Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Obele Bele  Krishawna  Librarian  LRC104  obelebek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7349

 O'Brien  Warren  Accounting Instructor  CUH377V  obrienr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8512

 O'Hern  Lisa  Senior Secretary  NC10B  ohernl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8431

 Oldham  Brian  Auto Systems Tech Dept Chair  ATC15A  oldhamb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8260

 Oliver  Shelly  Instructor/Early Childhood  ECC205  olivers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9787

 Olodun  Aderemi  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  oloduna@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Olodun  Vivian  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  olodunv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Ortiz  Carolyn  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  ortizc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Osborn  Joshua  Instructor/Biology  CUH375(1)  osbornj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7371

 Osborne  Sonja  Prog Coor-Communications & Developmental  LRC120  osbornes@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9771

 O'Sullivan  Virginia  Not_Available  NC10B  osullivc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Oswald  Ashley  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  oswalda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Overton  Marietta  Not_Available  CBI135A  overtonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788462

 Overturf  Matthew  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC118  overturm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9772

 Owen  Karen  Secretary II-Off Campus Programs  SLC116B  owenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781006

 Owens  Donald  Instructional Lab Tech/Biology  LAH107B  owensd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8489

 Owens  Jennifer  Not_Available  VCC210  owensj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0096

 Owens  Kathryn  PT Coordinator Comm - Svc/Occ Ext  NC12D  owensk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8329

 Oxendine  Clifton  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  oxendinc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347