Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Paralegal Tech Dept Chair  Grobosky  Matthew  CUH346C  groboskm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7379
Paralegal Tech Instructor  Locklear  Von  CUH346C  lockleav@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8451
Payroll & Benefits Supervisor  Harrell  Linda  AD101B  harrelll@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8341
Personnel Manager  Poggetti  Barbara  AD162A  poggettb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8246
Physical Therapy Asst Dept Chair  McDonough  Lynne  HTC201D  mcdonoul@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8259
Physical Therapy Asst. Instructor  Daingerfield  Maggie  HTC201F  daingerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788530
Practical Nursing Instructor  Boyles  Karron  HTC169J  boylesk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8312
Practical Nursing Instructor  Dickerhoff  Jane  HTC169L  dickerhj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8534
Practical Nursing Instructor  Jordan  Marian  SLC118  jordanm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3977
Practical Nursing Instructor  Njaramba  Nathan  HTC169E  njarambn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8355
Print Shop Illustrator/Layout Tech  Silverest  Margaret  POS2  silverem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9782
Print Shop Supervisor  Gyursco  Dennis  POS1  gyurscod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8221
Print Shop Tech  Maloy  Edison  POS7C  maloye@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8318
Print Shop Tech II  Griffin  Rose  POS2  griffinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8221
Print Shop Tech II  Ross  Mary  POS7  rossm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9814
Print Shop Tech II  Stephenson  Verl  POS7  stephenv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8318
Procurement Supervisor  Tew  Penny  AD102  tewp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8206
Prog Coor Developmental English  Bruton  Sarah  CUH393  brutons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9823
Prog Coor/College Transfer English  Jacobs  Penny  CUH384  jacobsp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9820
Prog Coor-Communications & Developmental  Osborne  Sonja  LRC120  osbornes@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9771
Prog Coor-Humanities  Pugh  Phillip  HOS616B  pughp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9811
Prog Coor-Psychology & Sociology  McCray  Kenjuana  HOS616L  mccrayk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8511
Program and Systems Manager  Arp  Lauren Melissa  VCC114  arpl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0094
Program Coordinator  Canady  Trisha  CEC101  canadyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0053
Program Coordinator  Washington  Tara  EDC20A  washingt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8478
Program Coordinator - Central Sterile Processing  Galloway  Sacha  HTC201C  gallowas@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9861
Program Coordinator Associate Degree Nursing  Stephens  Melanie  HTC253K  stephenm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9877
Program Coordinator Collision Repair & Refinishing Tech  Lynch  Robert  CUSF102  lynchr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3991
Program Coordinator Psychology  Russ  Valeria  HOS616A  russv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9797
Program Coordinator Surgical Technology  Simpson  Katrina  HTC201G  simpsonk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9786
Program Coordinator/Auto System Tech/Ford Maint/Light Repair  Fulton  Robert  ATC14  fultonr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7361
Program Coordinator/BLET  Vest  Yovana  LEEM205  vesty@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1032
Program Coordinator/Instructor Law Enforcement Certification  Knuth  Jeffrey  LEEM107  knuthj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8381
Program Coordinator/Testing  Murphy  Adrienne  SDC113B  murphya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8340
Program Coordinator-Cosmetology/Cont. Ed  Darden  Sheila  S2220  dardesh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3986
Program Coordinator-Cosmetology/Cont. Ed  Graham  Judy  SSEC23  grahamj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0161
Programmer/Analyst  Aguayo-Perez  Hector  ATC157C  aguayoph@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8528
Programmer/Analyst  Belden  Nicholas  ATC157B  beldenn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8345
Programmer/Analyst  Karsch  Michael  ATC157A  karschm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8405
Property Control & Svcs Sprv  Summers  David  SR14  summersd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788290
PT Academic Support Coordinator  Johnson  Tarick  BSDC316  johnsonta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1090
PT Accounting Technician  Renegar  Annette  AD101  renegara@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8369
PT Accounting Technician  Thornton  Peggy  SDC132  thorntop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-6253
PT Accounts Technician  Main  Sarah  SDC120  mains@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8527
PT Admissions Counselor  Johnson  John  SDC106  johnsonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8427
PT Admissions Counselor  Travieso  Hulya  SLC101C  traviesh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781003
PT Assessment Retention Spec  Roberts  Ninette  CEC108  robertsn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181
PT Child Care Assoc 18-19  Blue  Genelle  ECC210  blueg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8486
PT Clerical  Davis  Stephanie  SDC127  daviss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8559
PT Clerical - Student Svcs  Lilly  Amanda  SDC4  lillya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3948
PT Coach Intercollegiate  Hurd  Brian  HOS809  hurdb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3630
PT Coach Intercollegiate  Justiniano  Miguel  SDC15  justinim@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3630
PT Coach Intercollegiate  Licardo  Maurice  HOS611A  licardom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7343
PT Comp Supp Tech I (MIS)  Hutcheson  Thomas  ATC133  hutchest@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780076
PT Comp Supp Tech I (MIS)  Paul  John  ATC120  paulj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9812
