Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Cain  Amy  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/HSE  CEC203A  caina@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8459

 Cain  James  Maintenance Tech I  LAH202  cainj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371

 Cain  Tyler  PT Comp Supp Tech I (MIS)  ATC120  caint@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9812

 Caldwell  Tara  Curr PT Instructor  CSEC21  caldwelt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780162

 Callaghan  Nicole  Not_Available  ECC202  callaghn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Callagy  Christopher  Secretary I  SDC128  callagcs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8583

 Camacho  Sarah  Administrative Secretary  CUH371  camachos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8565

 Cameron  Anthony  Depart Chair Information Techn/Computer Prg & Development  ATC113F  camerona@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8571

 Cameron  Caroline  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  cameronc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Cameron  Jamese  Financial Accountant  AD116  cameronja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8452

 Cameron  Sheila  Environmental Service Technician  LAH111B  camerons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8275

 Campana  Tiannamarie  Welding-Pipe Fitting Instructor  CBI125 B  campanat@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3983

 Campbell  Cheryl  Instructor - Human Resources Mgmt  CUH377B  campbelc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8595

 Campbell  Debra  Financial Aid Technician  SDC119  campbeld@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8591

 Campbell  Derwin  PT Learning Lab Hourly Instr  VCC232  campbelde@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-1076

 Canady  Trisha  Program Coordinator  CEC101  canadyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0053

 Cannady  Samantha  Secretary II  NC5  cannadys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0032

 Cannon  Ebonie  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102  cannone@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433

 Cannon  Larry  Housekeeping Supervisor  LAH111D  cannonl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Cannon  Mitchell  PT Comp Supp Tech I (MIS)  ATC147  cannonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8233

 Canon  Dixie  Secretary II  SDC127A  canond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349

 Carey  Jenne  Instructor-Fine Arts  CUH394  careyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9824

 Carlisle  Amanda  Curr PT Instructor  LAH120  carlisla@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Carlton  Kimberly  Instructor-Cosmetology  S2220  carltonk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3980

 Carlucci  Benjamin  Biology Instructor  CUH375(6)  carluccb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7376

 Carman  Barbara  Basic Skills Instructor  BSDC0  carmanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1095

 Carnes  Deborah  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  carnesd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Carpenter  Jodi  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  carpentj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8292

 Carr  Clifton  ACE PT Inst (310-42202)  CEC138  carrc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909

 Carroll  Andrea  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  carrolla@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1043

 Carroll  Luesena  Department Chair-Global Logistics & Distribution Management  CUH348E  carrollu@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8444

 Carroll  Lynnette  Curr PT Instructor  CSEC21  carrolll@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780162

 Carter  Darryl  Instructor-Systems Security & Analysis  GCB202R  carterd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781069

 Carter  Donald  Dept Chair/Carpentry  CUH319  carterk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8475

 Carter  Jessica  PT Military/Veterans Services Specialist  BTEC118  carterjc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1059

 Carter  Mary  Exe. Sec-Avp Stud. SRVCS  SDC122  carterm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8226

 Carter  Robert  Curr PT Hourly Inst  LEEM202  carterbo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330

 Carver  Lynne  Admissions Counselor  SDC109  carverl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3933

 Cash  Marie  Math Instructor  HOS618T  cashm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9833

 Castano  Vincent  Dean of Institutional Effectiveness  AD167C  castanov@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8535

 Castellon  Ruben  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS633F  castellr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8293

 Castillo  Tatiana  Not_Available  SDC0  castillt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143

 Castleman  Louanna  Director of Admissions & Counseling  SDC134A  castleml@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0141

 Cattle  Terrica  Teacher Assistant/ECC  ECC131  cattlet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Caudill  Willie  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  caudillw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Chagnon  Jennifer  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  chagnonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Chapa  Debra  Instructor-Developmental Studies  CUH378H  chapad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9764

 Chapman-Nellis  Barbara  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC131  chapmanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8402

 Chavis  Kareka  Director of Student Learning Center  VCC232D  chaviska@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076

 Cheney  Lorisa  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  BTECG121  cheneyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 3966982

