Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Bellomy  Stephanie  Records Clerk  NC3  bellomys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8488
 Black  Melinda  Records Clerk/HR  AD162  blackm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7342
 Byrd  Elizabeth  Records Clerk  NC2  byrde@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8279
 Cosgray  Misty  Records Clerk  SLC101  cosgraym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1001
 Council  Michael  Records Clerk  SDC124  councilm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788567
 Dickerson  Tatila  Records Clerk  SDC124  dickerst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8262
 Grove  Evelyn  Radiography Instructor  HTC169A  grovee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8280
 Guin  Wallace  Records Clerk  SDC3  guinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8306
 Hicks  Catherine  Records Clerk  GCB202Q  hicksc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8421
 Hill  Elisa  Radiography Instructor  HTC169D  hille@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9867
 Hoefling  Eunice  Radiography Instructor  HTC169C  hoefline@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0153
 Holmes  Sonji  Records Clerk  LEEM202  holmess@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330
 Howard  Denise  Records Clerk  SDC113  howardd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8362
 Johnson  Charlotte  Records Clerk  NC3  johnscha@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8455
 Johnson  Cynthia  Records Clerk  NC3  johnsocc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8386
 Keyes  Winter  Records Clerk  BTEC118  keyesw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1056
 McDaniel  Valada  Records Clerk  SDC3  mcdaniev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0171
 McNeil  Monica  Records Clerk  SDC113  mcneilmj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8581
 Montgomery  Cynthia  Records Clerk  SDC124  montgomc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8416
 Nietman  Thomas  Respiratory Therapy Instructor  HTC201B  nietmant@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8316
 Rizzolo  Reade  Recruiter  SDC110B  rizzolor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8579
 Ross  Chakita  Records Clerk  SDC113  rossc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8286
 Shorter  Renisha  Records Clerk  GCB202A  shorterr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3961
 Sikes  Angela  Recruiter  SDC110A  sikesa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8319
 Simmons  Michelle  Records Clerk  SDC113  simmonsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8472
 Thompson  Kecie  Respiratory Care Dept Chair  HTC201H  thompsok@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9869
 Wynne  Julie  Records Clerk  LAH111  wynnej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8288