Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Adams  William  Not_Available  LAH111  adamsw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304
 Allain  Robert  Not_Available  HOS616  allainr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Allen  Gale  Not_Available  ATC113  alleng@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Aucutt  Nicholas  Not_Available  ATC113  aucuttn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Austin  Dari  Not_Available  CBI105  austind@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
 Barnes  Meghan  Not_Available  CUH378  barnesm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Bartlett  Hallie  Not_Available  CEC131  bartleth@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7340
 Bateman  Demarie  Not_Available  HTC242B  batemand@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392
 Becker  Zachary  Not_Available  HOS616  beckerz@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Bell  Adrion  Not_Available  NC10B  bella@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Bell  Javonna  Not_Available  ECC2  bellj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8423
 Bergan  Nicholas  Not_Available  CUH377  bergann@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Bird  Martika  Not_Available  CEC101  birdm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788450
 Bloom  Jasmine  Not_Available  CEC101  bloomj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
 Booth  Fredric  Not_Available  HEC101  boothf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447
 Boyer  Thea  Not_Available  HOS616  boyert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Brower  Bessie  Not_Available  CEC108  browerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181
 Brown  Kraig  Not_Available  CEC101  brownk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
 Bryant  Yvette  Not_Available  CUH378  bryanty@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Buryk  Ronald  Not_Available  HOS616  burykr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Butler  Nicole  Not_Available  HOS616  butlern@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Callaghan  Nicole  Not_Available  ECC202  callaghn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Castillo  Tatiana  Not_Available  SDC0  castillt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
 Coates  Tess  Not_Available  CBI105  coatest@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780033
 Coats  Francis  Not_Available  ATC149B  coatsb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8577
 Cobb  Stacey  Not_Available  SDC127  cobbs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
 Cole  John  Not_Available  CUH314  colej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3912
 Colvin  Winifred  Not_Available  CUH377  colvinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Craver  Pamela  Not_Available  CEC205  craverp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780053
 Crupi  Thomas  Not_Available  HOS616  crupit@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Daych  Gennadiy  Not_Available  CUH377  daychg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Disbrow  Deborah  Not_Available  CUH377  disbrowd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Ealey  Paulette  Not_Available  CEC101  ealeyp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
 Evans  Anisha  Not_Available  ECC127  evansa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
 Evans  Raymond  Not_Available  NC9B  evansr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788381
 Farmer  Bessie  Not_Available  NC8  farmerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
 Ferrell  Sherry  Not_Available  ECC202  ferrells@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Flach Pittman  Mirian  Not_Available  SDC134  flachpim@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
 Foust  Katanya  Not_Available  LAH120  foustk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313
 Fulks  Daniel  Not_Available  GCB202-W  fulksd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1090
 Gambill  William  Not_Available  CUH378  gambillw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Garcia  Luis  Not_Available  CUH377  garcial@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Gardner  Heather  Not_Available  HOS616  gardnerh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Gerow  Darryl  Not_Available  ECC202  gerowd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Ginn  Donna  Not_Available  CUH378  ginnd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Gonzalez  Christina  Not_Available  HTC201  gonzalec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392
 Green  Shante  Not_Available  ECC202  greensh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Griffin  Angela  Not_Available  ECC202  griffina@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Grissom  Michael  Not_Available  HOS616  grissomm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Hall  Joshua  Not_Available  ECC202  hallj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Haney  Varina  Not_Available  CUH377  haneyv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Hardin  Raymond  Not_Available  CEC208B  hardinr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788481
 Harrell  Ikkeia  Not_Available  ECC202  harrelli@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Hastie  Geraldine  Not_Available  NC2  hastieg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788224
 Hatchett  William  Not_Available  CUH377  hatchetw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Hawley  Terri  Not_Available  ECC202  hawleyt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Holland  Sharon  Not_Available  CUH378  hollands@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Holmes  Loretta  Not_Available  HTC201  holmesl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392
 Howard  Richard  Not_Available  ATC113  howardr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Hueman  Thomas  Not_Available  LAH120  huemant@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
