Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Aiken  Saresa  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC3  aikens@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
 Bullock  Kaira  Basic Skills Instructor  EDCCLab 9  bullockk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
 Butorina-Langdon  Olga  Biology Instructor  LAH120C  butorino@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9879
 Carlucci  Benjamin  Biology Instructor  CUH375(6)  carluccb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7376
 Carman  Barbara  Basic Skills Instructor  BSDC0  carmanb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1095
 Dozier  Felipa  Buyer Business & Finance  AD102  dozierf@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8335
 Evangelisto  Christa  Biology Instructor  CUH375(4)  evangelc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7374
 Fulmer  Latoria  Biology Instructor  CUH375(8)  fulmerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-7377
 Gold  Kelly  Bus Mgt Division Chair  CUH377K  goldk@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8507
 Grissom  Timothy  Bookstore Assistant  GCB104C  grissomt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-1037
 Guzman  David  Basic Skills Instructor  BTECG121  guzmand@faytechcc.edu  (910) 396-6982
 Johnston  Renie  Biology Instructor  LAH120E  johnstor@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9893
 Lawrence  Cynthia  Biology Instructor  LAH135  lawrecl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8296
 Lodhi  Muhammad  Biology Instructor  LAH100D  lodhim@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9883
 McCarty  Robin  Basic Skills Instructor  BTECG119  mccartyr@faytechcc.edu  (910) 396-2351
 McLauchlin  Delores  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC6  mclauchd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
 Melvin  Joy  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC10  melvinj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
 Mendez  Mary  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC14  mendezm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0182
 Miller  Beverly  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC7  millerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8348
 Moorehead  Tanielle  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC15  moorehet@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491
 Pinckney  Eugene  Basic Skills Instructor  CEC114  pincknee@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8388
 Richard  Andrea  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC5  richarda@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
 Richard  Bridget  Basic Skills Instructor  CEC203  richardb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491
 Richardson  David  Barber Inst/Occupational Ext  CEC150  richardd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0147
 Riddle  Duncan  Blackboard Systems Administrator  VCC209  riddled@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0096
 Seaford  Sharon  Bus Adm/Marketing Prog Coordinator  CUH377C  seafords@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8208
 Sloan  John  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC8  sloanj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
 Smith  Cynthia  Bookstore Assistant  GCB104C  smithcv@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8348
 Stabler  Latasha  Biology Instructor  LAH134  stablerl@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8536
 Stephens  Jim  Biology Instructor  LAH120D  stephenj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-9892
 Stuckey  Bridget  Biology Instructor  LAH114  stuckeyb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8548
 Wagoner  Brian  Basic Skills Instructor  CEC203  wagonerb@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8491
 Watkins  Mona  Buyer Business & Finance  AD102  watkinsm@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8272
 Whitfield  Tamekia  Basic Skills Instructor  EDC12  whitfita@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8454
 Zwan  Nicholas  Bookstore Assistant  GCB109  zwann@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8342