Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Adams  Robin  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC133  adamsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503
 Aguayo-Perez  Hector  Programmer/Analyst  ATC157C  aguayoph@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8528
 Ancherico  Pamela  PT Coordinator  NC9A  ancherip@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9881
 Arp  Lauren Melissa  Program and Systems Manager  VCC114  arpl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0094
 Barker  Carol  PT Success Ctr Instructor  VCC232  barkerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
 Belden  Nicholas  Programmer/Analyst  ATC157B  beldenn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8345
 Blue  Genelle  PT Child Care Assoc 18-19  ECC210  blueg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8486
 Bolton  Suzanne  PT Secretary 2  NC12D  boltons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0026
 Bowden-McFarlin  Venita  PT Secretary  ATC113  bowdenmv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Boyles  Karron  Practical Nursing Instructor  HTC169J  boylesk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8312
 Brown  Jennifer  PT Recruiter  OTH0  brownje@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-1010
 Bruton  Sarah  Prog Coor Developmental English  CUH393  brutons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9823
 Burchett  Ruth  PT Records Clerk-Security  GCB102  burchetr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433
 Canady  Trisha  Program Coordinator  CEC101  canadyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0053
 Carter  Jessica  PT Military/Veterans Services Specialist  BTEC118  carterjc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1059
 Collins  Gray  PT Learning Lab Tech  VCC232  grayc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
 Copenhaver  Tina  PT Coordinator Comm - Svc/Occ Ext  NC12D  copenhat@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788561
 Cotton-Aarons  Catherine  PT Records Clerk  LRC200B  cottonac@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7329
 Cowan  Jacqueline  PT Evening Center Supervisor  NC10b  cowanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Dail  Wanda  Public Relations/Mkting Assistant  AD167B  dailw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8203
 Daingerfield  Maggie  Physical Therapy Asst. Instructor  HTC201F  daingerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788530
 Darden  Christy  PT Lab Tech  HOS611E  dardenc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8546
 Darden  Sheila  Program Coordinator-Cosmetology/Cont. Ed  S2220  dardesh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3986
 Davis  Robert  PT Curr Instructor  CUH334I  davisr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
 Davis  Stephanie  PT Clerical  SDC127  daviss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8559
 Dee  Wayne  PT Success Ctr Instructor  VCC232  deew@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
 Dickerhoff  Jane  Practical Nursing Instructor  HTC169L  dickerhj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8534
 Dziondziak  Kimberly  PT Records Clerk  CEC150D  dziondzk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0148
 Fenton  Claudia  PT Records Clerk  SDC134  fentonc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
 Ferguson  Juquala  PT Records Clerk  SDC4  fergusoj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3948
 Freeman  Barbara  PT Senior Accounting Technician  AD167  freemanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8368
 Fulmore  Thomas  PT Evening Center Supervisor  NC10B  fulmoret@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8431
 Fulton  Robert  Program Coordinator/Auto System Tech/Ford Maint/Light Repair  ATC14  fultonr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7361
 Galloway  Sacha  Program Coordinator - Central Sterile Processing  HTC201C  gallowas@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9861
 Gear  Michelle  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC0  gearm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
 Gilbert  Jay  PT Coord Small Business  CBI135A  gilbertj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788462
 Glass  Jeremy  PT Security Officer  GCB102  glassj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433
 Gonzalez  Erika  PT Curr Secretary  ATC244H  gonzalee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7327
 Gooden  Roderick  PT Coordinator  HOS616  goodenr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Graham  Judy  Program Coordinator-Cosmetology/Cont. Ed  SSEC23  grahamj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0161
 Gregg  Steven  PT Lab Tech - Nursing  CEC131B  greggs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7352
 Griffin  Rose  Print Shop Tech II  POS2  griffinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8221
 Grobosky  Matthew  Paralegal Tech Dept Chair  CUH346C  groboskm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7379
 Gyursco  Dennis  Print Shop Supervisor  POS1  gyurscod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8221
 Halley  Leonora  PT Admissions Counselor  SDC107  halleyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3935
 Hamlin  Jared  PT Student Lab Tech-Biology  LAH120  hamlinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
 Harrell  Linda  Payroll & Benefits Supervisor  AD101B  harrelll@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8341
 Henry  Rashad  Pt Studentcomp Supp Tech I (mis)  ATC147  henryr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8232
 Holder  Crystal  PT Curr Secretary  ATC244H  holderc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7327
 Hurd  Brian  PT Coach Intercollegiate  HOS809  hurdb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3630
 Hutcheson  Thomas  PT Comp Supp Tech I (MIS)  ATC133  hutchest@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780076
 Jackson-Cash  Annie  PT-Center Supervisor  CDPK201  jacksoan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781080
 Jacobs  Penny  Prog Coor/College Transfer English  CUH384  jacobsp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9820
 Johnson  John  PT Admissions Counselor  SDC106  johnsonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8427
 Johnson  Tarick  PT Academic Support Coordinator  BSDC316  johnsonta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1090
 Jones  Maranda  PT Learning Lab Hourly Instr  VCC232  jonesmar@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
 Jones  Nathan  PT Curr PE Lab Tech  HOS800  jonesn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0197
 Jordan  Marian  Practical Nursing Instructor  SLC118  jordanm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3977
 Jordan  Silvia  PT Security Officer  GCB102  jordansi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8433
 Justiniano  Miguel  PT Coach Intercollegiate  SDC15  justinim@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3630
 Karsch  Michael  Programmer/Analyst  ATC157A  karschm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8405
 Knuth  Jeffrey  Program Coordinator/Instructor Law Enforcement Certification  LEEM107  knuthj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8381
