Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Nance  Carrie  Social Science Instructors  HOS616S  nancec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9798

 Naranjo  Mario  Pt Student Lab Tech  HEC101  naranjom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8447

 Naylor  Angela  Curr PT Instructor  HTC169  naylora@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8303

 Neal  Michael  Director of Intercollegiate Athletics  SDC15  nealm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863630

 Nelms  Robert  Social Science Instructors  HOS616I  nelmsr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9807

 Nelson  Loutricia  University Outreach Coordinator  HOS610  nelsonl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8205

 Newcomb  Douglas  Housekeepers  LAH111C  newcombd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Newman  Clifton  Housekeepers  LAH111C  newmanc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8490

 Nicholas  Dawn  Faculty Secretary I  CUH334I  nicholad@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Nietman  Thomas  Respiratory Therapy Instructor  HTC201B  nietmant@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8316

 Nightingale  Brenda  Employee Benefits Specialist  AD101CC  nightinb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8240

 Nixon  Winston  Senior Media Production Specialist  VCC109  nixonj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8245

 Njaramba  Nathan  Practical Nursing Instructor  HTC169E  njarambn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8355

 Nobles  Leslie  Not_Available  HOS616  noblesl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Noitalay  Iris  PT Senior Secretary  VCC206  noitalai@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8211

 Nolasco  Eva  PT Teacher Assistant ECC  ECC0  nolascoe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Norman  Kelly  Instructor-Dev. Studies  HOS618O  normank@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9780

 Norris  Andrew  Inst Info Tech/Com Prg & Dev  ATC244B  norrisa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-3967

 Norris  Carol  Faculty Secretary I  LAH120  norrisc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8383

 Novak  Jordan  Cook/Child Care Ctr  ECC115  novakj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503

 Novak  Linda  Academic Dean/Public Service  HOS603A  novakl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8225

 Novak  Timothy  Senior Admissions Technician  SDC113  novakt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0067

 Nowiski  Adam  Department Chair Corporate & Continuing Education  CBI107  nowiskia@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7354

 Nugent  Jason  Grounds Technician  LAH111  nugentj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304

 Nunnery  Jeanette  Director of Career Development & Work Based Learning  CBI108B  nunneryj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788268

 Nusbaum  Patricia  Not_Available  SDC127  nusbaump@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349