Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Abel  Leigh  Social Science Instructors  HOS616R  abell@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1078
 Allen  Samara  Senior Library Assistant  LRC108  allens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8253
 Bahr  Grover  Senior Bookstore Assistant  GCB109D  bahrg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8588
 Bell  Kiara  Sr Accounting Technician  AD100  bellk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788315
 Bellomy  Kristi  Secretary I  NC12C  bellomyk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8309
 Beltran  Julian  Social Science Instructors  HOS616M  beltranj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8302
 Bledsole  Jennifer  Social Science Instructors  CUH390  bledsolj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9837
 Blim  Katie  Student Athletics Technician  SDC3  blimk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7355
 Boyd  Karen  Social Science Instructors  HOS616E  boydk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9802
 Brown  Dayatra  Secretary II  EDC21  brownd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8353
 Brown  Tameka  Sr Accounting Technician  AD109  brownt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8328
 Burgos  Rosania  Secretary II  NC11  burgosr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446
 Callagy  Christopher  Secretary I  SDC128  callagcs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8583
 Cannady  Samantha  Secretary II  NC5  cannadys@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0032
 Canon  Dixie  Secretary II  SDC124  canond@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8278
 Cochran  Paula  Sr Accounting Technician  AD107C  cochranp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8337
 Collins  Pamela  Social Science Instructors  HOS616L  collinsp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9808
 Colores  Amanda  Senior Secretary  GCB102  coloresa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788433
 Conklin  William  Success Ctr Facilitator/Instructor  VCC232F  conklinw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
 Cribb  Lakeisha  Sr Accounting Tech - Foundation  VCC114  cribbl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0095
 Dammer  Steven  Social Science Instructors  HOS616T  dammers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9804
 Daughtry  Nicole  Secretary I  CBI105  daughtrn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9896
 Davis  Derek  Senior Network Comm. Technician  ATC151  davisde@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1098
 Deaver  Robin  Senior VP for Business & Finance  AD107A  deaverr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8250
 Diaz  Socorro  Success Ctr Facilitator/Instructor  VCC232F  diazs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
 Figueroa  Jose  Systems Administrator Technician  ATC149A  figueroj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7371
 Finley  Brandi  Secretary I  NC8  finleyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3923
 Fox  Robert  Sr. Grounds Technician  LAH111  foxre@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304
 Frazier  Tamu  Sr Financial Aid Technician  SDC119A  fraziert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0038
 Gibbs  Kimberly  Sr Accounting Technician  AD115A  gibbsk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8282
 Gilbreath  Vernette  Social Science Instructor  HOS616F  gilbreav@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9765
 Givens  Carolyn  Senior Secretary  NC9D  givensc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8251
 Goins  Sheila  Secretary 1  SDC119A  goinss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3951
 Guin  Mabel  Senior Secretary  ATC147  guinm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8233
 Hall  Michelle  State, County, Grants Funds Manager  AD100A  hallmi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8333
 Harmon  Melissa  Science Division Chair  LAH120A  harmonm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9882
 Hollingsworth  Judith  Sr Accounting Technician  AD101D  hollingj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788356
 Howard  Almira  Senior Admissions Technician  SDC3  howarda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9860
 Hurd  Wally  Senior Network Comm. Technician  ATC149C  hurdw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0075
 Johnson  Danette  Social Science Instructor  HOS616H  johnsodm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9809
 Jones  Jason  Senior Media Production Specialist  VCC121  jonesjt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9896
 Jones  Melissa  Senior Registrar  SDC118  jonesma@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8474
 Judge  Taylor  Server Technician  ATC151  judget@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1099
 Kiker  Jessie  Social Science Instructors  HOS616J  kikerj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1060
 Kowalski  Jeremiah  Senior Network Comm. Technician  ATC151  kowalskj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1045
 Locklear  Ethel  Senior Secretary  CBI106  lockleae@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8230
 Matthews  Autumn  Secretary II  CBI102  matthewa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8495
 McLymore  Gingerlyn  Senior Secretary  GCB205  mclymorg@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8496
 McNair-Williams  Shandrika  Social Science Instructor  HOS616N  mcnairs@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9801
 Miller  Stephanie  Senior Secretary  SDC134  millers@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143
 Mitchell  Rose Mary  Secretary II  SDC113  mitchelr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8417
 Morgan  Margaret  Social Science Instructors  HOS616Q  morganm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7326
 Morris  Monika  Secretary to the President  AD0  morrism@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8219
 Nance  Carrie  Social Science Instructors  HOS616S  nancec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9798
 Nelms  Robert  Social Science Instructors  HOS616I  nelmsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9807
 Nixon  Winston  Senior Media Production Specialist  VCC109  nixonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8245
 Novak  Timothy  Senior Admissions Technician  SDC113  novakt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0067
 O'Hern  Lisa  Senior Secretary  NC10B  ohernl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8431
 Owen  Karen  Secretary II-Off Campus Programs  SLC116B  owenk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6781006
 Page  Jeremy  Sr Accounting Technician  AD114  pagej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8223
 Pash  Melinda  Social Science Instructors  HOS616K  pashm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9803
 Perry  Rex  Student Athletics Technician  SDC8  perryr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0084
 Pomeroy  Deborah  Senior Library Assistant  LRC105  pomeroyd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8305
 Rettig  Katherine  Sr Financial Aid Technician  SDC119A  rettigk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1044
 Schofield  Allie  Senior Secretary  AD167  schofiea@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8480
 Shepherd-Powell  Brenda  Success Ctr Facilitator/Instructor  VCC232F  powellb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266
 Simmons  Renata  Secretary II  CBI108  simmonsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8453
 Sims  Taylor  Secretary II  EDC14  simstl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491
 Sloan  Letachia  Senior Secretary  EDCD  sloanl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8389
 Smith  Marcella  Secretary II  SDC127A  smithmar@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349
 Sobers  Tomecia  Social Science Instructor  HOS633C  soberst@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9805
 Sorrells  Mark  Sr. VP Acad & Stud Svcs  AD4A  sorrellm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8307
 Stamey  Jimmy  Systems Administrator  ATC149  stameyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1070
 Stevens  Michael  Senior Network Comm. Technician  ATC155B  stevensm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8529
 Talarico  Joseph  Senior Media Production Specialist  VCC114  talaricj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9813
 Turner  Anke  Senior Accounts Technician  NC12  turnera@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8241
 Tyler  Micheal  Systems Administrator Technician  ATC133A  tylerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8265
 Williams  Tina  Switchboard Operator  GCB103  williamt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8400
 Williamson  Pamela  Senior Library Assistant  LRC110  williamp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0068
 Willock  Susanna  Sr Financial Aid Technician  SDC119  willocks@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8420
 Wilson  Jaquia  Secretary II  CEC203  wilsonjb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454