Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Bahr  Grover  Senior Bookstore Assistant  GCB109D  bahrg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8588

 Bailer  Joseph  Dir/Public Safety & Security  GCB102B  bailerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8585

 Bailey  Phillip  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  baileyp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Baker  Jesse  ACE PT Instr (322-41001)  CEC203  bakerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8459

 Banks  Alicia  Digital Content & Social Media Specialist  AD167  banksa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3927

 Barber  Lois  Teacher/ECC  ECC142  barberl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Barham  Kevin  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378F  barhamk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0174

 Barker  Carol  PT Success Ctr Instructor  VCC232  barkerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266

 Barnes  Edward  Chemistry Instructor  LAH120L  barnesed@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9890

 Barnes  Ernestine  Faculty Secretary  HOS616  barnese@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Barnes  Meghan  Not_Available  CUH378  barnesm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Barnes  Patrice  ACE PT Inst (310-44006)  NC8  barnesp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7368

 Barrett  Sheila  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  barretts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Barrington  Stephen  Not_Available  CUH378  barrings@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Bartlett  Hallie  Not_Available  CEC131  bartleth@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7340

 Basinger  Jane Ann  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  basingej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Bateh  Eric  Curr PT Inst  CUH377  batehe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Bateman  Demarie  Not_Available  HTC242B  batemand@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Bates  Jennifer  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  batesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Baughard  Courtney  Department Chair - Corp & Cont Ed/Community Enrichment  NC10C  baugharc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243

 Baumgartner  Kimberly  Curr PT Instructor  ECC229  baumgark@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Baxley  Cathy  Director-Continuing Education, Emergency & Health Programs  NC9B  baxleyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8469

 Beall  Sara  Curr PT Instructor  LAH120  bealls@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8383

 Becker  Zachary  Not_Available  HOS616  beckerz@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Belden  Nicholas  Programmer/Analyst  ATC157B  beldenn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8345

 Bell  Adrion  Not_Available  NC10B  bella@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Bell  Javonna  Not_Available  ECC2  bellj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8423

 Bell  Kiara  Sr Accounting Technician  AD100  bellk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788315

 Bellflowers  Jessie  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377O  bellfloj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8328

 Bellomy  Kristi  Secretary I  NC12C  bellomyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8309

 Bellomy  Stephanie  Records Clerk  NC3  bellomys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8488

 Beltran  Julian  Social Science Instructors  HOS616M  beltranj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8302

 Benenhaley  Anne  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378E  benenhaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9778

 Bennett  Rondell  Dept Chair/Early Childhood  ECC203  bennettr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9788

 Bergan  Nicholas  Not_Available  CUH377  bergann@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Berry  Angela  Instructor-Criminal Justice/Latent Evidence  HOS633D  berrya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8506

 Besteman  Jacob  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  bestemaj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Betts  Mark  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  NC9D  bettsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8469

 Beverage  Barry  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  beveragb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8295

 Bevill Jr.  Beymer  Dept Chair/Electronics Eng Technology  ATC220D  bevillb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8216

 Bilbrew  Emerald  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  HTC253A  bilbrewe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7339

 Billington  Marisa  Curr PT Instructor  HOS618  billingma@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8237

 Bird  Martika  Not_Available  CEC101  birdm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788450

 Black  Melinda  Records Clerk/HR  AD162  blackm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7342

 Blackwell  Lawrence  Curr PT Instructor  HOS809  blackwel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8352

 Blagrove  Dawn  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  blagrovd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Blankenship  George  Instructor-CDL Driving  CEC138  blankeng@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909

 Blanks  Kristie  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  blanksk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Bledsole  Jennifer  Social Science Instructors  CUH390  bledsolj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9837

 Blevins  Gary  Curr PT Instructor  HTC242B  blevinsg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Blim  Katie  Student Athletics Technician  SDC3  blimk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7355

 Bloom  Jasmine  Not_Available  CEC101  bloomj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495

 Blue  Genelle  PT Child Care Assoc 18-19  ECC210  blueg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8486

 Bodden  Carlos  Dept Chair Information Technology/Network Management  GCB202U  boddenc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7367

 Bolton  Suzanne  PT Secretary 2  NC12D  boltons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0026

 Bonner  Felicia  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10  bonnerf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8309

