Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Wagoner  Brian  Basic Skills Instructor  CEC203  wagonerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491

 Walden  Michelle  Department Chair Mammography  HTC169H  waldenm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8533

 Walker  Helen  Not_Available  CEC203  walkerh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498

 Walker  Kara  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC207  walkerkl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9789

 Walker  Sandra  Dental Assisting Dept Chair  HTC101H  walkers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8574

 Wallace  Antonio  Not_Available  HOS809  wallacea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8352

 Wallace  Korene  Not_Available  HTC105  wallacek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Walters  Debra  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  waltersd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Walters  Ray  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH346F  waltersr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8508

 Ward  Jean  ACE PT Instructor (91009)  NC8A  wardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Warren  Angela  PT IPASS Lab Tech  SDC0  warrena@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143

 Warren  Janan  Director of Media Services  VCC112  warrenj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8439

 Washington  Desandra  Associate VP Academic Support  SLC116F  washingd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1009

 Washington  Kevin  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  washingk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Washington  Rebecca  Housekeepers  LAH111C  washingr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Washington  Tara  Program Coordinator  EDC20A  washingt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8478

 Waters  Delores  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  watersd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Watkins  Mona  Buyer Business & Finance  AD102  watkinsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8272

 Watson  Carolyn  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  watsonc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Weagraff  Joseph  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  weagrafj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Weaver  Danny  Warehouse Technician  SR12  weaverd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8593

 Webb  Jack  Instructor Information Technology/Network Management  GCB202V  webbjh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7344

 Welch  Tracy  Math Instructor  SLC118  welcht@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0086

 Wells  Angela  Not_Available  CUH377  wellsa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Wells  Janeyah  Not_Available  SDC107  wellsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9822

 Wells  Robert  Maintenance Tech III  LAH202  wellsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371

 Wenrich  Sherry  Instructor-CNA  HTC233  wenrichs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788469

 West  Jessica  Math Instructor  HOS618Y  westj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9770

 Westphal  Ria  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  westphar@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 White  Carolyn  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  whitec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 White  Clay  Not_Available  CUH377  whitecl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 White  Larissa  Dept Chair/Healthcare Mgt Technology  CUH377H  whitel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8518

 White  William  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  whitew@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Whitfield  Tamekia  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC12  whitfita@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454

 Whittington  Jennifer  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  whittinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Wiggs  Catherine  Not_Available  CUH378  wiggsc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Wilburn  Hannelore  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8  wilburnh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368

 Wiley  Barbara  Financial Aid Advisor  SDC2  wileyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789849

 Wilkins  Darius  Department Chair-Industrial Systems Technology  CBI117  wilkinsd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1064

 Willet  Ronnie  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  willetr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Willet-Cutler  Elizabeth  Instructor/Criminal Justice  HOS616E  willete@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0071

 William  Monica  Curr PT Instructor  HTC242B  williamm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Williams  Algernon  Not_Available  NC8  williamal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368

 Williams  Carmen  Not_Available  CEC203  williamc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Williams  Charisma  Not_Available  SLC0  williamch@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1000

 Williams  David  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  williamd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Williams  Jamie  Not_Available  HTC242B  williaja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Williams  Juanita  Cosmetology Instructor  SSEC24A  williaju@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0199

 Williams  Karen  Data Management Technician  ATC107  williamk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8218

 Williams  Kay  Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  SDC113  williamkl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8578

 Williams  Lana  Executive Assistant to the President  AD1  willialk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8222

 Williams  Lisa  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  williamli@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Williams  Lorraine  Administrative Assistant I  VCC114  williaml@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8466

 Williams  Margaret  ACE PT Instr (321-41001)  CEC203  williama@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498

 Williams  Randolph  Department Chair-College & Career Readiness/AHS  CEC203B  williara@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8498

 Williams  Tina  Switchboard Operator  GCB103  williamt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8400

 Williams  Tonia  PT Records Clerk  CSEC2  williatd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0158

 Williamson  Pamela  Senior Library Assistant  LRC110  williamp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0068

 Williamson  Wilma  Not_Available  CUH377  williamw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Willis  Joshua  ACE PT Instr (310-44001)  NC8A  willisj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Willock  Susanna  Sr Financial Aid Technician  SDC119  willocks@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8420

 Wilson  Jamie  Not_Available  CUH378  wilsonja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Wilson  Jaquia  Secretary II  CEC203  wilsonjb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454

 Wilson  Jennifer  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  wilsonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Wilson  Ruth  Teacher Assistant/ECC  ECC117  wilsonr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Wilson  Shane  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378B  wilsonsh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8285

 Wilson  Stephanie  Instructor/Dental Assisting  HTC101G  wilsons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9858

 Windham  Stanley  Maintenance Tech II  LAH111  windhams@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468

 Wise  Ella  ACE PT Instr (91007)  CBI106A  wisee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230

 Wojt  Anthony  Not_Available  CUH378  wojta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Wojt  Stephanie  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  wojts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Wold  Aurore  Not_Available  ATC113  wolda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Wood  Darlene  Instructor Systems Security & Analysis  GCB202W  woodd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8346

 Woodall  Larhonda  Curr PT Instructor  CSEC21  woodalll@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780162

 Woodard  Quanda  Accounting Technician  AD107  woodardq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3956

 Woods  Jessica  Instructional Lab Tech/Biology  LAH120J  woodsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1030

 Wooten  Anthony  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10B  wootena@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Wooten  Patricia  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  wootenp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Worley  Anthony  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  worleya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Wright  James  Housekeeping Shift Leader  LAH111C  wrightj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Wright  Kenneth  Not_Available  HOS616  wrightk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Wright  Patrick  Housekeepers  LAH111  wrightp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Wynne  Julie  Records Clerk  LAH111  wynnej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8288