Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Ingram  Adrienne  Assessment Retention Specialist  CEC208A  ingrama@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8348

 Ingram  Deborah  Curr PT Instructor  HTC242C  ingramd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Irish  Doug  Department Chair - Collision Repair & Refinishing Tech  CUSF103  irishd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3995

 Irwin  Mark  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  irwinm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Isenhour  John  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH388  isenhouj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9775

 Ivarsson  Sandra  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC220F  ivarssos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0048

 Ivey  Connie  Not_Available  ATC113  iveyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Ivey  Scott  Maintenance Tech II  LAH202  iveysc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371

 Ivey  Sonya  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  iveys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264