Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Lake  Isaac  Not_Available  SDC134  lakei@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0143

 Lamothe  Shala  Not_Available  NC10B  lamothes@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Landers  Brandon  Chemistry Instructor  LAH120I  landersb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9887

 Landy  Barbara  Not_Available  CUH377  landyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Lariviere  Nichelle  Not_Available  SDC2  larivien@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8562

 Larrimore  Donna  Associate Degree Nursing Instructor  CEC133D  larrimod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8553

 Laton  Ryan  Not_Available  CUH377  latonr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Lawrence  Cynthia  Biology Instructor  LAH135  lawrecl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8296

 Leahy  Mary  Curr PT Instructor  HTC105  leahym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8254

 Leak  Stacey  Teacher Assistant/ECC  ECC143  leaks@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Leake  Louis  ACE PT Instr (310-45002)  NC10B  leakel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788431

 Lee  Christine  Not_Available  ATC113  leec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Lee  Debra  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8  leed@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787368

 Lee  Delmar  ACE PT Instr (310-46000)  CEC101  leede@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788495

 Lee  Jean  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  leej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Lee  Lindsay  Math Instructor  HOS618W  leeli@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9834

 Leonard  David  Math Instructor  HOS618R  leonardd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9816

 Leonard  David  PT Learning Lab Hourly Instr  VCC232  leonardda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8266

 Lesane  Tiffany  Career Development Coordinator  CBI108C  lesanet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8501

 Levister  Joseph  VP Administrative Services  AD3A  levistej@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8327

 Lewis  Dana  Not_Available  CUH377  lewisdn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Lewis  Eraina  Housekeepers  LAH111C  lewise@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Lewis  Joyce  Depart. Chair-Math Pre-Curriculum  HOS618H  lewisj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7370

 Lewis  Kim  Department Chair - Human Resources Development  CBI102  lewisk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8297

 Lewis  Patrick  Curr PT Instructor  ECC202  lewisp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Lewis  Shakeshia  Not_Available  BTEC118  lewiss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1056

 Licardo  Maurice  PT Coach Intercollegiate  HOS611A  licardom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7343

 Lilly  Amanda  PT Clerical - Student Svcs  SDC4  lillya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3948

 Linney  Jeffrey  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC113G  linneyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7346

 Lockett  Willie  Instructor Information Technology/PC Support & Service  ATC154C  lockettw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8393

 Locklear  Anverdale  Curr PT Instructor  HTC201H  lockleaan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9869

 Locklear  Ashley  Assistant Director-ECC  ECC0  lockleaa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Locklear  Brittany  Curr PT Instructor  LAH120  lockleab@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Locklear  Ethel  Senior Secretary  CBI106  lockleae@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8230

 Locklear  Michelle  PT Tutors/Notetakers  SDC127  lockleam@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349

 Locklear  Von  Paralegal Tech Instructor  CUH346C  lockleav@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8451

 Lodhi  Muhammad  Biology Instructor  LAH100D  lodhim@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9883

 Longley  Justin  Audio Visual Tech  VCC123C  longleyj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3949

 Lorenzo Alonso  Maria  Not_Available  HOS616  lorenzom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Losh  Brad  Media Production Specialist  VCC111  loshb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8344

 Lossie  Cheryl  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC121  lossiec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9842

 Loudermilk  Michelle  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  loudermm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Lovato  Kathleen  Curr PT Instructor  ATC113  lovatok@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8347

 Lowe  Denise  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  lowed@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Lowe  Edward  Curr PT Instructor  LAH120  loweed@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Lowery  Elmore  Dean College & Career Readiness  EDC22  lowerye@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8351

 Lucas  April  Not_Available  CUH377  lucasap@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Lucas  Diane  Instructor - Pharmacy Technology  HTC253E  lucasd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8554

 Lucas  Ignatius  Housekeepers  LAH111C  lucasi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Lucio  Victor  Foreign Language Instructor  HOS611  luciov@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9796

 Luellen  Volha  Computer Support Technician II  ATC133  luellenv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0076

 Lynch  Robert  Program Coordinator Collision Repair & Refinishing Tech  CUSF102  lynchr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3991