Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Inst Info Tech/Com Prg & Dev  Norris  Andrew  ATC244B  norrisa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-3967
Instruction Information Technology/Network Management  Thomas  Roseann  GCB108  thomasr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8323
Instructional Lab Tech/Biology  Mobley  Stephanie  LAH105  mobleys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1030
Instructional Lab Tech/Biology  Owens  Donald  LAH107B  owensd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8489
Instructional Lab Tech/Biology  Woods  Jessica  LAH120J  woodsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1030
Instructional Lab Technician  Coomer  Nat  LAH137A  coomern@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789375
Instructional Lab Technician  Rucker  Timothy  CUSF108  ruckert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3990
Instructional Lab Technincian-Chemistry  Houston  Bridget  LAH120J  houstonb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9891
Instructor - Human Resources Mgmt  Campbell  Cheryl  CUH377B  campbelc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8595
Instructor - Pharmacy Technology  Lucas  Diane  HTC253E  lucasd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8554
Instructor - Registered Medical Assistant  Vazquez  La Toshia  NC8  vazquezl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
Instructor - Welding  Yandle  Richard  CBI108F  yandler@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1027
Instructor AC/Heat/Refrigeration  Jennings  John  LAH146A  jenningj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9853
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  Bellflowers  Jessie  CUH377O  bellfloj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8328
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  Costello  Ryan  CUH377R  costellr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0149
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  DeVault  Donna  CUH377L  devaultd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8596
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  Dowlatshahi  Shahpour  CUH377X  dowlatss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8597
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  Foxx  Daisy  CUH377J  foxxd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8598
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  Milligan  Brittany  CUH377P  milligab@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8526
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  Register  Lori  CUH348F  registel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8541
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  Sheridan  Dennis  CUH377T  sheridad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8573
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  Tomasic  Kelly  CUH348G  tomasick@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8594
Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  Walters  Ray  CUH346F  waltersr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8508
Instructor Bus Adm/Marketing  Brown  Ross  CUH377Q  brownr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8410
Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  Armour  Joshua  CUSL101  armourj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3908
Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  Conley  Matthew  CUSL111B  conleymt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8213
Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  Midyette  Michael  CUSF101  midyettm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8592
Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  Patterson  Quintin  CUSL110A  pattersq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788213
Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  Rojas  Antonio  CUSF101B  rojasa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7315
Instructor Information Tech/Computer Programming Development  Seidi  Hana  ATC154G  seidih@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
Instructor Information Tech/Computer Programming Development  Teter  David  ATC244D  teterd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9844
Instructor Information Technology/Network Management  Hubbard  Jennifer  GCB202S  hubbardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8547
Instructor Information Technology/Network Management  Webb  Jack  GCB202V  webbjh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7344
Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  Cummings  Nakia  ATC220H  cummingn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8426
Instructor Information Technology/Pc Support & Service  Galvan  Laura  ATC154A  galvanl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8513
Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  Ivarsson  Sandra  ATC220F  ivarssos@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0048
Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  Johnson  Valerie  ATC220A  johnsonv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8504
Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  Linney  Jeffrey  ATC113G  linneyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7346
Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  Lockett  Willie  ATC154C  lockettw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8393
Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  Mason  Monica  ATC154H  masonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7355
Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  Scott  Mark  ATC113  scottm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3966
Instructor Student Learning Center  Tuley  Mary  VCC232  tuleym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
Instructor Systems Security & Analysis  Wood  Darlene  GCB202W  woodd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8346
Instructor/ Occupational Ext  Betts  Mark  NC9D  bettsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8469
Instructor/ Occupational Ext  Britt  Melinda  CDPK201  brittm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1086
Instructor/ Occupational Ext  Haworth  Christan  NC9D  haworthc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7368
Instructor/ Occupational Ext  Jolley  William  NC8A  jolleyw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
Instructor/ Occupational Ext  McPherson  Elaine  NC8  mcpherse@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
Instructor/ Occupational Ext  Pettengill  Joyce  SLC106  pettengj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1017
