Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Boone  Jairus  Housekeepers  LAH111  boonej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Byrd  Debra  Housekeepers  LAH111  byrdd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Cannon  Larry  Housekeeping Supervisor  LAH111D  cannonl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Clowney  Bernard  Housekeepers  LAH111C  clowneyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Cruz  Jose  Humanities Dept Chair  HOS611  cruzj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8546
 Daniel  Ressa  Housekeepers  LAH111C  danielr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Davis  Joseph  Health & Fitness Instructor  HOS611  davisjo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8544
 Dunlap  Dinah  Housekeepers  LAH111  dunlapd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Erazo  Iris  Housekeepers  LAH111  erazoi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8228
 France  Quentin  Housekeepers  LAH111C  franceq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Freeman  Victoria  Housekeepers  LAH111C  freemanv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Gillis  Kristal  Housekeepers  LAH111  gillisk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Gorum  Patricia  Health Programs Admissions Coordinator  HTC202  gorump@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8457
 Green  Sylvia  Housekeepers  LAH111C  greens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Hinson  Garry  Housekeepers  LAH111  hinsong@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8202
 Howard  Jason  Housekeepers  LAH111C  howardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Jarman  Linda  Housekeepers  LAH111  jarmanl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Jones  Christopher  Housekeepers  LAH111  jonescr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Lewis  Eraina  Housekeepers  LAH111C  lewise@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Lucas  Ignatius  Housekeepers  LAH111C  lucasi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 McConago  Adrian  Housekeepers  LAH111C  mcconaga@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 McMillian  Henry  Housekeepers  LAH111C  mcmillah@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Mebane  Frederick  Housekeepers  LAH0  mebanef@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8202
 Melvin  Reuben  Housekeepers  LAH111C  melvinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Newcomb  Douglas  Housekeepers  LAH111C  newcombd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Newman  Clifton  Housekeepers  LAH111C  newmanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Paden  Delvon  Housekeepers  LAH111C  padend@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Pena  Rebecca  Horticulture/Lab Tech  HEC101A  penar@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0063
 Pone  Stephen  Housekeepers  LAH111C  pones@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Presnell  Hattie  Humanities Instructor  HOS616P  presnelh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9765
 Pusztay  Robin  Horticulture Tech Dept Chair  HEC101B  pusztayr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447
 Sanders  Anthony  Housekeepers  LAH111C  sandersa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Sims  Juliana  Housekeepers  LAH111C  simsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Stewart  Daniel  Humanities Instructor  HOS616G  stewartd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9800
 Torrey  Jerry  Housekeepers  LAH111C  torreyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Washington  Rebecca  Housekeepers  LAH111C  washingr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Wright  James  Housekeeping Shift Leader  LAH111C  wrightj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Wright  Patrick  Housekeepers  LAH111  wrightp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490
 Young  David  Humanities Instructor  HOS611  youngda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8549