Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Barham  Kevin  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378F  barhamk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0174
 Benenhaley  Anne  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378E  benenhaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9778
 Cameron  Sheila  Environmental Service Technician  LAH111B  camerons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8275
 Carter  Mary  Exe. Sec-Avp Stud. SRVCS  SDC122  carterm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8226
 Chiodo  Peter  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH387  chiodop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9760
 Corpening  Leslie  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH313A  corpenil@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8599
 Derka  Vicki  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378D  derkav@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9821
 Dorney  Scott  Exe Dir Military Business Ctr  VCC103  dorneys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0190
 Grundy  Lisa  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH383  grundyl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8531
 Hamilton  Ronnie  Electrical/Electronics Instructor  CUH334I  hamiltor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8326
 Herring  David  Electrical/Electronics Instructor  CUH334F  herringd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7375
 Hewin  James  Electronics Engineering Tech Inst  ATC220C  hewinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8516
 Hunter  Cannie  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH313A  hunterc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9774
 Isenhour  John  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH388  isenhouj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9775
 James  Joshua  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH392  jamesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9777
 Kaylor  Mary  EMS Dept Chair  HTC169M  kaylorm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9863
 Keating  Stephen  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC118  keatings@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3625
 King  Karis  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378A  kingk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8543
 Lossie  Cheryl  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC121  lossiec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9842
 Marsh  David  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378C  marshd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1089
 McClain  Karen  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC119  mcclaink@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9766
 McEwan  Jo  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH381  mcewanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9768
 Mendoza  Aimee  EMS Instructor  HTC169B  mendozaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0054
 Michaels  Brent  Executive Director Marketing & Public Relations  AD167D  michaelb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8209
 Nightingale  Brenda  Employee Benefits Specialist  AD101CC  nightinb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8240
 Overturf  Matthew  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC118  overturm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9772
 Pagan  Kellen  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH383  pagank@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8545
 Parker  Monique  Exe Sec/AVP Off Campus Programs  SLC116  parkerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1010
 Peterson  Beata  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH389  petersb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9761
 Ramos  Leslie  Ems Instructor  HTC101C  ramosl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8515
 Ramphal  Dwarka  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC122  ramphald@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9784
 Ricotta  Lorna  Executive Director FTCC Foundation  VCC114A  ricottal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8201
 Roberts  Donald  Equipment Control Technician  CBI118A  robertsd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8555
 Rogers  Lola  Executive Secretary  VCC201  rogersl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8255
 Smith  Lindsay  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH390  smithl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9773
 Smyth  Kenneth  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC122  smythk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3958
 Sneed  Silvia  Esthetics Instructor  SSEC24A  sneeds@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0199
 Sutton  Tecarra  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH382  suttont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9769
 Taylor  Maurice  Equipment Control Tech  SR014  taylorm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8276
 Villines  Vickie  Educational Television Programming Coordinator  VCC114  villinev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9898
 Williams  Lana  Executive Assistant to the President  AD1  willialk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8222
 Wilson  Shane  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378B  wilsonsh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8285
 Zahran  Samuel  English/Speech Comm Instructor  CUH378G  zahrans@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9779