Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Allee  James  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC11  alleej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
 Allen  Terry  AC/Heat/Refrig Instructor  LAH146C  allente@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9895
 Anderson  Deborah  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC11  andersod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
 Argo  Karen  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10B  argok@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Atkinson  Peggy  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  atkinsop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8497
 Baker  Jesse  ACE PT Instr (322-41001)  CEC203  bakerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8459
 Barnes  Patrice  ACE PT Inst (310-44006)  NC8  barnesp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7368
 Basinger  Jane Ann  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  basingej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Bilbrew  Emerald  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  HTC253A  bilbrewe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7339
 Bonner  Felicia  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10  bonnerf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8309
 Booyer  Raquel  Assistant Director Admissions-Recruitment  SDC110C  booyerr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0142
 Bowman  Henrike  ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  CBI105  bowmanh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
 Boyles  Julian  Auto Systems Tech Instructor  ATC15  boylesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7359
 Brennan  Sara  Assistant Registrar  SDC124  brennans@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788271
 Brown  Michael  ACE PT Instructor (91005)  NC11  brownm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
 Bryant  Evelyn  Asst Dir/Financial Aid Operations  SDC119B  bryante@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7322
 Burden  Georgia  Adm Secretary  HOS600  burdeng@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8467
 Burleson  Theresa  Adm Secretary/Health Programs  HTC204  burlesot@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8532
 Bynum  Cleophus  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC214  bynumc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Camacho  Sarah  Administrative Secretary  CUH371  camachos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8565
 Campbell  Melinda  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8  campbeme@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8469
 Carr  Clifton  ACE PT Inst (310-42202)  CEC138  carrc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909
 Carver  Lynne  Admissions Counselor  SDC109  carverl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3933
 Chapman-Nellis  Barbara  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC131  chapmanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8402
 Cheney  Lorisa  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  BTECG121  cheneyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 3966982
 Christian  Lakesia  ACE PT Instr (310-44002)  NC9B  christil@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
 Cole-Abinleko  Elaine  Admissions Counselor  SDC103  colee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3907
 Connelly  John  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  SLC103  connellj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1087
 Cook  Julee  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC133A  cookj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7341
 Copeland  Hilda  ACE PT Inst (321-41007)  CEC203  copelanh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
 Cosme Franco  Pablo  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  cosmefrp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Covington  Patricia  ACE PT Inst (321-41007)  CEC203  covingtp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
 Creedon  David  Accounting Instructor  CUH377N  creedond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8517
 Crowder  Michael  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  crowderm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Davis  Gail  Administrative Assistant II  AD162C  davisg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8378
 Davis  Michael  Ace PT Instructor (91004)  CBI107  davism@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
 Dodd  Terri  Accounting Technician  NC3  doddt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9846
 Dolan  Chrisha  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  LAH114  dolanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789886
 Duke  Debra  Administrative Secretary  SDC113  duked@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8387
 Early  Andrew  ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  CBI105  earlya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
 Ebbert  Melanie  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC124 B  ebbertm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9873
 Elliott  Janice  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC131  elliottj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9871
 Elmore  Rebecca  Accounting Technician  SDC132  elmorer@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7347
 Elsom  Karen  Accounting Dept Chair  CUH377M  elsomk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8519
 Eubanks  Marcella  ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  CBI105  eubanksm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
 Ferguson  Clyde  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  CBI107  fergusoc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
 Fields  Vivian  ACE PT Instr (321-41002)  CEC203  fieldsv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Flores  Arturo  ACE PT Inst (310-42202)  CEC138  floresa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909
 Forrester  Victor  Advertising/Graphic Design Instructor  VCC200  forrestv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8231
 Frazee  Melissa  Administrative Secretary  VCC114  frazeem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8441
 Frydl  Joseph  Audio Visual Engineer  VCC123B  frydlj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8377
 Galan  Colleen  Asst Blackboard Administrator/Instructional Designer  VCC210  galanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8273
 Galloway  Charles  ACE PT Specialty Instructor  NC9B  gallowac@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
 Gerald  Cherie  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  HTC253G  geraldc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7342
 Geraldo  Novy  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  CBI102  geraldon@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8495
 Gibbs  Sarah  Administrative Assistant I  AD3  gibbss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8212
 Gibson  James  Ace PT Instructor (91004)  CBI107  gibsonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
 Godwin  Robert  ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  NC8A  godwinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Gordon  Colleen  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  HTC253J  gordonc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9876
