_Available  ATC113  schmiede@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Schmitt  John  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8A  schmittj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Schofield  Allie  Senior Secretary  AD167  schofiea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8480

 Scholl  Sarah  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  scholls@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Schoolcraft  Kelly  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS633B  schoolck@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0045

 Scott  Mark  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC113  scottm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3966

 Scott  Steven  Department Chair Welding Technology  LAH149A  scotts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8460

 Scully  Pamela  Associate VP for Management Information Services  ATC147A  scullyp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8232

 Seaford  Kyle  Computer Support Technician II  ATC133A  seafordk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0074

 Seaford  Sharon  Bus Adm/Marketing Prog Coordinator  CUH377C  seafords@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8208

 Sei  Vincent  Math Instructor  HOS618U  seiv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0059

 Seidi  Hana  Instructor Information Tech/Computer Programming Development  ATC154G  seidih@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Self  Elizabeth  Compliance Officer  NC8  selfe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7390

 Servello  Todd  Not_Available  VCC230  servellt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0178

 Sessoms  Jamie  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  sessomsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Sessoms  Karla  Not_Available  CUH377  sessomsk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Sessoms  Natasha  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  sessomsn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Settles  Alexis  Not_Available  GCB102  settlesa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433

 Shackelford  Harper  Dean of Enrollment Management  SDC123B  shackelh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8413

 Shadron  Kathryn  Accounts Receivable Manager  AD107  shadronk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8320

 Shaw  Pamela  Not_Available  VCC232L  shawp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8273

 Shelton  Ameeka  Not_Available  ECC202  sheltona@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Shepherd-Powell  Brenda  Success Ctr Facilitator/Instructor  VCC232F  powellb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266

 Sheridan  Dennis  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377T  sheridad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8573

 Shipley  Sharon  Accounting Technician  AD107  shipleys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8339

 Shorter  Renisha  Records Clerk  GCB202A  shorterr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3961

 Siegfried  Karly  Coordinator High School Connections  SDC128  siegfrik@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8542

 Sifford  Cindy  Not_Available  HTC201A  siffordc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9868

 Sifford  Hieu  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  siffordh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Sikes  Angela  Recruiter  SDC110A  sikesa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8319

 Sikes  Perry  Instructor-System Security & Analysis  GCB202W  sikesp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8346

 Siles  Joel  Curr PT Hourly Inst  LEEM202  silesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330

 Silverest  Margaret  Print Shop Illustrator/Layout Tech  POS2  silverem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9782

 Silvey  Holly  Director of Student Accounts & Fiscal Controls  AD101A  silveyh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8364

 Simchuk  Judith  Faculty Secretary I  ECC202  simchukj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Simmons  Aiesha  Not_Available  NC8  simmonsa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368

 Simmons  Garistine  Not_Available  CUH377  simmonsg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Simmons  Michelle  Records Clerk  SDC113  simmonsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8472

 Simmons  Renata  Secretary II  CBI108  simmonsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8453

 Simons  Lashanda  Not_Available  CEC101  simonsl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495

 Simpson  Katrina  Program Coordinator Surgical Technology  HTC201G  simpsonk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9786

 Sims  Juliana  Housekeepers  LAH111C  simsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Sims  Taylor  Secretary II  EDC14  simstl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491

 Sinclair  Roberta  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC103  sinclair@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Sinclair  Timothy  Not_Available  CEC203C  sinclait@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788478

 Sloan  John  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC8  sloanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454

 Sloan  Letachia  Senior Secretary  EDCD  sloanl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8389

 Sloan  Okjin  Financial Aid Technician  SDC119  sloano@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3952

 Sloan  Rhonda  Not_Available  CEC101  sloanr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789495

 Small  Donna  Not_Available  ECC202  smalld@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Small  Jessica  Data Management Technician  AD166  smallj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8281

 Smedick  Courtney  Integrated Marketing & Events Coordinator  VCC102  smedickc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0193

 Smith  Brittany  Admissions Technician  SDC3  smithbri@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8581

 Smith  Charita  Admissions Evaluator  SDC113  smithc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8274

 Smith  Charles  Associate VP Business & Finance  AD116A  smithch@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8484

 Smith  Cynthia  Bookstore Assistant  GCB104C  smithcv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8348

 Smith  Darrell  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  smithdg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Smith  Derek  Not_Available  HOS616  smithdk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Smith  Dorothy  Instructor - Registered Medical Assistant  SLC108  smithdo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1029

