Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Raman  Bala  Math Instructor  HOS618M  ramanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9825

 Ramos  Leslie  Ems Instructor  HTC101C  ramosl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8515

 Ramphal  Dwarka  English/Speech Comm Instructor  LRC122  ramphald@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9784

 Ramsey  Anthony  Curr PT Instructor  CUH334  ramseya@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8357

 Raper  Amber  Not_Available  S222222  rapera@faytechcc.edu  (910) 4863980

 Rasheed-Spriggs  Qadeerah  Instructor/Physical Education  HOS800B  rasheedq@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0024

 Ray  Anitra  Teacher Asst/ECC  ECC118  rayan@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Ray  Mary  Not_Available  SDC113  raym@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8537

 Reaves  Ketura  Computer Support Technician II  ATC159D  reavesk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8424

 Reckler  Meghan  Not_Available  SDC127  recklerm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349

 Reder  Briana  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102D  rederb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 Reece  Richard  Curr PT Hourly Inst  LEEM202  reecer@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7330

 Reed  Lauren  Not_Available  HTC202  reedl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8252

 Regan  Amanda  Curr PT Instructor  HTC201H  regana@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9869

 Register  Lori  Instructor Bus Adm/General Bus Adm  CUH348F  registel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8541

 Reid  Ashley  Grounds Technician  LAH111  reida@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304

 Reid  Sheila  Not_Available  CEC214  reids@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788478

 Renegar  Annette  PT Accounting Technician  AD101  renegara@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8369

 Rettig  Katherine  Sr Financial Aid Technician  SDC119A  rettigk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1044

 Revell  Nicole  Teacher Assistant/ECC  ECC0  revelln@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8503

 Reynolds  Timothy  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC11  reynoldt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8446

 Rhone  Victoria  Teacher/ECC  ECC133  rhonev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8560

 Rice  Virlyn  Admissions Counselor  SDC102  ricev@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787360

 Richard  Andrea  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC5  richarda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454

 Richard  Bridget  Basic Skills Instructor  CEC203  richardb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491

 Richardson  Cathy  Military Or Veterans Services Specialist  BTEC120  richardc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1054

 Richardson  David  Barber Inst/Occupational Ext  CEC150  richardd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0147

 Rickman  Raymond  Not_Available  NC10C  rickmanr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243

 Rico  David  Not_Available  ECC202  ricod@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Ricotta  Lorna  Executive Director FTCC Foundation  VCC114A  ricottal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8201

 Riddle  Duncan  Blackboard Systems Administrator  VCC209  riddled@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0096

 Riddle  Keith  ACE PT Instr (SPLK)  NC8A  riddlek@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788251

 Riggle  Charlotte  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  rigglec@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Ringrose  Colleen  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  ringrosc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Rives  India  PT Evening Center Supervisor (SPLK)  SLC0  rivesi@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1000

 Rizzolo  Reade  Recruiter  SDC110B  rizzolor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8579

 Roach  Kyna  Curr PT Instructor (31103)  CUH377  roachk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Roberts  Donald  Equipment Control Technician  CBI118A  robertsd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8555

 Roberts  Ninette  PT Assessment Retention Spec  CEC108  robertsn@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6780181

 Robinson  Emily  ACE PT Instr (91007)  NC10C  robinsoe@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8243

 Robinson  Michelle  Math Instructor  HOS618L  robinsom@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0060

 Robinson  Otis  Instructor/HRD  ECC14  robinsoo@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8456

 Robotham  Linda  PT Coordinator Comm - Svc/Occ Ext  CEC208B  robothal@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8483

 Rodabaugh  Shawna  Instrutor/Funeral Service Ed  CUH311D  rodabaus@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7373

 Rodgers  Joannis  Math Instructor  HOS618A  rodgersj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7362

 Rodgers  Kevin  Grounds Technician  LAH111  rodgersk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8304

 Rodriguez  Cynthia  Not_Available  SDC111  rodriguc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3940

 Rodriguez  Holly  Curr PT Instructor  HTC169  rodriguh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8264

 Rodriguez  Paul  Instructor-IT/Digital Media Technology  ATC154-B  rodrigup@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7367

 Rogers  Brittany  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  rogersb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 8-8295

 Rogers  Daniel  Network Administrator  ATC149D  rogersd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0028

 Rogers  Joseph  Not_Available  CBI106A  rogersj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788493

 Rogers  Keith  Not_Available  ECC202  rogersk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8566

 Rogers  Lola  Executive Secretary  VCC201  rogersl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8255

 Rogers  William  Maintenance Supervisor  LAH202  rogersw@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8371

 Rojas  Antonio  Instructor Collision Repair & Refinishing Technology  CUSF101B  rojasa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7315

 Rollins  Ann  Culinary/Lab Tech  HOS701E  rollinsa@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9851

 Romagano  Michael  Not_Available  HOS616  romaganm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Rose  Elizabeth  Curr PT Instructor  CUH377  rosee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Rosenberry  Lea  Curr PT Instructor  HOS618  rosenbel@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8237

 Ross  Chakita  Records Clerk  SDC113  rossc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8286

 Ross  Martha  Admissions Technician  SDC2  rossml@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8242

 Ross  Mary  Print Shop Tech II  POS7  rossm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9814

 Rosser  Daniel  Instructor/Physical Education  GYM811  rosserd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9854

 Rowe-Ralls  Lisa  Not_Available  CUH377  rowerall@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8292

 Royal  Christina  Curr PT Instructor  HOS616  royalc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8295

 Rozier  Laura  PT Senior Accounting Technician  NC12A  rozierl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6787363

 Rucker  Timothy  Instructional Lab Technician  CUSF108  ruckert@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3990

 Ruffin  Denise  Not_Available  SDC127  ruffind@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8349

 Russ  Valeria  Program Coordinator Psychology  HOS616A  russv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9797

 Russell  Summer  FTCC Security Officer  GCB102D  russells@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8256

 Rzycki  John  Fire Protection Tech Instructor  HOS640C  rzyckij@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0175