 Gore  Olga  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  goreo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Griffith  Virginia  Administrative Assistant II  AD117  griffitv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8234
 Hamm  Stefanie  Admissions Technician  HTC202  hamms@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788252
 Harmon  Larry  Auto Systems Tech Instructor  ASA101  harmonl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3975
 Harriott  Sonya  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC208B  harriots@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Harris  Caroline  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  harrisc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Harrison  Laura  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8  harrisol@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
 Hawkes  Justin  AC/Heat/Refrig Dept Chair  LAH146A  hawkesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8428
 Haywood  Lisa  Assistant Registrar-Corporate & Continuing Education  NC4  haywoodl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8306
 Hicks  Frank  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC11  hicksf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
 Hobgood  Thomas  Applications Development Manager  ATC157D  hobgoodt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8409
 Holley  Rhiannon  Administrative Secretary  GCB214A  holleyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7309
 Holley  Tanesa  Accounting Technician  AD114  holleyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8315
 Holly  John  ACE PT Specialty Instructor  LEEM202  hollyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 786-7330
 Holmes  David  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC108  holmesd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181
 Horner  Edward  Auto Systems Tech Instructor  ATC14  hornere@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3919
 Howell  Lilibeth  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  CEC101  howelll@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
 Ingram  Adrienne  Assessment Retention Specialist  CEC208A  ingrama@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8348
 Jackson  Antonio  Academic Dean-Arts  HOS610I  jacksonal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0058
 Jackson  Hyon  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  jacksonh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Jenks  Vanessa  Administrative Secretary  ATC143  jenksv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3963
 Johnson  Tiffany  Admissions Evaluator  SDC110  johnsontr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0166
 Jordan  Gloria  Asst Acct Receivable Manager  AD109A  jordang@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1096
 Kallhoff  Ann Marie  Assessment Retention Specialist  GCB202C  kallhofa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3989
 Kane  Bret  ACE PT Instructor  CBI107  kaneb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
 Kelly  Rosemary  Associate VP Student Services  SDC122A  kellyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8325
 Kivett  Robin  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  HTC253D  kivettr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8538
 Klimczak  Darlene  ACE PT Instructor  CBI105  klimczad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
 Knight  Terri  ACE PT Instr (322-41001)  CEC203  knightt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
 Lamothe  Shala  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC10B  lamothes@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Larrimore  Donna  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC133D  larrimod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8553
 Leake  Louis  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC10B  leakel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Lee  Debra  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8  leed@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
 Lee  Delmar  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  CEC101  leede@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
 Locklear  Ashley  Assistant Director-ECC  ECC0  lockleaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
 Longley  Justin  Audio Visual Tech  VCC123C  longleyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3949
 Mabes  Nancy  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10B  mabesn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Maffia  Daniel  ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  FTF126  maffiad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4331566
 Magee  Patrick  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC11  mageep@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
 Manion  Tyler  Auto Systems Tech Instructor  ATC15  maniont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780040
 Manning  Janelle  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC10B  manningj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Marsh  Jolee  Associate VP Continuing Ed  NC1B  marshj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8217
 Marshall  Clifton  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  marshalc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Marshall  Lakeisha  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  EDC9  marshall@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
 Masa  Joseph  ACE PT Instructor  LEEM202  masap@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330
 Maw  Margaret  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC257  mawm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 McArdle  Robyn  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  mcardler@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 McCabe  Barbara  Administrative Secretary  HOS603  mccabeb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8338
 McDougald  Michelle  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC205  mcdougam@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 McLauchlin  Connie  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  mclauchc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 McMillan  Candace  ACE PT Inst (321-41007)  CEC203  mcmillcd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 McMillan  Laura  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  mcmillal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Melvin  Olukemi  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  melvinos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Moisley  James  Accounting Instructor  CUH346B  moisleyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7378
 Morris  Sylvia  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10C  morrissc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
 Morris  Terry  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  morrist@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8251
 Murphy  Kevin  ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  FTF126  murphyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4331566
 Murray  Angela  Admissions Evaluator  SDC113  murraya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8414
 Novak  Linda  Academic Dean/Public Service  HOS603A  novakl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8225
 O'Brien  Warren  Accounting Instructor  CUH377V  obrienr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8512
 Oldham  Brian  Auto Systems Tech Dept Chair  ATC15A  oldhamb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8260