 Ivey  Connie  Not_Available  ATC113  iveyc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Johnson  Eric  Not_Available  CUH334  johnsone@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
 Johnson  Tillette  Not_Available  HTC105  johnsont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264
 Kaehler  Cynthia  Not_Available  NC10C  kaehlerc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
 Kelly  Sonny  Not_Available  CUH378  kellys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Keough  Patrick  Not_Available  HOS616  keoughp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Kingsberry  Patrick  Not_Available  SDC4  kingsbep@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3947
 Kirby  Kamisha  Not_Available  CUH378  kirbyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Lake  Isaac  Not_Available  SDC134  lakei@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
 Landy  Barbara  Not_Available  CUH377  landyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Lariviere  Nichelle  Not_Available  SDC2  larivien@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8562
 Laton  Ryan  Not_Available  CUH377  latonr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Lee  Christine  Not_Available  ATC113  leec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Lewis  Dana  Not_Available  CUH377  lewisdn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Lorenzo Alonso  Maria  Not_Available  HOS616  lorenzom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Mangrum  Tonya  Not_Available  HTC105  mangrumt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264
 Marlow  Sandra  Not_Available  S223223  marlows@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863983
 Martinez  Whitney  Not_Available  SDC0  martinew@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
 Matthews  Janis  Not_Available  LAH120b  matthewjr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8313
 Maye  Felicia  Not_Available  NC10B  mayef@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Mayes  Joshua  Not_Available  HOS616  mayesj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 McGee  Faith  Not_Available  AD109  mcgeef@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8359
 Mcilnay  Kevin  Not_Available  ECC202  mcilnayk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 McIntosh  Tanja  Not_Available  CUH377  mcintost@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 McNeill  Cathy  Not_Available  CSEC21  mcneillc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0162
 McPherson  Maura  Not_Available  ECC202  mcphersm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Melvin  Brandon  Not_Available  ECC202  melvinb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Mengle  Keith  Not_Available  NC10B  menglek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Mercer  Marlo  Not_Available  CEC203  mercerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
 Miller  Ralph  Not_Available  NC8A  millerr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Mitchell  Jeremiah  Not_Available  CUH377  mitchelj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Mitchell  Jonathon  Not_Available  CUH377  mitcheljo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Moore  Lashanda  Not_Available  CEC203  moorela@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
 Moore  Maggie  Not_Available  LAH120  moorem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 378-8383
 Morrisey  Christy  Not_Available  ECC202  morrisec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Moss  Patricia  Not_Available  CUH377  mossp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Moyer  Rebecca  Not_Available  ECC202  moyerr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Murray  Lorena  NC Pre-K Teacher/ECC  ECC143  murrayl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560
 Nobles  Leslie  Not_Available  HOS616  noblesl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Nusbaum  Patricia  Not_Available  SDC127  nusbaump@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
 O'Sullivan  Virginia  Not_Available  NC10B  osullivc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431
 Overton  Marietta  Not_Available  CBI135A  overtonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788462
 Owens  Jennifer  Not_Available  VCC210  owensj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0096
 Page  Melanie  Not_Available  CUH378  pagem@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Palmer  Beth  Not_Available  HOS616  palmerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Patton-Peek  Antigone  Not_Available  CEC203  pattonpa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788459
 Payton  Denise  Not_Available  HOS616  paytond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Payton  Laretha  Not_Available  CEC203  paytonla@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Peeples  Mary  Not_Available  LAH120  peeplesm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
 Perez  Jacqueline  Not_Available  SDC4  perezj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3943
 Perez  Steven  Not_Available  HOS616  perezs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Person  Thomas  Not_Available  EDC11  persont@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
 Plummer  Karen  Not_Available  CUH377  plummerk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Powell  Charles  Not_Available  CEC203  powellc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
 Pugh  Katherine  Not_Available  CUH377  pughk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Raper  Amber  Not_Available  S222222  rapera@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863980
 Ray  Mary  Not_Available  SDC113  raym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8537
 Reckler  Meghan  Not_Available  SDC127  recklerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
 Reed  Lauren  Not_Available  HTC202  reedl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8252
 Reid  Sheila  Not_Available  CEC214  reids@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788478