 Boone  Jairus  Housekeepers  LAH111  boonej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Booth  David  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  boothd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Booth  Fredric  Not_Available  HEC101  boothf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447

 Booyer  Raquel  Assistant Director Admissions-Recruitment  SDC110C  booyerr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0142

 Bowden-McFarlin  Venita  PT Secretary  ATC113  bowdenmv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Bower  Christine  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  HTC253B  bowerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7391

 Bowman  Henrike  ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  CBI105  bowmanh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033

 Boyd  Karen  Social Science Instructors  HOS616E  boydk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9802

 Boyer  Thea  Not_Available  HOS616  boyert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Boyer-Jackson  Jacqueline  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  boyerjaj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Boyle  Walter  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377E  boylew@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8300

 Boyles  Julian  Auto Systems Tech Instructor  ATC15  boylesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7359

 Boyles  Karron  Practical Nursing Instructor  HTC169J  boylesk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8312

 Bradley  Leroy  Director of Military Programs  BTEC125  bradleyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1094

 Braxton  Sebastien  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  braxtons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Brennan  Sara  Assistant Registrar  SDC124  brennans@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788271

 Brewer  Bracken  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102D  brewerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 Britt  Melinda  Instructor/ Occupational Ext  CDPK201  brittm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1086

 Britt  William  Maintenance Tech I  LAH202  brittw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371

 Britton  Serina  Data Management Technician  ATC105  brittons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0093

 Brooks  Derrick  Housekeepers  LAH111  brooksd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788490

 Brower  Bessie  Not_Available  CEC108  browerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181

 Brown  Dayatra  Secretary II  EDC21  brownd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8353

 Brown  Jack  Military/Veteran Services Assistant  BTEC118  brownja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1052

 Brown  Jennifer  PT Recruiter  OTH0  brownje@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-1010

 Brown  Kraig  Not_Available  CEC101  brownk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495

 Brown  Michael  ACE PT Instructor (91005)  NC11  brownm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446

 Brown  Natasha  Media Production Specialist  VCC115E  brownn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0173

 Brown  Reginald  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  brownre@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Brown  Ross  Instructor Bus Adm/Marketing  CUH377Q  brownr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8410

 Brown  Tameka  Sr Accounting Technician  AD109  brownt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8359

 Brown  Theodora  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  brownth@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8295

 Bruton  Sarah  Prog Coor Developmental English  CUH393  brutons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9823

 Bryant  Angel  Curr PT Hourly Inst  ECC205  bryanta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9793

 Bryant  Evelyn  Asst Dir/Financial Aid Operations  SDC119B  bryante@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7322

 Bryant  Yvette  Not_Available  CUH378  bryanty@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Buckey  Kenneth  Division Chair / Public Safety  HOS640D  buckeyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0046

 Buckwell  William  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  buckwelw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Bullard  Edgar  Maintenance Tech II  LAH111  bullarde@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304

 Bullard  Joseph  Maintenance Tech I  LAH111  bullardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468

 Bullard  Patty  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  bullardp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Bullard  Stephen  Dept Chair/Plumbing  CUH334B  bullards@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8522

 Bullock  Kaira  Basic Skills Instructor  EDCCLab 9  bullockk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454

 Burchett  Ruth  PT Records Clerk-Security  GCB102  burchetr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433

 Burden  Georgia  Adm Secretary  HOS600  burdeng@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8467

 Burgin  Sarah  Not_Available  HOS616P  burgins@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9765

 Burgos  Rosania  Secretary II  NC11  burgosr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446

 Burleson  Theresa  Adm Secretary/Health Programs  HTC204  burlesot@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8532

 Burns  Cynthia  Dean of Business Program  CUH371A  burns@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8564

 Burns  Patricia  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  burnsp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Buryk  Ronald  Not_Available  HOS616  burykr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Butler  Larzaris  Department Chair Health & Fitness Physical Education  HOS809  butlerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8352

 Butler  Nicole  Not_Available  HOS616  butlern@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Butler  Sophia  Financial Aid Technician  SDC119  butlers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0023

 Butorina-Langdon  Olga  Biology Instructor  LAH120C  butorino@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9879

 Bynum  Cleophus  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC214  bynumc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Byrd  Debra  Housekeepers  LAH111  byrdd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Byrd  Elizabeth  Records Clerk  NC2  byrde@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8279