 Pacheco  Audrey  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  CEC101  pachecoa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
 Parry  Samantha  Administrative Secretary  VCC232C  parrys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8261
 Parry  William  Admissions Evaluator  SDC3  parryw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7348
 Payne  Traci  ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  CBI102  paynet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0032
 Peniston  Judy  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC131  penistoj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9875
 Perez  Isis  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC10B  perezi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Pettaway  Johnny  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  pettawaj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Pineiro  Marlina  Assessment Retention Specialist  SDC108  pineirom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8214
 Pirtle  Cory  ACE PT Inst (310-42202)  CEC138  pirtlec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909
 Pitts  Susan  Administrative Secretary  HOS610C  pittss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9815
 Pride  Robin  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC10B  prider@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Pulliam  David  ACE PT Instr (310-44002)  NC9B  pulliamd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
 Pyo  Cindy  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  BTECG121  pyoc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 3966982
 Quesnel  Kelly  Accounting Technician  AD101  quesnelk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8499
 Reynolds  Timothy  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC11  reynoldt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
 Rice  Virlyn  Admissions Counselor  SDC102  ricev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787360
 Riddle  Keith  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8A  riddlek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Robinson  Emily  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10C  robinsoe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
 Ross  Martha  Admissions Technician  SDC2  rossml@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8242
 Sawyers  Robin  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8A  sawyersr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Schmitt  John  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8A  schmittj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Scully  Pamela  Associate VP for Management Information Services  ATC147A  scullyp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8232
 Shadron  Kathryn  Accounts Receivable Manager  AD107  shadronk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8320
 Shipley  Sharon  Accounting Technician  AD107  shipleys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8339
 Sifford  Hieu  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  siffordh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Sinclair  Roberta  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC103  sinclair@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Sinclair  Timothy  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203C  sinclait@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788478
 Smith  Brittany  Admissions Technician  SDC3  smithbri@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8581
 Smith  Charita  Admissions Evaluator  SDC113  smithc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8274
 Smith  Charles  Associate VP Business & Finance  AD116A  smithch@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8484
 Smith  Derek  ACE PT Instructor-Summerscapes  HOS616  smithdk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Smith  Elizabeth  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8  smithel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
 Smith  Kristy  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC11  smithkr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
 Spiller  Tommy  ACE PT Instr (310-44004)  FTF126  spillert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4331566
 Spivey  Carolyn  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8  spiveyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
 Sprague  Boyd  ACE PT Instr (310-42004)  CBI106A  spragueb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493
 Stamey  Sarah  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC124 A  stameys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9874
 Stiff  Jessica  ACE PT Instr (310-43003)  CBI102  stiffj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0032
 Tate  David  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  SLC116E  tated@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8469
 Tatum  Portia  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  tatump@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Teter  Tonja  Assoc Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC133E  tetert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7340
 Thomas  Adolphus  ACE PT Instr (322-41001)  CEC203  thomasad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
 Thomas  Kishana  Accounting Technician  AD109  thomask@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8238
 Thompson  Martha  Admissions Evaluator  SDC3  thompsonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-3988
 Turner  Teresa  ACE PT Instr (310-44002)  NC9B  turnert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
 Verrier  Tracy  Administrative Assistant II  AD4  verriert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8370
 Viamontes  Angela  Assistant Director of Bookstore  GCB104E  viamonta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8437
 Ward  Jean  ACE PT Instructor (91009)  NC8A  wardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Washington  Desandra  Associate VP Academic Support  SLC116F  washingd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1009
 Washington  Kevin  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  washingk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Wilburn  Hannelore  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8  wilburnh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
 Williams  Lorraine  Administrative Assistant I  VCC114  williaml@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8466
 Williams  Margaret  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  williama@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
 Willis  Joshua  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  willisj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Wise  Ella  ACE PT Instr (91007)  CBI106A  wisee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230
 Woodard  Quanda  Accounting Technician  AD107  woodardq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3956
 Wooten  Anthony  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10B  wootena@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Yancey  Latasha  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  LEEM214  yanceyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Young  Bertha  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC218  youngb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Youngblood  Tiffany  Assistant Director of Student Financial Aid Services  SDCRoom2  youngblt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8576