 Rickman  Raymond  Not_Available  NC10C  rickmanr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243
 Rico  David  Not_Available  ECC202  ricod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Rodriguez  Cynthia  Not_Available  SDC111  rodriguc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3940
 Rogers  Daniel  Network Administrator  ATC149D  rogersd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0028
 Rogers  Joseph  Not_Available  CBI106A  rogersj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493
 Rogers  Keith  Not_Available  ECC202  rogersk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Romagano  Michael  Not_Available  HOS616  romaganm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Rowe-Ralls  Lisa  Not_Available  CUH377  rowerall@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Ruffin  Denise  Not_Available  SDC127  ruffind@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
 Sammons  Wendy  Not_Available  CEC203  sammonsw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Schmieder  Eric  Not_Available  ATC113  schmiede@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Servello  Todd  Not_Available  VCC230  servellt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0178
 Shaw  Pamela  Not_Available  VCC232L  shawp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8273
 Shelton  Ameeka  Not_Available  ECC202  sheltona@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Sifford  Cindy  Not_Available  HTC201A  siffordc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9868
 Simmons  Aiesha  Not_Available  NC8  simmonsa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
 Simmons  Garistine  Not_Available  CUH377  simmonsg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Simons  Lashanda  Not_Available  CEC101  simonsl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495
 Sloan  Rhonda  Not_Available  CEC101  sloanr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6789495
 Small  Donna  Not_Available  ECC202  smalld@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Smith  Hal  Not_Available  CBI106A  smithh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493
 Smith  Marquitta  Not_Available  LAH120  smithm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
 Smith  Maurice  Not_Available  ECC202  smithma@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Spivey  Orin  Not_Available  CBI106A  spiveyo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493
 Stafford  Jeffrey  Not_Available  ECC202  stafforj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Stanford  Kristie  Not_Available  CEC108  stanfork@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181
 Stanley  Shane  Not_Available  LAH120  stanleys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
 Stedman  Brooks  Not_Available  NC8A  stedmanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251
 Strickland  Sandra  Not_Available  ECC202  strickls@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Sudzina  David  Not_Available  VCC232  sudzinad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
 Swann-Binaxis  Tina  Not_Available  CEC203  swannbit@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Taylor  Reed  Not_Available  HOS616  taylorr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8295
 Thomas  Diane  Not_Available  HTC105  thomasd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264
 Thomas  Terry  Not_Available  CEC203  thomaste@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
 Thompson  Amiee  Not_Available  CUH377  thompsoa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Totherow  Meghann  Not_Available  CUH378  totherom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Traylor  Michael  Not_Available  VCC232  traylorm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
 Turner  Edgar  Not_Available  CUH334  turnere@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357
 Tyler  Brian  Not_Available  ECC202  tylerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566
 Vaden  Lewis  Not_Available  SLC118  vadenl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1016
 Vince  Sasheena  Not_Available  HOS633F  vinces@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0043
 Walker  Helen  Not_Available  CEC203  walkerh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788498
 Wallace  Antonio  Not_Available  HOS809  wallacea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8352
 Wallace  Korene  Not_Available  HTC105  wallacek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264
 Wells  Angela  Not_Available  CUH377  wellsa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Wells  Janeyah  Not_Available  SDC107  wellsj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9822
 White  Clay  Not_Available  CUH377  whitecl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Wiggs  Catherine  Not_Available  CUH378  wiggsc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Williams  Algernon  Not_Available  NC8  williamal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368
 Williams  Carmen  Not_Available  CEC203  williamc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788497
 Williams  Charisma  Not_Available  SLC0  williamch@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1000
 Williams  Jamie  Not_Available  HTC242B  williaja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8392
 Williamson  Wilma  Not_Available  CUH377  williamw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292
 Wilson  Jamie  Not_Available  CUH378  wilsonja@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Wojt  Anthony  Not_Available  CUH378  wojta@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8391
 Wold  Aurore  Not_Available  ATC113  wolda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347
 Wright  Kenneth  Not_Available  HOS616  wrightk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295
 Yergin  Celeste  Not_Available  LAH120  yerginc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383
 Young  Coral  Not_Available  HOS611  youngc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8546