Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Britt  William  Maintenance Tech I  LAH202  brittw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
 Brown  Jack  Military/Veteran Services Assistant  BTEC118  brownja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1052
 Brown  Natasha  Media Production Specialist  VCC115E  brownn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0173
 Bullard  Edgar  Maintenance Tech II  LAH111  bullarde@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304
 Bullard  Joseph  Maintenance Tech I  LAH111  bullardj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468
 Cain  James  Maintenance Tech I  LAH202  cainj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
 Cash  Marie  Math Instructor  HOS618T  cashm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9833
 Crisostomo-Rivera  Cynthia  Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  BTEC121  crisostc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1053
 Davis  Donna  Mail Distribution Clerk  LAH110  davisd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8317
 Eads  Rita  Math Instructor  HOS618I  eadsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9830
 Foutz  Charles  Maintenance Tech II  LAH202  foutzc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468
 Gibbs  Charlese  Math Instructor  HOS618X  gibbsc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9828
 Hammond  Deborah  Medical Coding/Allied Health Inst  NC4  hammondd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-3972
 Henry  Kevin  Machining Tech Instructor  LAH137C  henryk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0025
 Hogeland  Cara  Math Instructor  HOS618Q  hogelanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9829
 Huey  Arthur  Math Instructor  HOS618J  hueya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9818
 Ivey  Scott  Maintenance Tech II  LAH202  iveysc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
 Kearney  Mariann  Math Instructor  HOS618E  kearneym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9819
 Kenney  Dianne  Math Instructor  HOS618C  kenneyd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9817
 King  Oscar  Maintenance Tech I  LAH200  kingo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7356
 Lee  Lindsay  Math Instructor  HOS618W  leeli@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9834
 Leonard  David  Math Instructor  HOS618R  leonardd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9816
 Losh  Brad  Media Production Specialist  VCC111  loshb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8344
 Malloy  Sharlene  Math Instructor  HOS618P  malloys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9827
 Massie  Cynthia  MIS Support Manager  ATC159C  massiec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8406
 Murray  Midori  Math Instructor  HOS618K  murraym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9832
 Page  Gerald  Military/Veterans Service Technician  GCB202F  pageg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8284
 Plummer  Christopher  Maintenance Tech II  LAH202  plummerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
 Pruitt  Shelly  Math Instructor  HOS618S  pruitts@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9835
 Quattromani  William  Math Instructor  HOS618D  quattrow@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9767
 Raman  Bala  Math Instructor  HOS618M  ramanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9825
 Richardson  Cathy  Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  BTEC120  richardc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1054
 Robinson  Michelle  Math Instructor  HOS618L  robinsom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0060
 Rodgers  Joannis  Math Instructor  HOS618A  rodgersj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7362
 Rogers  William  Maintenance Supervisor  LAH202  rogersw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
 Sei  Vincent  Math Instructor  HOS618U  seiv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0059
 Smith  Yolanda  Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  BTEC118  smithy@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1058
 Song  Yan  Math Instructor  HOS643C  songy@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9838
 Strickland  Brandy  Medical Office Adm.-Instructor  CUH348D  strickbt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8298
 Talasnik  Daniel  Math Instructor  HOS618B  talasnid@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8277
 Taylor  Joseph  Maintenance Tech II  LAH202  taylorjo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
 Tew  Joseph  Military Business Center Coordinator  VCC105  tewj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0192
 Thomas  Akeyta  Math Instructor  HOS643A  thomasa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0057
 Toro  Matilda  Military/Veteran Services Assistant  BTEC118  torom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781050
 Trevor  Robin  Military/Veterans Service Technician  GCB202N  trevorr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3954
 Vick  Leslie  Maintenance Tech I  LAH203  vicklw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468
 Welch  Tracy  Math Instructor  SLC118  welcht@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0086
 Wells  Robert  Maintenance Tech III  LAH202  wellsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371
 West  Jessica  Math Instructor  HOS618Y  westj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9770
 Williams  Kay  Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  SDC113  williamkl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8578
 Windham  Stanley  Maintenance Tech II  LAH111  windhams@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468