PT Coord Small Business  Gilbert  Jay  CBI135A  gilbertj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788462
PT Coordinator  Ancherico  Pamela  NC9A  ancherip@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9881
PT Coordinator  Gooden  Roderick  HOS616  goodenr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3940
PT Coordinator Comm - Svc/Occ Ext  Copenhaver  Tina  NC12D  copenhat@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788561
PT Coordinator Comm - Svc/Occ Ext  Owens  Kathryn  NC12D  owensk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8329
PT Coordinator Comm - Svc/Occ Ext  Robotham  Linda  CEC208B  robothal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8483
PT Curr Instructor  Davis  Robert  CUH334I  davisr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
PT Curr Secretary  Gonzalez  Erika  ATC244H  gonzalee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7327
PT Evening Center Supervisor  Cowan  Jacqueline  NC10b  cowanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
PT Evening Center Supervisor  Fulmore  Thomas  NC10B  fulmoret@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8431
PT Evening Center Supervisor  Mills  Randall  CDPK201  millsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781080
PT Evening Center Supervisor (SPLK)  Rives  India  SLC0  rivesi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1000
PT Instructional Lab Tech  Verzosa  Neal  ATC113  verzosan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
PT IPASS Lab Tech  Warren  Angela  SDC0  warrena@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
PT Lab Tech - Nursing  Gregg  Steven  CEC131B  greggs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7352
PT Lab Tech - SPLK  Tucker  Eric  HOS809  tuckere@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1039
PT Learning Lab Hourly Instr  Jones  Maranda  VCC232  jonesmar@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
PT Learning Lab Hourly Instr  Leonard  David  VCC232  leonardda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
PT Learning Lab Hourly Instr  Martin  Chursten  VCC232  martinc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
PT Learning Lab Tech  Collins  Gray  VCC232  grayc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
PT Military/Veterans Services Specialist  Carter  Jessica  BTEC118  carterjc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1059
PT OSHA Service Coordinator  McMillian  Patrick  AD166  mcmillip@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0185
PT Records Clerk  Cotton-Aarons  Catherine  LRC200B  cottonac@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7329
PT Records Clerk  Dziondziak  Kimberly  CEC150D  dziondzk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0148
PT Records Clerk  Fenton  Claudia  SDC134  fentonc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
PT Records Clerk  Ferguson  Juquala  SDC4  fergusoj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3948
PT Records Clerk  Page  Pamela  CSEC2  pagep@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158
Pt Records Clerk  Tyre  Nefertiti  SDC113  tyren@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3938
PT Records Clerk  Williams  Tonia  CSEC2  williatd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158
PT Records Clerk-Security  Burchett  Ruth  GCB102  burchetr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433
PT Recruiter  Brown  Jennifer  OTH0  brownje@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-1010
PT Secretary  Bowden-McFarlin  Venita  ATC113  bowdenmv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
PT Secretary  Koonce  Torian  SDC2  kooncet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8380
PT Secretary  Marrero  Kristen  CEC223  marrerok@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7370
PT Secretary  Moore  Athena  GCB205  moorea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8496
PT Secretary  Myricks  Teresa  ATC219  myrickst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3682
PT Secretary  Stringfellow  Tiffinie  HTC204  stringft@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7353
PT Secretary 2  Bolton  Suzanne  NC12D  boltons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0026
PT Security Officer  Glass  Jeremy  GCB102  glassj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433
PT Security Officer  Jordan  Silvia  GCB102  jordansi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433
PT Senior Accounting Technician  Freeman  Barbara  AD167  freemanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8368
PT Senior Accounting Technician  Rozier  Laura  NC12A  rozierl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787363
PT Senior Secretary  Noitalay  Iris  VCC206  noitalai@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8211
Pt Student Lab Tech  Naranjo  Mario  HEC101  naranjom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447
Pt Student Lab Tech  Perkins  Yvonne  HEC101  perkinsy@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447
PT Student Lab Tech  Thomas  Jonathan  GCB214  thomasjo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7309
PT Student Lab Tech-Biology  Hamlin  Jared  LAH120  hamlinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
Pt Studentcomp Supp Tech I (mis)  Henry  Rashad  ATC147  henryr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8232
PT Success Ctr Instructor  Barker  Carol  VCC232  barkerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
PT Success Ctr Instructor  Dee  Wayne  VCC232  deew@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
PT Success Ctr Instructor  Marrow  Harvey  VCC232  marrowh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
PT Switchboard Operator  Quick  Tiffany  GCB103  quickt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8400
PT Teacher Assistant ECC  Gear  Michelle  ECC0  gearm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
PT Teacher Assistant ECC  Meadows  Kionna  ECC0  meadowsk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
PT Teacher Assistant ECC  Miller  Jennifer  ECC0  millerje@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
PT Teacher Assistant ECC  Nolasco  Eva  ECC0  nolascoe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
PT Tutors/Notetakers  Locklear  Michelle  SDC127  lockleam@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
PT-Center Supervisor  Jackson-Cash  Annie  CDPK201  jacksoan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781080
Public Relations/Mkting Assistant  Dail  Wanda  AD167B  dailw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8203