 Chhetri  Pushpa  Chemistry Instructor  CUH375(3)  chhetrip@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7373

 Chiodo  Peter  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH387  chiodop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9760

 Chitwood  Heather  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  chitwooh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Christensen  Helen  Department Chair-Emergency Medical Services (EMS)  SLC111  christeh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1019

 Christian  Lakesia  ACE PT Specialty Instructor  NC9B  christil@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381

 Christiansen  Alecxander  PT Comp Supp Tech I (MIS)  ATC120  christia@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9812

 Christianson  Cathy  Dept Chair-Civil Engineering & Geomatics Technology  ATC244C  christic@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8249

 Chute  Jenie  Instructor/Biology  LAH132  chutej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9888

 Clark  Matthew  Welding Instructor  SLC125B  clarkm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1027

 Clowney  Bernard  Housekeepers  LAH111C  clowneyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Coates  Tess  Not_Available  CBI105  coatest@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033

 Coats  Francis  Not_Available  ATC149B  coatsb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8577

 Cobb  Stacey  Not_Available  SDC127  cobbs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349

 Cochran  Paula  Sr Accounting Technician  AD107C  cochranp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8337

 Cole  John  Not_Available  CUH314  colej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3912

 Cole-Abinleko  Elaine  Admissions Counselor  SDC103  colee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3907

 Collins  Gray  PT Learning Lab Tech  VCC232  grayc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266

 Collins  Pamela  Social Science Instructors  HOS616L  collinsp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9808

 Colon  David  PT - Non-Instructional Lab Tech  VCC112  colond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8439

 Colores  Amanda  Senior Secretary  GCB102  coloresa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788433

 Colston  Clara  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102D  colstonc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 Colvin  Winifred  Not_Available  CUH377  colvinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Conklin  Carol  Instructor-Dev. Studies  HOS618V  conklinc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0176

 Conklin  William  Success Ctr Facilitator/Instructor  VCC232F  conklinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266

 Conley  Matthew  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSL111B  conleymt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8213

 Connelly  John  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  SLC103  connellj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1087

 Cook  Julee  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC133A  cookj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7341

 Coomer  Nat  Instructional Lab Technician  LAH137A  coomern@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7351

 Cooper  Harold  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  cooperh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Copeland  Hilda  ACE PT Inst (321-41007)  CEC203  copelanh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498

 Copenhaver  Tina  PT Coordinator Comm - Svc/Occ Ext  NC12D  copenhat@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788561

 Corpening  Leslie  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH313A  corpenil@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8599

 Cosgray  Hugh  PT Clerical SPLK - Curr  SLC116  cosgrayh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1010

 Cosgray  Misty  Records Clerk  SLC101  cosgraym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1001

 Cosme Franco  Pablo  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8A  cosmefrp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Costello  Ryan  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377R  costellr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0149

 Cotton-Aarons  Catherine  PT Records Clerk  LRC200B  cottonac@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7329

 Council  Michael  Records Clerk  SDC124  councilm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788567

 Covington  Patricia  ACE PT Inst (321-41007)  CEC203  covingtp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498

 Cowan  Jacqueline  PT Academic Support Coordinator  NC10b  cowanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Craver  Pamela  Not_Available  CEC205  craverp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780053

 Crawford  Phillip  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/ABE  EDC0  crawforp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8497

 Creedon  David  Accounting Instructor  CUH377N  creedond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8517

 Cribb  Lakeisha  Sr Accounting Tech - Foundation  VCC114  cribbl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0095

 Crisostomo-Rivera  Cynthia  Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  BTEC121  crisostc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1053

 Crowder  Michael  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  crowderm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Crowell  Jodi  Dental Hygiene Instructor  HTC101A  crowellj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8311

 Crum  Kristy  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  crumk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Crupi  Thomas  Not_Available  HOS616  crupit@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Cruz  Jose  Humanities Dept Chair  HOS611  cruzj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8546

 Culbreth  Nicole  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102  culbretn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 Cummings  Nakia  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC220H  cummingn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8426

 Cummings  William  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  cummingw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Cummins  Laura  Data Management Technician  ATC109  cumminsl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0090