Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Fagan  Lisa Emily  Dept Chair/Office Administration  CUH377G  faganl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8361

 Faircloth  Carrie  Teacher/ECC  ECC127  fairclcl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Faison  Willie  Curr PT Instructor  HTC201  faisonw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8254

 Farmer  Bessie  Not_Available  NC8  farmerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368

 Fennema  Jonathan  Captain Emergency Response Manager  GCB102C  fennemaj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8584

 Fenton  Claudia  PT Records Clerk  SDC134  fentonc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143

 Ferguson  Clyde  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  CBI107  fergusoc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788230

 Ferguson  Juquala  PT Records Clerk  SDC4  fergusoj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3948

 Ferguson  Tonica  Teacher/ECC  ECC138  fergusot@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Ferrell  Sherry  Not_Available  ECC202  ferrells@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Fields  John  Chemistry/Physics Dept Chair  LAH120H  fieldsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8449

 Fields  Vivian  ACE PT Instr (321-41002)  CEC203  fieldsv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497

 Figueroa  Jose  Systems Administrator Technician  ATC149A  figueroj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7371

 Fincher  Kathleen  Curr PT Instructor  HTC242C  fincherk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392

 Finley  Brandi  Secretary I  NC8  finleyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3923

 Finney  Brandy  Financial Aid Advisor  SDC2  finneyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8423

 Fishbaugh  Elizabeth  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  fishbaue@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Fisher  Jennifer  Curr PT Hourly Inst  LEEM202  fisherj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330

 Fisher  Jennifer  Dept Chair/Adv & Graphic Design  VCC200 B  fisherjl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9839

 Fisk  Stephen  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  fisks@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Fitch  Christina  Dept Chair/Biology  LAH120-B  fitchc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313

 Flach Pittman  Mirian  Not_Available  SDC134  flachpim@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143

 Flores  Arturo  ACE PT Inst (310-42202)  CEC138  floresa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3909

 Flowers  Sharon  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  flowerss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Forrester  Victor  Advertising/Graphic Design Instructor  VCC200  forrestv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8231

 Foster  Deborah  Librarian  LRC200C  fosterd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8257

 Foust  Katanya  Not_Available  LAH120  foustk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313

 Foutz  Charles  Maintenance Tech II  LAH202  foutzc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8468

 Fox  Robert  Sr. Grounds Technician  LAH111  foxre@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304

 Foxx  Daisy  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH377J  foxxd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8598

 France  Quentin  Housekeepers  LAH111C  franceq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Frazee  Melissa  Administrative Secretary  VCC114  frazeem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8441

 Frazier  Tamu  Sr Financial Aid Technician  SDC119A  fraziert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0038

 Freeman  Barbara  PT Senior Accounting Technician  AD167  freemanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8368

 Freeman  Deirdre  Curr PT Instructor  CUH378  freemand@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391

 Freeman  Eric  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  freemane@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Freeman  Victoria  Housekeepers  LAH111C  freemanv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Frick  Daniel  Department Chair/Gunsmithing  LAH139A  frickd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3969

 Frydl  Joseph  Audio Visual Engineer  VCC123B  frydlj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8377

 Fulks  Daniel  Not_Available  GCB202-W  fulksd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1090

 Fulmer  Latoria  Biology Instructor  CUH375(8)  fulmerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7377

 Fulmore  Thomas  PT Evening Center Supervisor  NC10B  fulmoret@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8431

 Fulton  Debra  Coordinator - Enrollment Management  SDC111  fultond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8422

 Fulton  Robert  Program Coordinator/Auto System Tech/Ford Maint/Light Repair  ATC14  fultonr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7361