Instructor/ Occupational Ext  Tate  David  SLC116E  tated@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1086
Instructor/Adv-Graphic Design  Smith  Sara  VCC200  smithsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9841
Instructor/Architectural Technology  Massie  Ronald  ATC244G  massier@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8539
Instructor/Biology  Chute  Jenie  LAH132  chutej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9888
Instructor/Biology  Osborn  Joshua  CUH375(1)  osbornj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7371
Instructor/Biology  Pilkay  Grant  LAH133  pilkayg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9885
Instructor/Biology  Pino  Risa  LAH114  pinor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9886
Instructor/Biology  Soliman  Gehan  LAH114  solimang@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9894
Instructor/Bus/Oper Mgmt  Salada  Paul  CUH377W  saladap@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8521
Instructor/Criminal Justice  Castellon  Ruben  HOS633F  castellr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8293
Instructor/Criminal Justice  Duncan  Pia  HOS633E  duncanp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0145
Instructor/Criminal Justice  Perrington  Moneak  HOS633A  perringm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0044
Instructor/Criminal Justice  Schoolcraft  Kelly  HOS633B  schoolck@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0045
Instructor/Criminal Justice  Willet-Cutler  Elizabeth  HOS616E  willete@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0071
Instructor/Culinary Tech  Minniti  Nadia  HOS611  minnitin@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8207
Instructor/Culinary Technology  Dover  Alan  HOS701  dovera@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8283
Instructor/Dental Assisting  Wilson  Stephanie  HTC101G  wilsons@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9858
Instructor/Early Childhood  Evans  Tisha  ECC206  evansti@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9793
Instructor/Early Childhood  Gilbertson  Nell  ECC208  gilbertn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0180
Instructor/Early Childhood  Hawley-Demendoza  Belva  ECC203  demendob@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8425
Instructor/Early Childhood  Hinkle  James  ECC204  hinklej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9790
Instructor/Early Childhood  Oliver  Shelly  ECC205  olivers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9787
Instructor/Early Childhood  Walker  Kara  ECC207  walkerkl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9789
Instructor/HRD  Robinson  Otis  ECC14  robinsoo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8456
Instructor/Occupational Ext  Ewert  William  CBI108E  ewertw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8536
Instructor/Physical Education  Jones  Vinessa  HOS624  jonesvr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9836
Instructor/Physical Education  Pines  Mary  GYM800A  pinesm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9852
Instructor/Physical Education  Rasheed-Spriggs  Qadeerah  HOS800B  rasheedq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0024
Instructor/Physical Education  Rosser  Daniel  GYM811  rosserd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9854
Instructor-CDL Driving  Blankenship  George  CEC138  blankeng@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909
Instructor-CDL Driving  DeVenero  Joseph  NC208  devenerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3626
Instructor-CDL Driving  Smith  Eric  CEC138  smither@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863909
Instructor-CNA  Harrison  Patricia  SLC204  harrisop@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788469
Instructor-CNA  Wenrich  Sherry  HTC233  wenrichs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788469
Instructor-Cosmetology  Carlton  Kimberly  S2220  carltonk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3980
Instructor-Criminal Justice/Latent Evidence  Berry  Angela  HOS633D  berrya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8506
Instructor-Dev. Studies  Conklin  Carol  HOS618V  conklinc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0176
Instructor-Dev. Studies  Norman  Kelly  HOS618O  normank@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9780
Instructor-Developmental Studies  Chapa  Debra  CUH378H  chapad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9764
Instructor-Emergency & Health Programs  Thompson  Angel  NC8  thompsoad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
Instructor-Fine Arts  Carey  Jenne  CUH394  careyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9824
Instructor-Fine Arts  Goss  Callie  HOS602D  gossc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0042
Instructor-Fine Arts  Herring  Katherine  HOS602A  herringk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8493
Instructor-Fine Arts  Morrill  Katharine  HOS602E  morrillk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0041
Instructor-Fine Arts  Pappas  Daniel  CUH365  pappasd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1047
Instructor-Fine Arts  Teas  Robin  HOS602F  teasr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8540
Instructor-Foreign Languages  Mena  Gabriel  HOS611  menag@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9794
Instructor-Gunsmithing  Horner  Michael  CUH334I  hornerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
Instructor-Mobile & Web Programming  Kleiner  Kenneth  ATC113A  kleinerk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8572
Instructor-System Security & Analysis  Sikes  Perry  GCB202W  sikesp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8346
Instructor-Systems Security & Analysis  Carter  Darryl  GCB202R  carterd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781069
Instructor-Systems Security & Analysis  Derby  Jeremy  GCB216A  derbyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863976
Instrutor/Funeral Service Ed  Rodabaugh  Shawna  CUH311D  rodabaus@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7373
Inst-Simulation & Game Development  Joyner  David  ATC113C  joynerd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9845
Integrated Marketing & Events Coordinator  Smedick  Courtney  VCC102  smedickc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0193
Interim Department Chair Associate Degree Nursing  Sporbert  Hadley  HTC253H  sporberh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789872