 Smith  Elizabeth  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8  smithel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368

 Smith  Eric  Instructor-CDL Driving  CEC138  smither@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863909

 Smith  Gary  Dept Chair/Computer-Integrated Machining  LAH137A  smithga@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8375

 Smith  Hal  Not_Available  CBI106A  smithh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493

 Smith  Jennifer  Financial Aid Technician  SDC119  smithjk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8562

 Smith  Joseph  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  smithj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Smith  Krista  Data Management Technician  AD162  smithk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8418

 Smith  Kristy  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC11  smithkr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446

 Smith  Lindsay  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH390  smithl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9773

 Smith  Marquitta  Not_Available  LAH120  smithm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Smith  Maurice  Not_Available  ECC202  smithma@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Smith  Sara  Instructor/Adv-Graphic Design  VCC200  smithsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9841

 Smith  Stuart  Grounds Technician  LAH206  smithstu@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304

 Smith  Theron  Dean of Instructional Design & Quality Assurance  VCC206  smithd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0157

 Smith  Walter  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  smithw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Smith  Yolanda  Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  BTEC118  smithy@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1058

 Smyth  Kenneth  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC122  smythk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3958

 Sneed  Silvia  Esthetics Instructor  SSEC24A  sneeds@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0199

 Sobers  Tomecia  Social Science Instructor  HOS633C  soberst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9805

 Sobers  Tomica  Dept Chair Information Technology/PC Support & Services  ATC154D  sobersto@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7365

 Soliman  Gehan  Instructor/Biology  LAH114  solimang@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9894

 Song  Yan  Math Instructor  HOS643C  songy@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9838

 Sorrells  Mark  Sr. VP Acad & Stud Svcs  AD4A  sorrellm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8307

 Spiller  Tommy  Curr PT Instructor  FTF126  spillert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4331566

 Spivey  Carolyn  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8  spiveyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368

 Spivey  Orin  Not_Available  CBI106A  spiveyo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493

 Sporbert  Hadley  Interim Department Chair Associate Degree Nursing  HTC253H  sporberh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789872

 Sprague  Boyd  ACE PT Instr (310-42004)  CBI106A  spragueb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493

 Stabler  Latasha  Biology Instructor  LAH134  stablerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8536

 Stafford  Jeffrey  Not_Available  ECC202  stafforj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Staley  Gail  FTCC Security Officer  GCB0  staleyg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 Stamey  Jimmy  Systems Administrator  ATC149  stameyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1070

 Stamey  Sarah  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC124 A  stameys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9874

 Stanford  Kristie  Not_Available  CEC108  stanfork@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181

 Stanley  Shane  Not_Available  LAH120  stanleys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Stedman  Brooks  Not_Available  NC8A  stedmanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Stein  Eric  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  steine@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Stephens  Melanie  Program Coordinator Associate Degree Nursing  HTC253K  stephenm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9877

 Stephenson  Verl  Print Shop Tech II  POS7  stephenv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8318

 Stepp  Maria  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  steppm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Stevens  Michael  Senior Network Comm. Technician  ATC155B  stevensm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8529

 Stewart  Daniel  Humanities Instructor  HOS616G  stewartd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9800

 Stiff  Jessica  Not_Available  CBI102  stiffj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0032

 Stinney  Virginia  Department Chair-Barber  CEC150  stinneyv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0146

 Strickland  Beverly  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  stricklb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Strickland  Brandy  Medical Office Adm.-Instructor  CUH348D  strickbt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8298

 Strickland  Kelly  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  stricklak@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Strickland  Sandra  Not_Available  ECC202  strickls@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Stringfellow  Tiffinie  PT Secretary  HTC204  stringft@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7353

 Stroud  Amanda  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  strouda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Stuckey  Bridget  Biology Instructor  LAH114  stuckeyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8548

 Stum  Dionne  Faculty Secretary  CUH378  stumd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Sudzina  David  Not_Available  VCC232  sudzinad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266

 Sullivan  David  VP Legal Services/Risk Mgmt  AD168A  sullivad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8485

 Summers  David  Property Control & Svcs Sprv  SR14  summersd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788290

 Sutton  Tecarra  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH382  suttont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9769

 Sutton  Veronica  ACE PT Instructor  S2222  suttonv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158

 Swann-Binaxis  Tina  Not_Available  CEC203  swannbit@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Sweatland  Hillary  Curr PT Instructor  HTC169  sweatlah@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Swett  Aubrey  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  swetta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295