Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Teacher Assistant/ECC  Cattle  Terrica  ECC131  cattlet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher Assistant/ECC  Jackson  Christie  ECC127  jacksonc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher Assistant/ECC  Jones  Alexis  ECC142  jonesal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher Assistant/ECC  Leak  Stacey  ECC143  leaks@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher Assistant/ECC  Maldonado  Nelida  ECC130  maldonan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher Assistant/ECC  McArn  Lu  ECC124  mcarnl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher Assistant/ECC  McMillan  Addie  ECC122  mcmillaad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503
Teacher Assistant/ECC  Peterkin  Tonia  ECC0  peterkit@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503
Teacher Assistant/ECC  Revell  Nicole  ECC0  revelln@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503
Teacher Assistant/ECC  Wilson  Ruth  ECC117  wilsonr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher Asst/ECC  Ray  Anitra  ECC118  rayan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher Asst/Information Desk Student Center  McDonald  Shirley  GCB205  mcdonals@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8568
Teacher/ECC  Alderman  Tonia  ECC138  aldermat@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Allen  Nicia  ECC130  allenn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Barber  Lois  ECC142  barberl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Easters  Victoria  ECC122  eastersv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Edwards  April  ECC124  edwardsa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Emanuel  Amy  ECC134  emanuela@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Faircloth  Carrie  ECC127  fairclcl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Ferguson  Tonica  ECC138  fergusot@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Jackson  Brittany  ECC127  jacksonb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Jordan  Shiniqua  ECC131  jordans@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Melvin  Latoya  ECC117  melvinl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Mullens  Caitlin  ECC0  mullensc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Teacher/ECC  Rhone  Victoria  ECC133  rhonev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
Textbook Coordinator  Peterson  Megan  GCB104D  petersom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8291
Transition Tech Recruiter  Evans  Pendy  GCB202P  evansp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3626