 Koonce  Torian  PT Secretary  SDC2  kooncet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8380
 Leonard  David  PT Learning Lab Hourly Instr  VCC232  leonardda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
 Lewis  Shakeshia  PT Secretary  BTEC118  lewiss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1056
 Licardo  Maurice  PT Coach Intercollegiate  HOS611A  licardom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7343
 Lilly  Amanda  PT Secretary  SDC4  lillya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3948
 Locklear  Michelle  PT Tutors/Notetakers  SDC127  lockleam@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
 Locklear  Von  Paralegal Tech Instructor  CUH346C  lockleav@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8451
 Lynch  Robert  Program Coordinator Collision Repair & Refinishing Tech  CUSF102  lynchr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3991
 Main  Sarah  PT Accounts Technician  SDC120  mains@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8527
 Maloy  Edison  Print Shop Tech  POS7C  maloye@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8318
 Marrero  Kristen  PT Secretary  CEC223  marrerok@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8583
 Marrow  Harvey  PT Success Ctr Instructor  VCC232  marrowh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
 Martin  Chursten  PT Learning Lab Hourly Instr  VCC232  martinc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1076
 McCray  Kenjuana  Prog Coor-Psychology & Sociology  HOS616L  mccrayk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8511
 McDonough  Lynne  Physical Therapy Asst Dept Chair  HTC201D  mcdonoul@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8259
 McMillian  Patrick  PT OSHA Service Coordinator  AD166  mcmillip@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0185
 McNair  Calvin  PT-Center Supervisor  CDPK201  mcnairc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781080
 Meadows  Kionna  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC0  meadowsk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
 Miller  Jennifer  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC0  millerje@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
 Mills  Randall  PT Evening Center Supervisor  CDPK201  millsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781080
 Moore  Athena  PT Secretary  GCB205  moorea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8496
 Murphy  Adrienne  Program Coordinator/Testing  SDC113B  murphya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8340
 Myricks  Teresa  PT Secretary  ATC219  myrickst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3682
 Naranjo  Mario  Pt Student Lab Tech  HEC101  naranjom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447
 Njaramba  Nathan  Practical Nursing Instructor  HTC169E  njarambn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8355
 Noitalay  Iris  PT Senior Secretary  VCC206  noitalai@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8211
 Nolasco  Eva  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC0  nolascoe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
 Osborne  Sonja  Prog Coor-Communications & Developmental  LRC120  osbornes@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9771
 Owens  Kathryn  PT Coordinator Comm - Svc/Occ Ext  NC12D  owensk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8329
 Page  Pamela  PT Records Clerk  CSEC2  pagep@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158
 Paul  John  PT Comp Supp Tech I (MIS)  ATC120  paulj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9812
 Pelerin  Ilona  Pc Support & Services/Database Management Instructor  ATC113H  pelerini@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9840
 Perkins  Yvonne  Pt Student Lab Tech  HEC101  perkinsy@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447
 Poggetti  Barbara  Personnel Manager  AD162A  poggettb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8246
 Pugh  Phillip  Prog Coor-Humanities  HOS616B  pughp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9811
 Quick  Tiffany  PT Switchboard Operator  GCB103  quickt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8400
 Renegar  Annette  PT Accounting Technician  AD101  renegara@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8369
 Rives  India  PT Evening Center Supervisor (SPLK)  SLC0  rivesi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1000
 Roberts  Ninette  PT Assessment Retention Spec  CEC108  robertsn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181
 Robotham  Linda  PT Coordinator Comm - Svc/Occ Ext  CEC208B  robothal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8483
 Ross  Mary  Print Shop Tech II  POS7  rossm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9814
 Rozier  Laura  PT Senior Accounting Technician  NC12A  rozierl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787363
 Russ  Valeria  Program Coordinator Psychology  HOS616A  russv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9797
 Silverest  Margaret  Print Shop Illustrator/Layout Tech  POS2  silverem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9782
 Simpson  Katrina  Program Coordinator Surgical Technology  HTC201G  simpsonk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9786
 Smith  Jennifer  PT Accounts Technician  SDC119  smithjk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8562
 Sporbert  Hadley  Program Coordinator - Associate Degree Nursing  HTC253H  sporberh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789872
 Stephens  Melanie  Program Coordinator Associate Degree Nursing  HTC253K  stephenm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9877
 Stephenson  Verl  Print Shop Tech II  POS7  stephenv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8318
 Stringfellow  Tiffinie  PT Secretary  HTC204  stringft@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7353
 Summers  David  Property Control & Svcs Sprv  SR14  summersd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788290
 Tew  Penny  Procurement Supervisor  AD102  tewp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8206
 Thomas  Jonathan  PT Student Lab Tech  GCB214  thomasjo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7309
 Thornton  Peggy  PT Accounting Technician  SDC132  thorntop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-6253
 Travieso  Hulya  PT Admissions Counselor  SLC101C  traviesh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781003
 Troutman  Herman  PT Coach Intercollegiate  SDC15  troutmah@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3630
 Tucker  Eric  PT Lab Tech - SPLK  HOS809  tuckere@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1039
 Tyre  Nefertiti  Pt Records Clerk  SDC113  tyren@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3938
 Verzosa  Neal  PT Instructional Lab Tech  ATC113  verzosan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Vest  Yovana  Program Coordinator/BLET  LEEM205  vesty@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1032
 Warren  Angela  PT IPASS Lab Tech  SDC0  warrena@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
 Washington  Tara  Program Coordinator  EDC20A  washingt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8478
 Williams  Tonia  PT Records Clerk  CSEC2  williatd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158